@Marshmallow:
@Nexsy:
Can ANZAC turn 1 during non-combat, land in Java with an infantry and aa gun?
That is true for any of the Dutch East Indies territories (Java, Sumatra, Celebes) if the ANZAC forces can reach. Not only that, both UK Pacific and ANZAC can also land planes on those territories.
Marsh
Concerning UK it is not limited to UK Pacific, but applies to UK as a whole, as “All combat moves, combat, and noncombat moves are made or conducted as any other power’s single, united force.” (Rulebook Pacific 1940.2, page 35)
And to complete it: Every allied power (when not neutral) is allowed to bring units there as those territories are friendly territories (if not captured before).
It’s only UK and Anzac that can “take control of Dutch territories (gaining their IPC income) by moving land units into them as a
noncombat movement, as long as they have not yet been captured by an Axis power.” (Rulebook Pacific 1940.2, page 38, 39).