@Running-Away Per page 22 of the rulebook, units of another power may be transported only if that power is friendly. Per page 12, the US is not considered to be either friend or enemy to any other power while it remains neutral. Therefore, the US cannot transport units belonging to any other power while it is neutral.
Speculation on Africa
-
Yeah France was not in the old Europe
-
Test summary from TripleA, engine version: 1.6.1.4, time: 09:55:15
-
@Hitlers:
I’m also surprised that German East Africa only gets 1 infantry given that this incredible b��t��d was never defeated.
(link snip)
Amazing person and an amazing field commander. Truly the end of an era in military leadership.