Game History
Round: 3 Purchase Units - Americans Americans buy 1 fighter, 4 infantry and 2 transports; Remaining resources: 0 PUs; Combat Move - Americans Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode 1 destroyer and 1 submarine moved from British Convoy 2 Sea Zone to Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone 1 destroyer moved from Denmark Strait Sea Zone to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 bomber moved from United Kingdom to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 fighter moved from Finland to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 artillery and 1 infantry moved from United States to U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone 1 artillery, 1 infantry and 1 transport moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to South Atlantic Sea Zone 1 artillery and 1 infantry moved from South Atlantic Sea Zone to Morocco Americans take Morocco from Germans Combat - Americans Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Removing units owned by Germans from Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Removing units owned by Americans from Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Removing units owned by Germans from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone: 2 submarines EDIT: Removing units owned by Russians from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Changing ownership of Soviet Convoy Sea Zone from Germans to Russians EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode Battle in Soviet Convoy Sea Zone Americans attack with 1 bomber, 1 destroyer and 1 fighter Battle in Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone Americans attack with 1 destroyer Non Combat Move - Americans 1 aaGun and 5 infantry moved from United States to U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone 4 infantry and 2 transports moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to Atlantic Sea Zone 4 infantry moved from Atlantic Sea Zone to United Kingdom 1 aaGun, 1 infantry and 1 transport moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to South Atlantic Sea Zone 1 aaGun and 1 infantry moved from South Atlantic Sea Zone to Morocco 1 fighter moved from United Kingdom to Norway 1 bomber moved from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone to United Kingdom 1 fighter moved from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone to Norway Place Units - Americans 1 fighter and 4 infantry placed in United States 2 transports placed in U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone Turn Complete - Americans Americans collect 41 PUs; end with 41 PUsAsians(Axis) vs. White Boys(Allies) - Global 1940, No bid, No tech…
-
No scramble…
-
Combat:
uk: 1inf,1art,1cru,1bat vs death
att:
Rolls: 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 22@2: (5, 4)1@3: (2)1@4: (2) -
Combat results:
uk: ger loses 1inf,1art, fra loses 2inf (change if you wish)Noncombat Move:
2bom | gre > wgr
2fig,1tac,3aa | hol > wgr
2art | fra > hol
6arm | fra > wgr
3mec | fra > ger
3arm | yugo > wgr
7inf,2art | yugo > hun
3inf | wgr > hol
3aa | wgr > ger
3inf | ger > hun
2inf,2art | wgr > gerUnit Placement: 1des,8tra > z112, 1inf > wgr, 1inf > ger
Germany collects 55 ipc, 55 balance
-
LOL! Since Germany was named Death, game is over! Told you to read rules! That is rule under Political Situation. You want to start another game? Maybe this time you don’t scramble in Italy…
-
Forgot 1 ncm: 1sub z91 > z110
-
Oh and 1arm goes to hol instead of wgr!
-
Nope! Will lose 2 AA guns. Remember, AA guns can be taken as casualties. And thanks for attacking from SZ109. That means you will get 6 less IPC’s because you will convoy raid this turn! LOL! Haha! :roll: :-P :lol: :-o
-
YOU get less ipc, not me! duh! And that aa rule is stupid…
-
Russia Turn 2
-
OMG! LOL! You get less IPC’s foo! I take convoy disruption this turn(i.e. Turn 2). I get 6 less IPC’s on Turn 2. Six less IPC’s you sack next turn(Turn 3) dufuss! :-o :lol: :-P :roll:
-
Who said I was going to try and take the UK duh!! And it isn’t 6 ipcs foo, its 50% for 1 ipc. I only have 2 war ships there.
-
Builds : 11 Inf, 1 Art
Non Coms
1 Inf from Sib to Sfe
1 Inf from Amu to Sak
6 Inf from Yak to Yen
9 Inf, 2 AA from Bury to Yak
1 Inf from Kaz to Tsi
1 Inf from Ros to Cau
1 Inf from Vol to Kaz
2 AA from Bal to Bel
1 Mech, 1 Arm from Rus to Bry
1 Mech, 1 Arm from Bel to Bry
1 Inf from Epl to Bal
7 Inf, 1 Art from Epl to Bel
2 AA from Bry to Bel
2 Inf, 1 Art from Sukr to Nukr
8 Inf, 3 Art, 2 FTR’s, 1 Tac from Nov to Bel
4 Inf from Rus to Volo1 Sub from SZ113 to SZ115
1 Sub from SZ125 to SZ127Builds : 3 Inf in Vol, 8 Inf, 1 Art in Rus
Collect : 37 IPC’s
Japan’s Turn
Asians(Axis) vs White Boys(Allies) - Global 1940 - No Tech, No Bid - 2bRussia.AAM
-
OMG! You need to go back to playing Lego’s! Your FTR & Tac each roll two dice for convoy disruption, in addition to your two warships Einstein! So, I’ll be rolling 6 dice on my turn for convoy disruption which will easily add up to 6 IPC’s!
Yasha, can you call Hobo and read him the rules as a lulliby story every night… :lol:
And go ahead and try that end around into Russia. See how that works out for you. I’ve seen that before. That’s old news on the forum. Scott and I have seen that before. Snooze! Yawn! Don’t invade UK and you lose! At least if you invade UK, you can hold out for a while… :-D
-
Japan 2
Builds: 4 trn, 3 art= 40 IPC, 0 leftover
Japan declares war on UK and USA and France
Combat Moves
trn at sz6 loads 1 arm, 1 inf and invades Phi
trn at sz6 loads 1 inf at kor and 1 art at Japan and invades Gua
2 bmr at kwa -> Phi
1 tac at sz 36 -> sz41
1 ftr at sz36 -> sz42
1 bb, 1 cc at sz36 -> sz37
1 inf at Sia -> Fic
1 trn at sz36 loads 1 inf at kwa -> invades Mal in sz37
1 inf at Ksi and 1 art at kwa -> Hon
2 inf, 1 art at Hun -> Yun
1 inf at Cha -> Sui
1 inf at Cha -> Hop
1 inf at Anh -> Kwe
2 ftr at Jeh -> Hon
2 tac at kwa -> Hon
3 ftr, 3 tac at Kwa -> Yun
1 trn at sz34 loads 1 inf at Pau -> invades Bor
1 trn at sz33 loads 1 inf, 1 art at Car -> invades java
1 ftr at sz33 - sz26
1 ftr at sz34 -> Gua
1 dd at sz 34 -> sz 54
1 ftr at sz34 -> sz54
1 cc at sz34 -> sz35 -
Combat:
Gua
1 ftr, 1 inf, 1 art vs 1 ftr
A:
Rolls: 1@3 2@2; Total Hits: 11@3: (1)2@2: (6, 3)D:
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (4) -
Japan loses 1 inf, USA loses 1 ftr
PHI
2 bmr, 1 inf, 1 tank, 1 cc bombard vs 2 inf
A:
Rolls: 2@4 2@3 1@1; Total Hits: 42@4: (1, 5)2@3: (2, 1)1@1: (1)D:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 4) -
USA loses 2 inf. Japan loses none
sz 37
1 bb, 1 cc vs 1 dd
A:
Rolls: 1@4 1@3; Total Hits: 11@4: (2)1@3: (4)D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6) -
UK loses dd. Japan none
Java
1 inf, 1 art vs 1 inf
A:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 5)D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6) -
R2
A:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 3)D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6) -
R3
A:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 5)D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)





