Excellent, thank you Krieg! :-)
A couple of queries with the FAQ if I may…
Can you plesae elucidate on the sentence: However, the sea zone can’t be cleared of defending combat units, so the amphibious assault can’t proceed. on the 2nd question in the Kamikaze Strikes and Scrambling section? I’m not sure I understood the logic here as the question made no mention of defending Japanese warships… so I don’t understand why the amphibious assault cannot go ahead…
Regarding the United Kingdom player getting the War Bonds tech in the Global game: surely only the United Kingdom gets the bonus IPCs? I didn’t think powers could share tech? Please clarify on this…
Thank you very much.