Got it, I didn’t see that I also had a FAQ, was thinking I only had the CLASSIFIED clarification
Now I see my specific question is answered, the carriers could not even split up during a combat move that ends in the same place
forgot to move the russian sub. Can you put that in z28 please.
if that changes your buy at all then feel free to change it. if it makes a big enough difference to screw up your turn then just leave it where it is.
There’s a little payback… Â 8-)
Sol Is, Yakut, Kazak taken by walk-in
NonCom
ftr z14 > France
2 ftrs z34 > France
AC z34 > z14
2 ftrs E Af > z14
ftr India > z14
ftr India > z34
bomber Caucasus > France
arm India > Jordan
4 inf Sum > Jordan
1 inf Chi > Sik
1 inf Yunnan > Sik
2 inf Bury > SFE
2 tnps z34 > z38
1 tnp z34 > z37
1 tnp z33 > z35
dd z62 > z50
1 inf Jordan > Persia
4 inf Japan > FIC
2 inf Japan > Bury
2 inf FIC > Yunnan
Mobilization
1 art, 2 ifn India
2 inf, 2 art Sum
1 bomber, 6 inf Japan
tnp z62
Collect $64
Has $64
It should change my purchase…. hold on a sec…
OK, build:
dd
bomber
1 arm
8 inf
3 art
NonComs:
2 inf from FIC go to Burma unstead of Yunnan
Mobilization
1 arm, 1 inf India
dd z35
2 inf, 2 art Sum
bomber, 1 art, 5 inf Japan
UK 5
Purchases 20
4 inf 2 art
Combat movement
NWE (2 inf)
2 inf GBr v trn
2 ftr z7
Fra (6 inf 1 arm 5 ftr 1 bom)
2 inf 2 art GBr v trn
2 ca 2 bb z7
Ita SBR
1 bom GBr
Combat
Ita AA
1 bom
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (4)
Fra
2 inf 2 art 2 ca 2 bb
Rolls: 4@2 2@3 2@4; Total Hits: 44@2: (1, 2, 5, 1)2@3: (4, 6)2@4: (6, 4)
1 bom 6 inf 1 arm 5 ftr
Rolls: 1@1 6@2 1@3 5@4; Total Hits: 91@1: (5)6@2: (6, 1, 1, 1, 4, 2)1@3: (2)5@4: (1, 2, 3, 5, 3)
NWE
2 inf 2 ftr
Rolls: 2@1 2@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (3, 1)2@3: (6, 4)
2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 2)
Fra hwlo 4 inf (1 german 3 italian), attacker loses 2 inf 2 art
NWE hwlo inf, attacker loses 2 inf
Ita SBR
1 bom
Rolling 1d6:
(1)
Combat results
Fra hwlo 4 inf (1 german 3 italian), attacker loses 2 inf 2 art
NWE hwlo inf, attacker loses 2 inf
Ita SBR 1 damage
NCM
1 bom Ita to UK
2 ftr NWE to z7
1 trn z12 to z7
Placement
4 inf 2 art GBr
Collect 16
Italy 5
Has $22
Purchases
1 ftr
1 cru
Save $0
Combat Moves
BST
1 inf, 1 art EPL
Combat
A:
Rolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 01@1: (2)1@3: (5)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
Round 2
A:
Rolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 01@1: (4)1@3: (4)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
A:
Rolls: 10@3; Total Hits: 610@3: (1, 5, 1, 6, 3, 3, 2, 3, 5, 5)
D:
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 210@2: (5, 3, 6, 6, 1, 4, 2, 5, 4, 6)
BST taken with 1 arm.
NonCom
inf Congo > FEq
inf Rhod > E Af
inf Libya > France
arm, ftr Italy > France
ftr z14 > France
Mobilization
ftr, cru z14
Collect $23
Has $23
US 5
Purchases 51
1 bom 2 ftr 1 trn 2 ss
Combat
Fra (3 inf 2 arm 7 ftr 1 bom 1 aa)
6 inf 3 art 1 arm Alg v trn
2 inf z7
1 ftr 2 bom Alg
2 ftr z12
2 bb z12
z46 (1 trn)
1 ss z56
Combat
Fra aa
3 ftr 2 bom
Rolls: 3@1 2@1; Total Hits: 13@1: (5, 5, 1)2@1: (3, 4)
Fra
8 inf 3 art 1 arm 2 ftr 2 bom 2 bb
Rolls: 5@1 6@2 3@3 4@4; Total Hits: 85@1: (3, 2, 6, 3, 6)6@2: (2, 3, 2, 5, 1, 1)3@3: (2, 2, 4)4@4: (4, 6, 5, 2)
Axis loses 3 inf 2 arm 1 bom 2 ftr
Defense
1 bom3 inf 2 arm 7 ftr
Rolls: 1@1 3@2 2@3 7@4; Total Hits: 61@1: (6)3@2: (5, 4, 5)2@3: (3, 4)7@4: (1, 6, 1, 5, 2, 3, 2)
US loses 6 inf
Fra rnd 2
2 inf 3 art 1 arm 2 ftr 2 bom
Rolls: 5@2 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 25@2: (4, 3, 4, 3, 2)3@3: (1, 6, 6)2@4: (5, 6)
5 ftr
Rolls: 5@4; Total Hits: 45@4: (6, 2, 2, 2, 3)
whiff, ouch
1 art 1 arm 2 ftr 2 bom
Rolls: 1@2 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 51@2: (2)3@3: (2, 2, 5)2@4: (2, 4)
3 ftr
Rolls: 3@4; Total Hits: 33@4: (2, 4, 1)
lame
Fra twlo 8 inf 3 art 1 arm 1 ftr 2 bom
NCM
2 ftr Fra to z7
2 dd 1 cv z12 to z7
1 inf 1 art EUs to Gbr v trn ->z8
Placement
1 ss z56
1 ss 1 trn z10
1 ftr 1 bom EUS
1 bom WUS
3 arm WUs to ECa
Collect 55
Collect 55
Germany 6
Has $41
Purchases
1 ftr
2 arm
7 inf
Save $0
Combat Moves
France
4 inf, 2 arm Germany
1 inf NWE
Kar
2 arm Epl
Bulg
2 inf Epl
art Czech
arm Epl
Belo
2 inf, art, 3 ftrs Epl
E Ukr
2 inf 1 bomber Epl
Ukraine
2 inf,1 bomber epl
Combat
Kar
A:
Rolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 12@3: (6, 1)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
Kar taken with 1 arm
France
A:
Rolls: 5@1 2@3; Total Hits: 15@1: (2, 5, 5, 5, 2)2@3: (3, 6)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)