Hi Player
Yea, after you lose your capital you can’t collect any dough until it’s liberated.
@wittmann:
…any power could build a Major on a territory worth 3IPCs. We all found this rule too much and Larry amended it.
Also known as the “US major IC in Norway / S. France” rule change. Other than forcing the US to go Pacific, there was very little you could do to stop the US from doing this by Turn 6/7, which was sort of a “doom clock” for the Axis if it happened.
@Imperious:
No. it must be 2, major 3 or more and only in originally occupied areas.
Its not originally occupied, its original owner. (Kiangsu and manchuria cant have majors cause japan is not the owner.)