Why not ask if you need a transport to cross the Tasman sea. Heck, people can swim the English Channel so therefore no transport should be required, right?
Fair dinkum. This has got to be one of the weirdest A&A questions I’ve heard.
It has been a while since I have played and I can’t seem to find the new set up. Â Is Alpha 3.0, 3.9, 3,9+. Â Can somebody please post the link in this thread so I don’t drive myself crazy looking for it. Â :-o
Also, is this going to be the set up in Global 1940 second edition or is it altogether a new game? Â Also, if there are separate rules/set ups for Europe 1940 and Pacific 1940, please post the links in this thread.
Thanks in advance. Â :-D
So when playing Global I can simply use the Pacific and Europe set ups? Thanks for responding btw.
So when playing Global I can simply use the Pacific and Europe set ups? Thanks for responding btw.
Yes with the exceptions noted in the first link.
Fantastic! Thanks Bob!