Naval Base (Optional) Rule!?
If you play with that rule and there is a sea battle before the amphibious assault, does the naval base base fire before the sea battle, or can the base only fire at the transports after sea battle.
E.g.
1. there is one destroyer (defender) in sea zone, and the attacker moves into that sea zone with two destroyer, one cruiser, one battleship and 3 loaded transports. Can the defenders naval base fire on the complete attackers navy before the sea battle takes place or only on the transports because the cruiser and battleship cannot make a shore bombardement after sea battle?
2. If the defender has the option to scramble 2 figters but does not (Uses the figters to defend land territory), can the naval base fire on the complete attackers navy or only on the cruiser and batteship, which want to make a shore bombardement and the transports?
Can you use the naval base first strike, if the japanese make a sneak attack?
Is there -1 for the naval base first strike if germans use the “Eastern front” special rule? (Leningrad naval base)
Air base (Optional) rule ?!
Can you launche figters to defend against an strategic bombing raid from an adjacent land territory which has an airbase (scramble rule) if yes, only 3 per adjacent air base? Or can you only launch figters by an strategic bombing raid, if the airbase is in the same territory as the factory?