Hi Ike.
Territory has to be worth 3, yes. Also, in 2nd Edition rules, only the original owner can make
a Major on a territory worth 3 or more. So they couldn’t, no.
Declaring war on Japan with ANZAC?
-
Can UK/ANZAC declare war on ANZAC’s turn? Or only on UK’s turn?
-
Rules say either power brings both in to the war. Looks like Anzac can DOW in their own turn and UK get dragged in to it.
-
@wittman:
Rules say either power brings both in to the war. Looks like Anzac can DOW in their own turn and UK get dragged in to it.
correct.
-
Thank you Kcdzim.
-
Aggressive Aussies……always starting crap with everyone!
-
Payback for being put on those convict ships.