Got it, I didn’t see that I also had a FAQ, was thinking I only had the CLASSIFIED clarification
Now I see my specific question is answered, the carriers could not even split up during a combat move that ends in the same place
Burma rd2
A: 1inf, 1art
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 3)
D: 1inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
Burma rd3
A: 1inf, 1art
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 5)
D: 1inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
Burma rd4
A: 1inf, 1art
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 3)
D: 1inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
boring…
Burma rd5
A: 1inf, 1art
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 4)
D: 1inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
Burma taken, 1inf lost.
Sz56 rd1
A: 2fgt
Rolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 22@3: (3, 2)
D: 1DD
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
Sz56 cleared, no losses.
Sz35 rd1
A: 2fgt
Rolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 22@3: (2, 2)
D: 1DD
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
Sz35 cleared, no losses.
Sz53 rd1
A: 1DD, 2fgt
Rolls: 1@2 2@3; Total Hits: 21@2: (5)2@3: (2, 2)
D: 1BB
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (1)
Sz53 cleared, 1DD lost.
Kwantung rd1
A: 2inf, 1fgt
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 02@1: (6, 2)1@3: (4)
D: 1inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
Kwantung rd1-2
A: 2inf, 1fgt
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 22@1: (3, 1)1@3: (1)
D: 1inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
Kwantung taken, no losses.
Hupeh rd1
A: 2inf, 1fgt
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (1, 6)1@3: (5)
D: 1inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
Hupeh taken, 1inf lost.
Suiyuan rd1
A: 4inf
Rolls: 4@1; Total Hits: 14@1: (6, 1, 3, 3)
D: 1inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
Results:
East Indies taken (mt).
Borneo taken (mt).
Sz50 cleared, no losses.
Philippines taken, no losses.
Sz56 cleared, no losses.
Sz53 cleared, 1DD lost.
Sz35 cleared, no losses.
Suiyuan taken, no losses.
Hupeh taken, 1inf lost.
Kwantung taken, no losses.
Burma taken, 1inf lost.
NCM:
1CV sz61 -> sz37
2fgt sz35 -> sz37
1fgt Kwantung -> FIC
1fgt Hupeh -> FIC
1fgt sz50 -> sz51
2CV sz57 -> sz51
1fgt sz56 -> sz51
2fgt sz53 -> sz51
Place Units:
1IC FIC
Collect $32+10+2=44
Sorry about these dices… looks like the dice do not want a fair fight
Sorry about these dices… looks like the dice do not want a fair fight
That is the way it goes sometimes :-(
It looks like you land both ftrs from sz56 on the carrier in sz51 and the ftr from sz50 went to FIC. Just wanted to verify before continuing.
Since it really has no effect on the UK, I will continue on.
UK1-Buy: dd, cv, bb…save 1
Combat
1. arm Eca/inf UK => Fra
2. 3inf art Ind => Bur inf art
3. 2ftr bmr UK => sz5 cru
Bur
A-3inf art
Rolls: 2@1 2@2; Total Hits: 22@1: (4, 5)2@2: (1, 2)
D-inf art
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 6)
Bur lwol
sz5
A-2ftr bmr
Rolls: 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 22@3: (1, 1)1@4: (5)
D-cru
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (2)
sz5 cwlo ftr
Noncom
ftr sz5 => sz7
bmr sz5 => UK
ftr Egy => sz7
dd sz9 => sz7
aa gun Ind => Bur
2inf Trj => Egy
2inf Saf => Rho
inf art Aus => trn sz41
trn dd sz41 => sz43
Mobilize
dd cv bb in sz7
Collect: 40 + 10 + 1 = 51
@Ol’:
Sorry about these dices… looks like the dice do not want a fair fight
That is the way it goes sometimes :-(
It looks like you land both ftrs from sz56 on the carrier in sz51 and the ftr from sz50 went to FIC. Just wanted to verify before continuing.
oops yeah sorry… was modifying an old J1 file, and looks like I copy pasted a non changed part…
Italy 1:
3 inf (9)
save 1
Combat Moves:
Egypt (5inf, 1art, 1tnk)
2inf Libya
1inf, 1art Italy via 1tp sz14 -> sz15
1fgt Italy
1CA, 1BB sz14 -> sz15
Bul (1inf)
2inf, 1tnk Balkans
1tnk Italy
Dice…
Egypt rd1
A: 3inf, 1art, 1fgt, 1CA, 1BB
Rolls: 2@1 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 32@1: (1, 2)2@2: (2, 1)2@3: (5, 5)1@4: (5)
D: 5inf, 1art, 1tnk
Rolls: 6@2 1@3; Total Hits: 36@2: (6, 2, 3, 1, 5, 5)1@3: (1)
Egypt holds with loss of 3inf ; 1inf, 1fgt retreat.
Bul rd1
A: 2inf, 2tnk
Rolls: 2@1 2@3; Total Hits: 32@1: (1, 1)2@3: (1, 5)
D: 1inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
Results:
Egypt holds with loss of 3inf ; 1inf, 1fgt retreat.
Bul liberated, no losses.
NCM:
1fgt Egypt -> Libya
1CA sz14 -> sz15
Place Units:
3inf Italy
Collect $10+5+1=16