An interesting variation on the point; but nothing got paired multiple times at once. Good call.
I refer to both TAC+FIG and ART+MAN as a “combat pair” (or if confusing, “air pair”) when I roll–but that pairing concept 1:1 is the key I think.
I know you cannot build a major IC on a territory which you didnot originally own. Is this the same with minor ICs as well?
Cheers, guys :?
you can put minors on any territory worth 2 or more. minors can produce up to 3 units regardless of the number you see.
Thanks, Cow. Is that in the OOB rulebook?
yes.