@coachdcj Player 2 is correct. From the Official Rules Clarifications document (page 4):
You can never give an ally anything: units, territories or I.P.C.'s.
after transport joined the combat, can it be a bridge?
after transport unloaded the unit, can it be a bridge?
Z_,
NO
and
NO.
TRNs can move and bridge or remain and bridge, but not with any other action(s).
–---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Go for it! - Xi
when one Germary’s transport in Baltic sea zone as a bridge, can i move one inf more Finland to Germary, and move one to EE?
when one Germary’s transport in Baltic sea zone as a bridge, can i move one inf more Finland to Germary, and move one to EE?
Z_,
Where’s my rubber duckie?
I LOST MY RUBBER DUCKIE!
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGH!!!