Trajan01 (Allies) vs Alex (Axis), G40 alpha3+
-
- 2 Subs (10)
- AC (13)
- 1 Arm (6)
- 4 Inf (12)
2. COMBAT MOVES
Burma <– Inf Yun
Sumatra <-- TT SZ 44 + Inf from Celeb
Kan <-- Inf SuiHop <-- 5 Inf, Art Sui; Inf, 2 Bomber Cha
A
Rolls: 2@4 2@2 5@1; Total Hits: 42@4: (3, 6)2@2: (5, 2)5@1: (6, 1, 1, 3, 4)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
Kwe <-- 6 Inf, Art, Arm Yun; Fig, Tac Cha
A
Rolls: 1@4 2@3 2@2 5@1; Total Hits: 21@4: (6)2@3: (6, 6)2@2: (2, 1)5@1: (2, 2, 4, 6, 6)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
Sze <-- Inf Yun; 3 Tac FIC
A
Rolls: 3@3 1@1; Total Hits: 13@3: (4, 6, 1)1@1: (5)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
Hop, Kwe twol
Sze cleared3. NON-COMBAT MOVES
AA Sui –> Hop
Art, Inf Kor --> Man
2 Bomb Hop --> FIC
Fig, Tac Kwe --> Hun
Mech Yun --> Mal
3 Tac Sze --> Hun
TT SZ 6 --> SZ 35 + 2 Inf Jap to Phil
TT SZ 36 --> SZ 6
TT SZ 43 --> SZ 35 + Art Kwa, Inf FIC to Phil
All ships to SZ 35 bar
1 DD to SZ 42
2 Fig Jap --> Phil
Inf FIC --> Shan
Fig Jap --> SZ 64. MOBILIZATION
AC, 2 Subs SZ 6
2 Inf Jap
Arm, 2 Inf FIC5. INCOME
57 (terr)
*** NCM subject to a final review later today***
-
Corr, DD goes to SZ 55, not 42
-
Another rule I guess I am not clear on - I thought if you hit 2 Tech Rolls, you still only get one advance (i.e. to prevent somebody from just buying 10 at once and getting many). If I’m wrong, no big deal, but I’m going to buy 1 for the US that I wouldn’t in my interpretation.
Buy one more tech roll (5)
Tech Rolls:
Rolls: 4@6; Total Hits: 44@6: (4, 5, 5, 2)
-
OK, Nothing again, save 4.
Purchase:
2 AC (32)
1 Tac (11)
3 Tr (21)Save 4
Combat:
DGu ():
Inf Que via Trz55 (DD):
3 Ftr, Tac z54
Ftr Que
A:
Rolls: 4@3 1@4; Total Hits: 44@3: (3, 1, 5, 3)1@4: (1)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
-
z55 cwol.
If it’s OK, I’d like the Tk in FWA to walk into FEA. I just forgot to post it.
Non-Com:
Land z55 Air in Que
z54 fleet to z26 except Tr, 1DD to z63
Inf, Mec WUS to Haw via Tr
z10, z25, z30 all to z26
Inf FWA to Gib via Tr
All Atlantic DDs to z91
Inf, Rt EUS to Gib via Tr
Ftr UK, EUS to GibBuild:
AC, Tac z10
AC, 3 Tr z101Earn 53 Ter + 20 NO + 4 Saved = 77
C4:
Build 2 Inf, Save 1Combat:
Kan (Inf)
2 Inf, Ftr She
A
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 02@1: (4, 5)1@3: (6)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
Sui ():
Inf She -
Kan Rd 2:
A:
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 02@1: (3, 5)1@3: (6)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
-
Kan Rd 3:
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 02@1: (3, 6)1@3: (6)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
-
Stalemate?
Rd 4:
A:
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 02@1: (2, 2)1@3: (5)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
-
I lose an Inf.
A:
Rolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 11@1: (4)1@3: (2)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
-
Kan tw Inf Remain.
Non-Com:
Ftr Kan, all Inf She to SikBuild:
Inf She, Inf SzeEarn:
6 Ter + 1 Saved = 7UK4:
Build:
Lon:
1 Tr (7)
3 Inf (9)
1 Tk (6)
1 Mec (4)Calc:
Save 6Combat:
z41 (Tr):
Ftr IndBur (Inf):
Tac, Ftr, 15 Inf, 4 Rt Ind
A:
Rolls: 11@1 8@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 411@1: (5, 6, 4, 1, 3, 3, 3, 5, 1, 4, 2)8@2: (6, 6, 5, 2, 4, 3, 1, 4)1@3: (6)1@4: (5)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
Sud (Inf):
2 Tk, 2 Inf Con (1 Tk blitzes -
sorry that post went up on a mis-click…the Tk blitzes Ken of course.
Bur twlo InfSud:
A:
Rolls: 2@1 2@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (4, 4)2@3: (4, 2)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
-
Sud twol.
Non-Com:
Atlantic DDs to z91
India Air all to Ind
All Irq to CPr
Tr z80 to z39Earn:
Lon 29 Ter
Calc 6 Ter + 6 Saved = 12A4:
Purchase:
1 Tech Roll:
Rolls: 1@6; Total Hits: 11@6: (6)
Second List:
Rolls: 1@6; Total Hits: 11@6: (6)
-
Heavy Bomber for Anzac. Weird.
Save other 10.
Non Combat:
Fleet to z62Earn:
14 Ter + 5 NO + 10 Saved = 29.I forgot to build for UK.
3 Inf CPr
Mec, Tk SAf
Tr z106Map attached.
-
WB :)
Re tech successes, I never played it differently than that (neither does my play group). If you have 4 rolls, and however many 6s, then thats how many breakthroughs you get. All 4 tokens are discarded. So, in my opinion, the more dice you buy up to a certain point, the more inefficient it becomes. Imagine 9 bought tokens and one success……8 lost. A 6 will come with 4 tokens as well…eventually :)
If thats not correct, in any future game I am happy to abide by any other rule. -
I4
1. PURCHASE (32)
- 2 Arm (12)
- Mech (4)
- 2 Subs (12)
- Art (4)
2. COMBAT MOVES
Mor <– walk in Art Alg
Ira <-- walk in Inf Syr; 5 Inf, 3 Arm, Mech, 2 Art TJ3. NON-COMBAT MOVES
2 Fig SZ 94 --> Egy
AC, TT, Art Alg --> SZ 94 --> SZ 97 / N-Ita
DD, Sub SZ 95 --> SZ 97
TT SZ 98 --> SZ 97
Art Yugo --> N-Ita via TT moving to SZ 97
3 Inf Hun --> Yug4. MOBILIZATION
2 Subs SZ 97
2 Arm, Mech Egy
Art N-Ita5. INCOME
22 (terr) + 17 (NO) = 39
-
On second thought only one Inf stays in Iraq (the one from TJ), rest stays in TJ. Looks healthier, and TJ is nice this time of the year. Sry
-
G5
1. PURCHASE (56)
Tech (5)
Rolling 1d6:
(5) -
another I-correction, one of those 3 infs from Hun goes to Rom
- Sub (6)
- Fig (10)
- 4 Mech (16)
- 2 Arm (12)
- Inf (3)
- Art (4)
2. COMBAT MOVES
Bel <– walk in Inf Bal
Nov <-- walk in Inf Vyb; 2 Inf Kar; 1 Inf Bal
E-Pol <-- all from Bal; all from Rom; 2 Arm, 2 Mech Ger
A
hope its ok not to roll for two hits (15 Arm, 5 Art, 30 Inf, Mech)
D
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 4)
SZ 114 <-- 2 Subs SZ 112; Bomber Fra; 2 Fig SZ 113; Tac W-Germ
A Subs
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 6)
-
SZ 114
A
Rolls: 2@4 2@3; Total Hits: 12@4: (5, 1)2@3: (4, 4)
D
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (4)