Got it, I didn’t see that I also had a FAQ, was thinking I only had the CLASSIFIED clarification
Now I see my specific question is answered, the carriers could not even split up during a combat move that ends in the same place
Battleship sunk
German sub sunk
Transport sunk by fighter
Cruiser vs. Red October
Do you submerge now?
Yep.
OK, doing NCM now
NWE - FTR (Z3) 2 INF (Ger)
Ger - BMB (Nwy)
Z14 - SS (Z12)
Ukr - INF (Ita) ART (Lib) FTR (Alg) 4 INF, ART (EPl)
Ita - FTR (Alg)
Lib - INF (Alg)
EPl - 3 INF (Pol)
Collect 44, 44 on hand
Rus2:
Purchase:
5 inf art 3 arm
combat:
sub 3 attacks ca
inf art fin -> nwy
10 inf kar, inf bel -> bst
3, first hit wins, tie to red october
a
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 310@2: (3, 6, 1, 5, 1, 1, 5, 4, 5, 3)
d
Rolls: 10@3; Total Hits: 610@3: (1, 5, 3, 2, 1, 5, 3, 6, 6, 2)
nwy
a
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (3, 2)
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
bst
a
Rolls: 11@1; Total Hits: 511@1: (4, 1, 1, 1, 5, 5, 1, 5, 2, 1, 5)
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
5 hits?!
bst twlo inf
ncm:
8 inf far -> yak
inf nov -> rus
aa kar -> bst
inf euk -> cau
inf rus -> bel
mobilize:
2 inf art arm cau, 3 inf 2 arm rus
collect:
31+5=36, has 36
Hehe - that’s a lot of luck used up
You cheated yourself a tank on your map. I have 6 in Russia.
You bought 3 that turn and started with 4, so you should have 7 but there are only 6 on your map.
My map has what you typed. Please confirm before we continue
I have 7 arm, 6 in rus 1 in cau
Yeah, my map is wrong.
J2 with 41, buy 4 INF, ART, 2 ARM, IC
Combat moves -
Haw - INF, ARM (Phi) CA (Z50) FTR (Z60)
Sol - INF, ART (Phi)
Fuk - INF (Kwa)
Z48 - BB (Z50) FTR (Z37)
NGu - 2 INF (Sum)
Bur - INF (Bor)
StC - INF (Bry)
Far - 2 INF (Jpn) 61-62-63
Ala - INF (Jpn)
Sik - 2 INF (Yun) 3 FTR (FIC)
Nin - INF (Sui)
Hup - INF (Sui)
Kia - INF (Oki) 2 INF, ART (Jpn) 2 FTR (Z62) both transports originate 62
Z48
Rolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@3: (3)1@4: (3)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
Haw
Rolls: 1@1 3@3; Total Hits: 11@1: (4)3@3: (6, 2, 4)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
Kia
Rolls: 2@1 2@2 2@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (5, 6)2@2: (1, 4)2@3: (4, 6)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (2, 2)
Kia2
Rolls: 2@2 2@3; Total Hits: 32@2: (3, 2)2@3: (1, 3)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
I just saw I forgot to delete attack on Alaska
Sik
Rolls: 2@1 3@3; Total Hits: 22@1: (5, 3)3@3: (1, 1, 6)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 4)
Nin - 2 INF (Sui)
FIC - 3 FTR (Sik)
Z37 - FTR (Z48)
Z53 - FTR (Haw) CV (Z60)
Z62 - 2 FTR (Kia)
Place IC (Sum)
Collect 56, 56 on hand
UK2:
Purchase:
bb ca trn inf save 1
combat:
bmb gbr -> 16
ftr gbr -> 6
5 inf art arm trj -> egy
inf ftr ind -> bur
bur 1-5
atk inf
Rolls: 5@1; Total Hits: 15@1: (1, 4, 3, 5, 4)
ftr
Rolls: 5@3; Total Hits: 25@3: (6, 6, 3, 6, 2)
def inf
Rolls: 5@2; Total Hits: 15@2: (6, 2, 3, 5, 6)
bur twol
egy
a
Rolls: 4@1 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 14@1: (4, 5, 4, 2)2@2: (4, 5)1@3: (1)
d
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 3)