Got it, I didn’t see that I also had a FAQ, was thinking I only had the CLASSIFIED clarification
Now I see my specific question is answered, the carriers could not even split up during a combat move that ends in the same place
Hase to be an original Soviet territory. Poland is originally German so it doesn’t affect the NO.
ok so only original russ territory. got it . thanks
hey KS. after reading the rule book. page 23 states that 5 bucks is given if no allied forces are present in any territory controlled by russia + arch.
i’m gonna send this question to the mods
yeah, you are right. They changed it in Global and forgot that it was like that in anniversary. will remove 5 from russian total
US 7
Purchases 55
1 cv 2 ftrs 1 trn 1 ss 1 dd
Combat movement
Sol ()
1 inf wCa 1 arm Hon v trn
Phi ()
1 inf Hon v trn
Blk (1 inf)
1 inf 1 art Alg v trn
1 ftr Lib
Ita (12 inf 2 arm 1 ftr)
1 inf 1 art Alg v trn
2 bb
Ger SBR
3 bom Lib
Combat
Ger AA gun
3 bom
Rolls: 3@1; Total Hits: 03@1: (6, 3, 2)
Ger SBR damage
Rolling 3d6:
(1, 2, 4)
Ita
1 inf 1 art 2 bb
Rolls: 2@2 2@4; Total Hits: 32@2: (3, 2)2@4: (2, 4)
defense enough
Blk
1 inf 1 art 1 ftr
Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 3)1@3: (4)
1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
Ger SBR 7 damage (9 total)
Ita hwlo 3 inf, attacker loses 2 inf
Blk rnd 2
1 art 1 ftr
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)1@3: (4)
1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
Blk rnd 3
1 art 1 ftr
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)1@3: (6)
1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
Blk rnd 4
1 art 1 ftr
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 21@2: (1)1@3: (2)
1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
Blk cwlo 1 inf 1 art
Combat results
Sol, Phi twol (mt)
GER SBR 7 damage (9 total)
Ita hwlo 3 inf, attacker loses 1 inf 1 art
Blk cwlo 1 inf 1 art
NCM
1 ss 1 dd 1 bb z56 to z46
1 dd 1 cv 2 ftrs z53 to z46
3 bom Ger to Lib
1 ftr Blk to Lib
1 inf 1 arm Alg to Lib
3 inf 3 art Lib to Egy
2 dd 1 cv 1 trn z12 to z14
Placement
1 ss 1 dd 1 cv 1 trn 2 ftr z56
Collect 56
GERMANY RD 8
22 buck, pay 7, 5 inf
COMBAT
1 bom germ> cauc SBR
2 inf + 2 fig germ> pol
1 fig fra> pol
DICEY
cauc SBR
Rolls: 1@6 ; Total Hits: 11@6: (2)
pol
2 inf + 3 fig
Rolls: 2@1 3@3 ; Total Hits: 32@1: (2, 4)3@3: (3, 3, 3)
1 inf
Rolls: 1@2 ; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
cauc 2 buck damage
pol taken 0 loss
NCM
1 bom> ind
2 fig> fra
1 fig> ita
5 arm germ> fra
5 arm germ> ita
1 inf germ> balk
COLLECT 23
map
Russia 8
Purchases 45
5 inf 2 art 4 arm save 2
Combat
Ura (1 inf)
1 inf 1 arm 1 ftr Rus
Nov (1 inf 1 arm)
1 inf 1 art 1 arm 1 ftr Rus
Kaz (1 arm)
4 inf 2 art Cau
Blk (1 inf)
1 inf 1 art Bul
Combat
Ura
1 inf 1 arm 1 ftr
Rolls: 1@1 2@3; Total Hits: 01@1: (2)2@3: (4, 5)
oops defense
1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
Ura rnd 2
1 inf 1 arm 1 ftr
Rolls: 1@1 2@3; Total Hits: 21@1: (2)2@3: (3, 3)
1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
Ura twol
Nov
1 inf 1 art 1 arm 1 ftr
Rolls: 2@2 2@3; Total Hits: 22@2: (6, 5)2@3: (2, 1)
1 inf 1 arm
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)1@3: (6)
Nov twlo inf
Kaz
4 inf 2 art
Rolls: 2@1 4@2; Total Hits: 32@1: (1, 2)4@2: (2, 2, 5, 4)
1 arm
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (3)
Kaz twlo inf
Blk
1 inf 1 art
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 6)
1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
Blk twlo inf
Combat results
Ura twol
Nov twlo inf
Kaz twlo inf
Blk twlo inf
NCM
1 ftr Ura to Cau
1 ftr Nov to Cau
1 aa EPl to to Ukr
2 inf BSt to EPl
2 inf Kar to BSt
1 ss z32 to z37
Placement
forgot about 2 damage in Cau, saved 2 anyway so will just use that
4 arm Cau
4 inf 2 art Rus
1 inf Kar
Collect 45
JAPAN RD 8
9 inf + 1 rtl + 2 fig + 1 dd + 1 ac
COMBAT
1 sub 62>50, 1 tran sunk
2 inf jap>phil, 1 tran 62>50
1 arm manch> phil, 1 tran 62>50
2 fig + 1 ac + 1 dd + 1 sub 38>46
2 fig 62>46
2 fig 34>46
1 tran usaf> bra MT, 1 tran 27>22
DICEY
phil
2 inf + 1 arm
Rolls: 2@1 1@3 ; Total Hits: 12@1: (6, 1)1@3: (6)
1 inf
Rolls: 1@2 ; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)