Game History
Round: 3 Purchase Units - Americans Americans buy 1 fighter, 4 infantry and 2 transports; Remaining resources: 0 PUs; Combat Move - Americans Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode 1 destroyer and 1 submarine moved from British Convoy 2 Sea Zone to Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone 1 destroyer moved from Denmark Strait Sea Zone to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 bomber moved from United Kingdom to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 fighter moved from Finland to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 artillery and 1 infantry moved from United States to U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone 1 artillery, 1 infantry and 1 transport moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to South Atlantic Sea Zone 1 artillery and 1 infantry moved from South Atlantic Sea Zone to Morocco Americans take Morocco from Germans Combat - Americans Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Removing units owned by Germans from Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Removing units owned by Americans from Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Removing units owned by Germans from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone: 2 submarines EDIT: Removing units owned by Russians from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Changing ownership of Soviet Convoy Sea Zone from Germans to Russians EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode Battle in Soviet Convoy Sea Zone Americans attack with 1 bomber, 1 destroyer and 1 fighter Battle in Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone Americans attack with 1 destroyer Non Combat Move - Americans 1 aaGun and 5 infantry moved from United States to U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone 4 infantry and 2 transports moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to Atlantic Sea Zone 4 infantry moved from Atlantic Sea Zone to United Kingdom 1 aaGun, 1 infantry and 1 transport moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to South Atlantic Sea Zone 1 aaGun and 1 infantry moved from South Atlantic Sea Zone to Morocco 1 fighter moved from United Kingdom to Norway 1 bomber moved from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone to United Kingdom 1 fighter moved from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone to Norway Place Units - Americans 1 fighter and 4 infantry placed in United States 2 transports placed in U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone Turn Complete - Americans Americans collect 41 PUs; end with 41 PUsAlsch (Axis) vs Auswanderersland and JamesAleman (Allies) Alpha 2
-
Yun: Japan lost inf; UK lost inf; China regains NO for next turn if held.
Rho: Italy lost inf; UK no lossNoncombat Moves:
To z71: 2ca,trn-z72
To Bur: 7mech,arm-Ind
To z43: dd-z39
To z28: ca-z52
To z85: trn-z52
To Bra: inf,art-z85 activate Brazil and gain 3 inf, 2 IPCs
To z106: ftr-UK lands on cv build there
To Sco: 6inf,6art,2ftr,aagun-UK
To Ind: 2ftr-Yun
To z39: tac-Cpr; tac-Yun
To Tsi: ftr-Cpr
To z10: arm-Wus load on USA trn
To Wus: inf-Bco
Placement:
z106: cv
z71: dd
Collection:
London: 20
India: 21 (20+1 Saved)China updated on incorrect map:5 (4+1Saved)
-
Anzac turn 4:
Production: 32
1 cv=16
2 dd=16
16+16=32Combat Move:
To Shn: inf-Mal; 2ftr-Bur vs inf
Rolls: 1@1 2@3; Total Hits: 11@1: (3)2@3: (1, 4)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6) -
Shn: Japan lost inf; Anzac no loss
Noncombat Moves:
To Ind: ftr-Shn (will scramble with 2 UK ftrs for sea battle, or will intercept with 2 UK ftr if SBR)
To She: ftr-Anz
To z62: ftr-Sau; 2trn-z61
To Nsw: 2art,2inf-SauPlacement:
z62: 2dd,cvCollection: 24
Notes: USA will scramble 3 ftrs vs attack on z25
UK will scramble 3 ftrs vs attack on z39
UK will intercept 3 ftrs vs SBR on Ind instead of attack on z39. If split attacks, consult.
You can do Germany, as France’s only moves will be in Africa/Middle East. -
I4
40 IPCs
10 Inf (30)
1 Art (4)
1 Arm (6)save 0
-
Combat
2 Inf, 1 Mech, 1 Arm Bes to Nukr (mt)
1 Mech Hun to Nukr5 Inf, 2 Art Egy to Trj (mt)
4 TT SZ 97 to SZ 98, take
3 Inf, 2 Art, 1 Arm Gre; 1 Inf Nita to Trj -
Nukr twol
Trj twolNon-coms
1 TT SZ 92 take 2 Inf Sfr to Gib
1 SS SZ 82 to SZ 84
2 DD SZ 92 to SZ 98
2 CA, 1 BB SZ 97 to SZ 98
1 SS SZ 95 to SZ 98
1 Inf Nita to Sfr
1 Fig, 1 Tac Sita to EgyPlace
1 Inf Sfr
3 Inf Egy
6 Inf, 1 Art, 1 Arm NitaCollect
26 + 15 NO = 41 IPCs
-
G5
56 IPCs
1 SS (6)
10 Inf (30)
5 Art (20)save 0
-
India missing production?
-
India: 7 mech added as built
France turn 4:
To Ken: inf-Con uncontestedNew Map
-
Combat
1 Inf Arch to Nen (mt)
1 Inf Nov to Bel (mt)Nen twol
Bel twolNon-coms
1 Tac SZ 109 to Wgr
1 Fig Wgr to SZ 109
1 Inf Eir to SZ 109
2 SS SZ 110 to SZ 109
1 Inf SZ 98 to Egy
13 Inf, 2 Art, 8 Arm, 1 Tac Bes to Nukr
1 Fig Bes to Trj
1 Fig, 1 Tac Bes to Wgr
17 Inf, 5 Art, 1 AA gun Epl to Nukr
1 Fig, 2 Tac Epl to Wgr
15 Inf, 4 Art Pol to Epl
1 Inf Bal to Epl
1 Inf Vyb to Nov
8 Inf, 3 Art Kar to Nov
8 Inf, 2 Art Ger to Pol
1 Inf Wgr to GerPlace
1 SS SZ 110
2 Inf, 1 Art Nov
6 Inf, 4 Art Ger
2 Inf WgrCollect
47 + 15 NO = 62 IPCs
-
I’m going to post USSR, but I’d like Andy to approve a few changes. I want our 2 mech and 2 armor in Ura not Novo. I also need to ask if he wants the air force in Rus or Bry. Finally, I want to leave an inf in Rus, he may not. If this debate affects Japan, just wait for his answer. If it doesn’t, do Japan and we will have it resolved before I do USA.
Also, if I understand correctly: Italy will not be able to blitz past the empty Sukr because the complex is a unit and prevents blitzing. Germany will be able to if Italy has it first.
Russia turn 5:
Production: 32
8 Mech=32Noncombat Moves:
To Bry: 14 art, 37inf,aagun-Sukr; art,15inf-Rus
To Rus: 3ftr,2tac-Tim
To Ura: 2mech,2arm-Yen
To z91: sub-z109Placement:
Rus: 8 MechCollection: 28
-
Approved. I know why you did it. The argument may go either way, but more importantly, we won’t lose Russia through luck this way JJ.
-
And yes, Italy can’t blitz through the factory, they have to stop there JJ. Found it in the rule book.
-
Er….quick edit to Germany’s turn, if it’s alright -
Fleet in SZ 109 will move back to SZ 112, and bring the infantry from Eir to Wgr.
On the Atlantic map it’s tough to see those bombers in Wus - kinda important. :lol:
I’ll leave one sub in SZ 109 and SZ 119, and the other two subs go to SZ 110.
With that movement I’d bring the transports in SZ 127 back to SZ 112.I don’t believe any of this affects Russia’s turn. No dice were rolled, so this should be alright.
I’m sure you guys noticed this before…but it really wasn’t visible during Germany’s turn.This is up to your approval since I made the mistake…but this would be a bit game-breaking if I hadn’t noticed it. :lol:
Here’s an updated map; feel free to make any edits to Russia’s turn as you’d like. Thanks guys. -
Good save, I am glad you caught it. Sounds good man, no worries. No changes for Russia. Don’t really see how it will affect her.
Beware the bombers!
-
Now you know why I moved 4 bombers to Wus. Good catch.
-
We’ll have to move the USSR sub, I planned on the fleet being sunk. We’ll leave it in z109.
-
Actually, make that z88 so we can maintain threat on z92.
Here is the roll for z109 that you dodged
Rolls: 10@4; Total Hits: 810@4: (3, 4, 6, 1, 3, 5, 4, 4, 2, 3):mrgreen:
-
God, that would have sunk it all, what would you have hit?
Rolls: 2@2 1@3 3@4; Total Hits: 42@2: (6, 2)1@3: (3)3@4: (5, 4, 3):evil:
-
Did I tip you off when I moved the USSR sub to z91? I figured it was safe enough. :roll:





