Yeah we’re not starting with less than 8. We’ll get them
LG40 Karl7(Axis) v. Spoox(Allies)(0 Bid)
-
Gib twlo 2 INF
–>NCM
z101: 1 CV, 2 DD, 2 Fig --> z91
z101: 1 TT --> z86
z26: 2 DD --> z33
z10: 4 SS --> z26
z33: 1 TT --> z26–>Placement
z101: 1 CV, 2 Fig, 3 TT
Eus: 3 ART, 3 INF–>Income
territories: 54
no’s: 20
saved: 1
total: 75 -
China turn 4
–>Purchase & repair
purchase: 1 INF (3) = 3
save 2 ipc–>Combat movement
Kan: 1 INF --> She (walk in)
Sui: 1 INF --> Cha
Kan: 1 Fig --> Cha (land Kan)–>Combat
Cha
A:
Rolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 11@1: (1)1@3: (5)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
-
Cha twol
–>Placement
Kan: 1 INF
–>Income
territories: 5
saved: 2
total: 7 -
UK turn 4
–>Purchase & repair
purchase: 2 Fig (20) = 20
save 2 ipc–>Combat movement
/
–>NCM
Eth: 2 INF, 1 ART --> Sud
Iso: 1 Mech --> Sud
Que: 1 ARM, 1 INF --> Gib
z106: 1 DD --> z104
z106: 1 DD --> z91
Egy: 2 Fig, 2 TacB, 1 bomber --> Mal–>Placement
Ind: 2 Fig
–>Income
territories: 9
saved: 2
total: 11 -
Italy
buyftr
dd
trnncm
bomb from greece to sita
2aa, mech from nita to sita
cv, ftr from 95 to 97
ss from 98 to 97
ss from 92 to 95
army from hun to pol
inf from bul to rom
mech from alg to lib
art from alg to tunplace all in 97, except ftr in sita
collect 19
-
Anzac turn 4
–>Purchase & repair
purchase: 3 Fig (30) = 30
save 0 ipc–>Combat movement
z62: 1 CA --> z42
z33: 1 CV, 2 DD, 1 CA --> z42
Car: 2 Fig --> z42 (land z42)–>Combat
z42
A:
Rolls: 2@2 4@3; Total Hits: 52@2: (2, 1)4@3: (3, 3, 3, 4)
D:
Rolls: 1@2 2@3 2@4; Total Hits: 31@2: (6)2@3: (5, 1)2@4: (1, 3)
-
z42 round 2 (Anzac lose 2 DD)
A:
Rolls: 4@3; Total Hits: 24@3: (4, 2, 2, 4)
D:
Rolls: 2@4; Total Hits: 22@4: (2, 1)
-
z42 twlo 2 DD, 2 CA
–>NCM
Que: 1 ART, 3 INF, 2 AA --> Nsw
–>Placement
Nsw: 3 Fig
–>Income
territories: 14
no’s: 10
damage z41Rolling 2d6:
(1, 4) -
total: 23
France turn 4
Mor: 1 INF –> Alg (walk in)
–>NCM
Fea: 1 INF --> Sud
-
I am a little confused by the battle in 42.
you come in with 2dd, 2cc, 1cv, 2ftr
I get 5 hits, so I think you either have to have a damaged CV, which would splash your ftrs, or you have to have 1 more ftr gone…
basically with 5 hits against 7 units with 1 extra hit point you either have a undamaged cv with one other unit or a damaged cv with 2 other units, but that are not ftrs…
-
you seem to be right, my mistake sorry. I can’t post a new map before tonight because I’m at work and dont have abatllemap in here but I think keeping the cruisers and destroying the cv + fighters will have the same correct effect on the fight and end result. Can you check?
-
Yes, I think that would have the same effect.
I post a correct map.
-
Germany
buy
3inf
dd
ftr
2art
8infcm
sz104(dd)
ss from 112
ftr, tacb from cvnov(8inf, arm, 2ftr, 2tacb)
2tacb, 2bomb from hun
cc from 112
trns in 112 pick up 5inf in nor, 4arm in wgr, 7inf, 3art in ger land in novepl(inf)
2inf from hun
tacb from hunbal(inf)
3mech, 6arm from hun
inf from polcc
Nov
A
Rolls: 9@1 6@2 5@3 4@4; Total Hits: 109@1: (6, 6, 4, 4, 1, 4, 3, 4, 5)6@2: (4, 2, 1, 4, 6, 2)5@3: (6, 2, 3, 4, 1)4@4: (6, 1, 2, 4)
D
Rolls: 8@2 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 68@2: (1, 2, 4, 2, 5, 4, 5, 4)3@3: (4, 3, 1)2@4: (4, 6)
-
nov
A
Rolls: 3@1 6@2 4@3 4@4; Total Hits: 73@1: (6, 6, 4)6@2: (5, 6, 1, 2, 2, 6)4@3: (4, 2, 1, 5)4@4: (4, 6, 4, 5)
D
Rolls: 1@3 2@4; Total Hits: 21@3: (3)2@4: (3, 5)
-
nov twlo 8inf
other battles:
bal
A
Rolls: 4@1 6@3; Total Hits: 54@1: (1, 1, 1, 3)6@3: (4, 4, 6, 3, 3, 6)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
epl
A
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (2, 1)1@3: (6)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
104
A
Rolls: 1@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 11@2: (6)1@3: (5)1@4: (1)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
-
all twol
ncm
cv,dd to 115
tacbs in nov to cv
bombs in nov to hun
air in 104 to uk
ftr in wgr to sita
ftr in hun to sita
mech from ger to pol
trn in 110 to 112, lands art from uk in whr
2inf from greece to bulplace
3inf in uk
dd in 110
ftr in wgr
2inf, art in france
2inf in wgr
4inf,art in gercollect 61
-
-
I think I could have scrambled during the fight for Novgorod, and that is what I will do since there is only 1 cruiser accompanying your transports.
-
Hm, I thought you had to have a naval combat to to scramble, but I see the rules allow it even to resists amphib assault. My mistake.
Well that changes everything. I can just redo Germany with that understanding.
-
that changes alot indeed :)
You can send other naval units along the TT and CA I think, but even then it would be a very risky fight since my air can only shoot at your surface ships, and you can send planes with them as well, but then they can’t participate in the fight for Nov itself of course.
Either is fine for me: you do the German turn completely again or if you want to rearrange the fight for z115/Nov only, then that’s also fine for me, we all make mistakes.