• 2024 '13

    Sukr rnd 2
    2rt fig
    DiceRolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 4)1@3: (3)
    arm
    DiceRolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (4)

  • 2024 '13

    Sukr twlo 2inf

    Non Combat

    inf bry - bel

    rt  bel - bry
    inf rus - bry

    mech arm arch - smo
    6inf 3rt rus - smo
    inf bry - ros

    2inf rt sam - novo
    2inf vol - sam
    arm bury - yen

    Place
    5inf 5rt rus

    Collect 30tt 5no = 35

    Rus 6.AAM

  • '21 '20 '18 '17 '16 '15 '14 '13

    Japan 6
    Purchases: 52
    IC repair 5
    SS 6
    tnk 6
    Mech 4
    2ftr 20
    1tac 11

    Combat moves:
    Amur: 3inf Kor, art& inf Jap via trn sz20, ftr from Jeh (II turns left), Tac Korea (III) vs. 6 inf
    A
    DiceRolls: 3@1 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 33@1: (2, 6, 5)2@2: (6, 1)1@3: (2)1@4: (2)
    D
    DiceRolls: 6@2; Total Hits: 16@2: (2, 5, 6, 3, 6, 5)

    Novosibirsk: inf + art Kan,  inf Tsi + 2 sbmb (I) vs. 2 inf & art
    A
    DiceRolls: 1@1 2@2 2@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (6)2@2: (4, 1)2@4: (2, 5)
    D
    DiceRolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 03@2: (5, 4, 4)

    Yun: 3inf & art Fich, 3ftr, 2Tac sz36 (II)  vs. inf
    A
    DiceRolls: 2@1 2@2 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 32@1: (3, 6)2@2: (5, 3)3@3: (3, 5, 6)2@4: (1, 2)
    D
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)

    She: art Kwe
    sz37: SS sz36 kills trn
    sz43 ftr sz36 (III) kills trn

  • '21 '20 '18 '17 '16 '15 '14 '13

    Amur Round 2
    3inf , art, ftr, Tac vs. 3 inf
    A
    DiceRolls: 2@1 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 32@1: (6, 3)2@2: (1, 4)1@3: (3)1@4: (1)
    D
    DiceRolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 03@2: (6, 4, 3)

    Novosibirsk Round 2
    2 inf + art + 2 sbmb  vs.  art
    A
    DiceRolls: 1@1 2@2 2@4; Total Hits: 41@1: (5)2@2: (2, 1)2@4: (3, 3)
    D
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)

    Yun is taken loss 1inf

  • '21 '20 '18 '17 '16 '15 '14 '13

    Amur clr loss 1inf
    Novo clr no loss

    NCM:
    Inf Kor > Man
    AA Kan > Novo
    SS sz36 > sz39
    ftr Jeh > Tsi
    Tac Jeh > sz36
    3inf Fich > Shn
    2ftr sz6 > Phil
    Fleet sz6  > sz36
    ftr sz6 > sz36
    inf & art Ksi > Anch
    Yun planes to sz36
    2sbmb to Tsi
    Amur plnes to Man
    ftr sz43 > Fich

    Mobilization:
    SS sz36
    tnk, mech Fich
    2ftr  Jap
    1tac Jap

    CRD
    sz44
    DiceRolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 23@2: (2, 4, 2)

  • '21 '20 '18 '17 '16 '15 '14 '13

    Income:
    52-2 =50 I counted first two rolls (should be 2@3, not 3@2). Let me know if you handle such misstype differently.
    Also, I agree about Italy income, but not sure about Russian $5 No. The rules say:
    • 5 IPCs if the convoy in sea zone 125 is free of Axis warships, Archangel is controlled ….
    SS in sz 125 is a warship. For the Italy NO, in contrast, it asks for a surface warship which is not SS. Did I miss anything?

    Jap 6.AAM

  • 2024 '13

    You’re right about the Russia NO, missed that sub.  Your attack on Russia, in Amu, will bring the Mongolian clause into effect.

  • '21 '20 '18 '17 '16 '15 '14 '13

    Yes, USSR got 6 guys in Mongolia

  • '21 '20 '18 '17 '16 '15 '14 '13

    Question in this regard. Rules:  In addition, the Mongolian territories will never become pro-Axis unless one or more of them is attacked by the Soviet Union.
    Does it mean I/Axis cannot move units into Mongolia? Or only can move land units? Or what?

  • '21 '20 '18 '17 '16 '15 '14 '13

    Disregard. Figured that out … sometimes question comes before thinking.

  • 2024 '13

    USA 6

    Purchase 74

    inf      (3)
    2fig  (20)
    cv      (16)
    ca      (12)
    2des  (16)
    trn    (7)

    Combat

    Shn

    rt mal
    2inf que via trn sz 54
    fig sz 42
    strat ind
    DiceRolls: 1@1 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (4)2@2: (4, 2)1@3: (1)1@4: (5)
    3inf
    DiceRolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 03@2: (3, 6, 5)

    SZ 91

    ships from sz 101, save cv
    fig tac eus

  • 2024 '13

    Shn rnd 2

    2inf rt fig strat
    DiceRolls: 1@1 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 01@1: (3)2@2: (3, 4)1@3: (5)1@4: (6)
    inf
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)

  • 2024 '13

    Shn rnd 3
    inf rt fig strat
    DiceRolls: 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 12@2: (6, 5)1@3: (3)1@4: (6)
    inf
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)

  • 2024 '13

    shn twlo 2inf

    SZ 91
    cv ss 7des 2ca fig tac
    DiceRolls: 8@2 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 68@2: (3, 2, 6, 1, 2, 2, 6, 3)3@3: (2, 5, 4)1@4: (1)
    3ss des 2cv ca tac 2fig 2bb
    DiceRolls: 3@1 3@2 2@3 4@4; Total Hits: 53@1: (3, 5, 1)3@2: (5, 3, 5)2@3: (2, 5)4@4: (6, 1, 1, 3)

  • 2024 '13

    O-O-L

  • '21 '20 '18 '17 '16 '15 '14 '13

    2BB & 1CV are damaged (3 hits) and 3SS

  • 2024 '13

    I’ll take cv(2) and 3des

    SZ 91 rnd 2
    ss 4des 2ca fig tac
    DiceRolls: 5@2 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 25@2: (1, 4, 3, 6, 4)3@3: (2, 6, 5)1@4: (6)
    des 2cv ca tac 2fig 2bb
    DiceRolls: 3@2 2@3 4@4; Total Hits: 63@2: (2, 1, 5)2@3: (2, 4)4@4: (4, 6, 3, 1)

  • 2024 '13

    I could feel that coming.  O-O-L.

  • '21 '20 '18 '17 '16 '15 '14 '13

    I take CC and Tac.
    Before we go, where did you plan to land your planes? If that is the CV you moved to sz91, I think the planes should take hits before the CV does to keep landing possible. Or did you plan to move the second CV to one of the see zones around sz91? But, according to the last map (R6), the second CV is loaded with French and UK fighters. Whatever the answer is, it does not effect round 2 results ( your 4@2 roll has one first hit). So, don’t redo anything. I just want to understand what’s going on.

  • 2024 '13

    You’re right that I sacked the only cv available for my planes to land.  Is this legal, I’m not exactly sure.  I think the only requirement is that the planes have a potential safe landing spot, after that it’s fair game.  I don’t have a account for Harris’s site, so I’m not able to ask the powers that be.

Suggested Topics

  • 11
  • 11
  • 32
  • 22
  • 68
  • 50
  • 67
  • 119
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

31

Online

17.8k

Users

40.6k

Topics

1.8m

Posts