No scramble
Spoox (Allies) vs Alsch (Axis) Alpha 2 Round 2
-
SZ 110 cwlo damage to BB
UK
AA gun (3 Fig, 5 Tac, 1 Strat)
Rolls: 3@1 5@1 1@1; Total Hits: 23@1: (3, 5, 1)5@1: (1, 3, 3, 4, 6)1@1: (6) -
Lose 1 Fig, 1 Tac
UK
Attack (3 Inf, 3 Art, 2 Fig, 4 Tac, 1 Strat)
Rolls: 6@2 4@3 3@4; Total Hits: 76@2: (4, 2, 1, 1, 4, 4)4@3: (5, 3, 5, 1)3@4: (1, 6, 3)Defense (12 Inf)
Rolls: 12@2; Total Hits: 312@2: (5, 6, 1, 5, 4, 6, 3, 6, 5, 4, 1, 1) -
UK R2
Attack (3 Art, 2 Fig, 4 Tac, 1 Strat)
Rolls: 3@2 4@3 3@4; Total Hits: 33@2: (4, 3, 2)4@3: (4, 6, 2, 5)3@4: (6, 5, 4)Defense (5 Inf)
Rolls: 5@2; Total Hits: 15@2: (3, 6, 4, 4, 1) -
UK R3
Attack (2 Art, 2 Fig, 4 Tac, 1 Strat)
Rolls: 2@2 4@3 3@4; Total Hits: 52@2: (5, 6)4@3: (1, 6, 1, 6)3@4: (4, 4, 3)Defense (2 Inf)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 5) -
UK twlo 1 Fig, 1 Tac, 3 Inf, 1 Art
Gre
Attack (5 Inf, 3 Arm)
Rolls: 5@1 3@3; Total Hits: 35@1: (1, 5, 1, 6, 4)3@3: (3, 5, 5)Defense (4 Inf)
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (1, 3, 4, 5) -
Gre R2
Rolls: 4@1 3@3; Total Hits: 14@1: (2, 4, 6, 6)3@3: (4, 4, 3)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3) -
Gre twlo 1 Inf
Non-coms
5 Inf, 2 Art Yugo to Rom
4 Arm Fra to Ger
1 Arm Wfr to Wgr
1 Inf, 1 Art Wfr to Hol
4 Tac UK to Hol
2 Fig UK to SZ 110
1 Strat UK to FraPlace
1 CV, 2 DD SZ 110
8 Inf, 2 Art Ger
2 Inf WgrCollect
49 + 15 NO + 35 plunder = 98 IPCs
-
-
oh great
I guess I should have just left the fighters in the Uk?Question: Is Russia allowed to declare war now that London has fallen or is that a Alpha 3 thingie? I guess the United States can declare war now anyways?
-
Yeah, I think those fighters would have helped a bit in London. :lol:
As per Alpha 2 rules, the US can now declare war, but Russia cannot.
-
Russia turn 2
–>Purchase & repair
purchase: 3 ART (12) + 1 ARM (6) + 6 INF (18) = 36
save 2 ipc–>NCM
Bury: 18 INF, 1 AA --> Amu
Novo: 2 ARM, 2 Mech --> Yen
Ros: 2 INF --> Sukr
Sukr: 3 INF --> Nukr
Smo: 1 INF, 1 ART --> Bel
Rus: 2 INF --> Smo
Rus: 2 ARM --> Bel
z111: 1 SS --> z109–>Placement
Nov: 3 ART
Sukr: 1 ARM, 2 INF
Rus: 4 INF–>Income
territories: 37
saved: 2
total: 39 -
J2
45 IPCs
1 TT (7)
1 DD (8)
5 SS (30)save 0
-
Combat
DoW on US, UK, Anzac, France
1 SS SZ 36 to SZ 42 (TT destroyed)
1 Inf, 1 Art Ksi, 1 Fig to Hon
1 Fig, 1 Tac Kwa to Hon1 DD, 1 CA, 1 TT SZ 36 to SZ 43, take
1 Inf Sia to Bor (mt)3 TT SZ 6 to SZ 35, take
3 Inf, 2 Art, 1 Arm Jap to Phi
1 BB SZ 36 to SZ 35 for bombard1 TT SZ 20 - 19 - 21, take
2 Inf Man to Gua
1 Fig, 1 Tac SZ 33 to Gua1 CV, 1 DD SZ 33 to SZ 21
2 Strat Kwa to SZ 21Scramble off Guam?
1 SS, 1 DD, 1 CA, 2 Fig, 2 Tac SZ 33 to SZ 54
Scramble in SZ 54?
1 TT SZ 33 to SZ 49, take
1 Inf Car to Sol (mt)2 Inf, 1 Art Hun to Yun
1 Mech Anh to Yun
1 Inf, 1 Art, 6 Fig, 4 Tac Kwa to Yun1 Inf Cha to Sui (mt)
1 Inf, 1 Art Cha to Hop (mt)
1 Inf Anh to Hop5 Inf, 2 Art Anh to Kwe (mt)
-
SZ 42 cwol
Bor twol
Sui twol
Hop twol
Kwe twol
Sol twolHon
Attack (1 Inf, 1 Art, 2 Fig, 1 Tac)
Rolls: 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 22@2: (5, 3)2@3: (1, 4)1@4: (4)Defense (2 Inf)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 3)Yun
Attack (3 Inf, 2 Art, 1 Mech, 6 Fig, 4 Tac)
Rolls: 2@1 4@2 6@3 4@4; Total Hits: 72@1: (5, 4)4@2: (3, 4, 5, 3)6@3: (2, 2, 3, 3, 2, 4)4@4: (3, 5, 2, 6)Defense (9 Inf)
Rolls: 9@2; Total Hits: 39@2: (3, 2, 4, 1, 2, 6, 5, 3, 4) -
Hon twol
Yun R2
Rolls: 3@2 6@3 4@4; Total Hits: 53@2: (1, 4, 3)6@3: (3, 1, 6, 5, 5, 6)4@4: (5, 5, 3, 4)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 5) -
Yun twlo 3 Inf, 1 Mech
Phi
Attack (3 Inf, 2 Art, 1 Arm, 1 BB)
Rolls: 1@1 4@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (2)4@2: (3, 3, 3, 2)1@3: (5)1@4: (2)Defense (2 Inf)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 4) -
Made a mistake in naval combat moves-
1 DD from SZ 33 no longer goes to SZ 54, but the BB from 33 goes to 54.Sorry about that; the rolls I had didn’t affect this. I made sure to roll land and naval battle seperately.
Phi twlo 1 Inf
All that remains is
SZ 21, Guam, and SZ 54.SZ 21 has 1 DD, 1 CV, 2 Strat
Guam has 2 Inf, 1 Fig, 1 TacScramble possible
And SZ 54-
1 SS, 1 CA, 1 BB, 2 Fig, 2 Tac
Scramble possible
-
scramble 1 Fighter in Guam
scramble 3 Fighters from QueCan I ask: was this a planned attack or was this dependent of the results in Europe (fall of London)?
-
Yes, this was dependent on Germany taking London, which brought US into the war anyway.
SZ 21
Attack (1 DD, 1 CV, 2 Strat)
Rolls: 1@2 2@4; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)2@4: (6, 5)Defense (1 Fig)
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (2)SZ 54
Attack (1 SS, 1 CA, 1 BB, 2 Fig, 2 Tac)
Rolls: 1@2 3@3 3@4; Total Hits: 31@2: (6)3@3: (5, 2, 6)3@4: (5, 1, 1)Defense (1 SS, 2 DD, 1 CA, 1 BB, 3 Fig)
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 1@3 4@4; Total Hits: 31@1: (4)2@2: (6, 1)1@3: (6)4@4: (4, 6, 6, 4) -
Hm
Lose 1 DD in SZ 21
Retreat from SZ 54 to SZ 49, lose
1 SS, 1 Fig, damage BBDefense damages BB, has to lose 2 ships.
SZ 21 R2
Rolls: 2@4; Total Hits: 12@4: (3, 6)
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 01@4: (5)





