e1d8f079-e579-4b56-a511-8b82588f1dc3-dawg-64-v-mike-g40-start-round-5-russia-5.tsvg
sorry i didn’t realize you set it up.
my bad
SZ 110
Attack (1 SS, 1 CA, 1 BB, 1 CV, 2 Fig)
Rolls: 1@2 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 31@2: (4)3@3: (5, 2, 1)1@4: (2)
Defense (1 DD, 1 BB)
Rolls: 1@2 1@4; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)1@4: (6)
SZ 110 cwlo damage to BB
UK
AA gun (3 Fig, 5 Tac, 1 Strat)
Rolls: 3@1 5@1 1@1; Total Hits: 23@1: (3, 5, 1)5@1: (1, 3, 3, 4, 6)1@1: (6)
Lose 1 Fig, 1 Tac
UK
Attack (3 Inf, 3 Art, 2 Fig, 4 Tac, 1 Strat)
Rolls: 6@2 4@3 3@4; Total Hits: 76@2: (4, 2, 1, 1, 4, 4)4@3: (5, 3, 5, 1)3@4: (1, 6, 3)
Defense (12 Inf)
Rolls: 12@2; Total Hits: 312@2: (5, 6, 1, 5, 4, 6, 3, 6, 5, 4, 1, 1)
UK R2
Attack (3 Art, 2 Fig, 4 Tac, 1 Strat)
Rolls: 3@2 4@3 3@4; Total Hits: 33@2: (4, 3, 2)4@3: (4, 6, 2, 5)3@4: (6, 5, 4)
Defense (5 Inf)
Rolls: 5@2; Total Hits: 15@2: (3, 6, 4, 4, 1)
UK R3
Attack (2 Art, 2 Fig, 4 Tac, 1 Strat)
Rolls: 2@2 4@3 3@4; Total Hits: 52@2: (5, 6)4@3: (1, 6, 1, 6)3@4: (4, 4, 3)
Defense (2 Inf)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 5)
UK twlo 1 Fig, 1 Tac, 3 Inf, 1 Art
Gre
Attack (5 Inf, 3 Arm)
Rolls: 5@1 3@3; Total Hits: 35@1: (1, 5, 1, 6, 4)3@3: (3, 5, 5)
Defense (4 Inf)
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (1, 3, 4, 5)
Gre R2
Rolls: 4@1 3@3; Total Hits: 14@1: (2, 4, 6, 6)3@3: (4, 4, 3)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
Gre twlo 1 Inf
Non-coms
5 Inf, 2 Art Yugo to Rom
4 Arm Fra to Ger
1 Arm Wfr to Wgr
1 Inf, 1 Art Wfr to Hol
4 Tac UK to Hol
2 Fig UK to SZ 110
1 Strat UK to Fra
Place
1 CV, 2 DD SZ 110
8 Inf, 2 Art Ger
2 Inf Wgr
Collect
49 + 15 NO + 35 plunder = 98 IPCs
oh great
I guess I should have just left the fighters in the Uk?
Question: Is Russia allowed to declare war now that London has fallen or is that a Alpha 3 thingie? I guess the United States can declare war now anyways?
Yeah, I think those fighters would have helped a bit in London. :lol:
As per Alpha 2 rules, the US can now declare war, but Russia cannot.
Russia turn 2
–>Purchase & repair
purchase: 3 ART (12) + 1 ARM (6) + 6 INF (18) = 36
save 2 ipc
–>NCM
Bury: 18 INF, 1 AA --> Amu
Novo: 2 ARM, 2 Mech --> Yen
Ros: 2 INF --> Sukr
Sukr: 3 INF --> Nukr
Smo: 1 INF, 1 ART --> Bel
Rus: 2 INF --> Smo
Rus: 2 ARM --> Bel
z111: 1 SS --> z109
–>Placement
Nov: 3 ART
Sukr: 1 ARM, 2 INF
Rus: 4 INF
–>Income
territories: 37
saved: 2
total: 39
J2
45 IPCs
1 TT (7)
1 DD (8)
5 SS (30)
save 0
Combat
DoW on US, UK, Anzac, France
1 SS SZ 36 to SZ 42 (TT destroyed)
1 Inf, 1 Art Ksi, 1 Fig to Hon
1 Fig, 1 Tac Kwa to Hon
1 DD, 1 CA, 1 TT SZ 36 to SZ 43, take
1 Inf Sia to Bor (mt)
3 TT SZ 6 to SZ 35, take
3 Inf, 2 Art, 1 Arm Jap to Phi
1 BB SZ 36 to SZ 35 for bombard
1 TT SZ 20 - 19 - 21, take
2 Inf Man to Gua
1 Fig, 1 Tac SZ 33 to Gua
1 CV, 1 DD SZ 33 to SZ 21
2 Strat Kwa to SZ 21
Scramble off Guam?
1 SS, 1 DD, 1 CA, 2 Fig, 2 Tac SZ 33 to SZ 54
Scramble in SZ 54?
1 TT SZ 33 to SZ 49, take
1 Inf Car to Sol (mt)
2 Inf, 1 Art Hun to Yun
1 Mech Anh to Yun
1 Inf, 1 Art, 6 Fig, 4 Tac Kwa to Yun
1 Inf Cha to Sui (mt)
1 Inf, 1 Art Cha to Hop (mt)
1 Inf Anh to Hop
5 Inf, 2 Art Anh to Kwe (mt)
SZ 42 cwol
Bor twol
Sui twol
Hop twol
Kwe twol
Sol twol
Hon
Attack (1 Inf, 1 Art, 2 Fig, 1 Tac)
Rolls: 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 22@2: (5, 3)2@3: (1, 4)1@4: (4)
Defense (2 Inf)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 3)
Yun
Attack (3 Inf, 2 Art, 1 Mech, 6 Fig, 4 Tac)
Rolls: 2@1 4@2 6@3 4@4; Total Hits: 72@1: (5, 4)4@2: (3, 4, 5, 3)6@3: (2, 2, 3, 3, 2, 4)4@4: (3, 5, 2, 6)
Defense (9 Inf)
Rolls: 9@2; Total Hits: 39@2: (3, 2, 4, 1, 2, 6, 5, 3, 4)
Hon twol
Yun R2
Rolls: 3@2 6@3 4@4; Total Hits: 53@2: (1, 4, 3)6@3: (3, 1, 6, 5, 5, 6)4@4: (5, 5, 3, 4)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 5)
Yun twlo 3 Inf, 1 Mech
Phi
Attack (3 Inf, 2 Art, 1 Arm, 1 BB)
Rolls: 1@1 4@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (2)4@2: (3, 3, 3, 2)1@3: (5)1@4: (2)
Defense (2 Inf)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 4)
Made a mistake in naval combat moves-
1 DD from SZ 33 no longer goes to SZ 54, but the BB from 33 goes to 54.
Sorry about that; the rolls I had didn’t affect this. I made sure to roll land and naval battle seperately.
Phi twlo 1 Inf
All that remains is
SZ 21, Guam, and SZ 54.
SZ 21 has 1 DD, 1 CV, 2 Strat
Guam has 2 Inf, 1 Fig, 1 Tac
Scramble possible
And SZ 54-
1 SS, 1 CA, 1 BB, 2 Fig, 2 Tac
Scramble possible
scramble 1 Fighter in Guam
scramble 3 Fighters from Que
Can I ask: was this a planned attack or was this dependent of the results in Europe (fall of London)?
Yes, this was dependent on Germany taking London, which brought US into the war anyway.
SZ 21
Attack (1 DD, 1 CV, 2 Strat)
Rolls: 1@2 2@4; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)2@4: (6, 5)
Defense (1 Fig)
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (2)
SZ 54
Attack (1 SS, 1 CA, 1 BB, 2 Fig, 2 Tac)
Rolls: 1@2 3@3 3@4; Total Hits: 31@2: (6)3@3: (5, 2, 6)3@4: (5, 1, 1)
Defense (1 SS, 2 DD, 1 CA, 1 BB, 3 Fig)
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 1@3 4@4; Total Hits: 31@1: (4)2@2: (6, 1)1@3: (6)4@4: (4, 6, 6, 4)