Scramble from Leningrad?
12_LG40_JWW(allies)_vs_fighterpilot(axis+3)
-
R3 purch 6 arm spend 36 (save 0)
combat - none
ncm:
yen arm > bry
ura art > novo
bal stack less aa > epl
ves stack > eplnukr stack > epl
sukr inf > bes
sukr remaing stack > nukr
vol 3 inf > kaz
rus 3 inf > sam
bry 2inf > nukrbel arm > epl
smo 2 inf > bel
nov inf, art > balr placement 3 arm inf nov & sukr
R collects 36
-
Japan 3
purchase(44)
3mech,2trn,2inf,2artcombat
Kan-2inf,mech,art Sui(walk in)
Sze-5inf,art Sze(walk in)
She-art Hop(walk in)
Yun-2inf Kwa/7ftr,5tac,2bmb Anhbattle for Yun
A-2inf,7ftr,5tac,2bmb
Rolls: 2@1 7@3 7@4; Total Hits: 102@1: (1, 5)7@3: (3, 1, 4, 5, 2, 6, 6)7@4: (2, 4, 1, 4, 4, 2, 6)
D-inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6) -
Yun twol
ncm
inf Iwo(via trnz17) to Car
inf Pau(via trnz34) to Car
dd,sub,2cv,2ftr,2tac z34 to z33
3trn z36 to z19
3arm Ksu to Kwe
arm Kwa to Kwe
2ftr,2tac,2bmb Yun to Kwa
3tac Yun to Kwe
5ftr Yun to Anhmobilize
3mech to Ksu
2trn to z6
2inf,2art to Japcollect
36+10(no)=46 -
please forgive my ignorance, before I continue and make many mistakes i.r rule infractions perhaps you can indulge my questions.
1. if the UK buys an IC in EGY can the UKP purchase units for it?
2. can the Major IC’s purchase/place more than 8 or 10 units in the territories they are located in?
3. If the USA & then the UKP/anzac declares war on jpn does JPN collects the NO 10 ipc each turn?
4. when the USA declares war on all axis on T3, this is before the collects income phase but after the combat phase correct?
5. same type of question as #4, the usa declares war before the ncm phase? Not sure where I can place my ships once I declare war.
6. what if any are the possible negative consequence of the UKP attacking iraq?I think that is it, sorry, and I appreciate your continued lessons.
-
1)no
2)no more than 10
3)no-Japan collects the 10(no) only when there is not a state of war with the US
4)yes
5)war is declared after the ncm phase
6)the UKP does not collect income for Iraq-that goes to London. -
thanks
usa 3 purchase cv, 2 dd, 2 ss & trn spend 51 (save 1)
If I’ve made an error and can only put three units in z 101 my purchase will be a tac, fgt, cv, dd & trn
combat - none
ncm -
z10 fleet > z31
cus fgt’s > z 101
cus inf > eusUSA declares war on everyone
placement all ships z101
usa collects 52 + saved 1 + 25 NO
-
-
chian 3 gets 4 inf
combat
#1she (art) v 3inf & fgt (sik)dice……
attack
Rolls: 1@3 3@1; Total Hits: 21@3: (2)3@1: (5, 1, 5)v art
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6) -
she twol
ncm:
sik 2 inf > tsi
fgt > tsiplacement 4 inf tsi
china gets a mighty 3
-
OK UK purchase dd, 2arm & 7 inf spend 39 (save 0)
UKp purchase 7inf & art spend 25 (save 1)combat
#1 wfr (mt) v art (uk) cwol
#2 alg (fgt, bmb, 2inf) v inf, arm (uk) bmb (gib) 2 ca, fgt & tac (z98)more to come……sorry
-
continued
before I forget the UK delcares war on everyone…
#3 SIa (2 inf) v inf (cel) 2inf fgt, tac (shn)
#4 yun (2inf) v 2inf, art (bur) arm (ind)dice……
#2 alg attack
Rolls: 2@4 4@3 1@1; Total Hits: 32@4: (6, 1)4@3: (3, 6, 5, 3)1@1: (4) -
Please select your loses?
-
2inf,bmb
-
ITA D
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 1@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (5)2@2: (2, 6)1@4: (2) -
alg holds w/fgt
#3 sia attack
Rolls: 1@4 1@3 3@1; Total Hits: 11@4: (5)1@3: (2)3@1: (2, 5, 4)v 2inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (5, 1) -
2nd wave attack
Rolls: 1@4 1@3 2@1; Total Hits: 31@4: (2)1@3: (2)2@1: (4, 1)v inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5) -
sia cwlo inf
#4 yun attack
Rolls: 1@3 2@2 1@1; Total Hits: 21@3: (4)2@2: (1, 2)1@1: (5)v 2inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 3) -
yun cwol
ncm:
z98 fleet > z92
alg fgt, tac > z92
gib 2 fgt > uk
cong inf > sud
ken mech > egy
z72 trn > z 81
tang inf & ken art > egy
sia af > shn
ind stack > shn
z39 ss > z 79
z76 dd > z 81
cpr 3 inf > eprplacement dd z110, 7inf & 2 arm uk, 7inf & art ind
-
uk collects 39 again
UKP gets 30 -





