38d11c04-02d3-4ad4-b098-78996723c779-dawg-64-v-mike-g40-start-round-5-russia-7.tsvg
Spoox (Allies) vs Alsch (Axis) Alpha 2
-
Anzac turn 2
–>Purchase & repair
purchase: 1 DD (8 = 8
save 7 ipc–>Combat movement
Jav: 1 INF --> TT --> Sum (walk in)
–>NCM
z62: 1 SS --> z54
Nsw: 1 INF --> Que–>Placement
z62: 1 DD
–>Income
territories: 18
saved: 7
total: 25 -
I’m fairly sure you didn’t see the British transport you have in SZ 87. Assuming that’s the case, I’m not going to attack it with Italy and let you just move it when you do your next turn.
I2
25 IPCs
1 TT (7)
1 Mech (4)
1 Tac (11)
1 Inf (3)save 0
-
Combat
2 Inf, 1 Art, 1 Arm Alx to Egy
2 CA, 1 BB, 3 TT SZ 92 to SZ 98, take
2 Inf Mor to Egy1 Inf Alg, 1 Art Tun to Syr
1 Inf Alg, 1 Mech Tun to Trj (mt)
1 Inf Ken to Eth (mt)
-
Trj twol
Eth lwolEgy
Attack (4 Inf, 1 Art, 1 Arm, 1 CA)
Rolls: 3@1 2@2 2@3; Total Hits: 43@1: (6, 1, 6)2@2: (4, 1)2@3: (3, 1)Defense (1 Inf)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)Syr
Attack (1 Inf, 1 Art, 1 CA, 1 BB)
Rolls: 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 12@2: (6, 3)1@3: (2)1@4: (6)Defense (1 Inf)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3) -
Egy twlo 1 Inf
Syr twolNon-coms
1 SS SZ 93 to SZ 87
1 DD SZ 93 to SZ 95
2 Inf Bul to Rom
1 Mech, 1 Arm Nita to Hun
1 Arm Yugo to Hun
2 Inf, 2 Art Sfr to Nita
1 Arm Sfr to YugoPlace
1 TT SZ 95
1 Tac Sita
1 Mech, 1 Inf NitaCollect
21 + 15 NO = 36 IPCs
-
Same thing as last time with France, going ahead with Germany.
G3
53 IPCs
11 Inf (33)
2 Art (8)
2 SS (12)save 0
-
No Combat
Non-coms
Fleet SZ 109 to SZ 112, take
1 Inf Eir, 1 Arm Wgr to Nor
1 Inf, 1 Art Nor to Fin
1 DD, 1 TT SZ 113 to SZ 112
1 SS SZ 112 to SZ 109
6 Inf, 6 Art Ger to Pol
2 Mech, 3 Arm Ger to Hun
6 Inf, 3 Art Wgr to Ger
2 Fig, 2 Tac, 1 Strat Hol to Wgr
1 Inf Rom to YugoPlace
2 SS SZ 110
8 Inf, 2 Art Ger
3 Inf WgrCollect
41
-
I meant 41 + 10 NO = 51 IPCs.
Fixed. -
Move sub placement to SZ 112.
-
thank you, that was indeed unintended. Moving the UK TT to z82
France turn 2
Fca: 1 INF –> Fea
z78: 1 DD --> z39Russia turn 3
–>Purchase & repair
purchase: 2 ART (8 + 1 ARM (6) + 7 INF (21) = 35
save 2 ipc–>NCM
Nov: 2 INF, 1 ART --> Bel
Sukr: 2 INF, 3 ART --> Nukr
Rus: 5 INF --> Smo
Bury: 18 INF, 1 AA --> Yak–>Placement
Nov: 1 ART, 2 INF
Sukr: 1 ART, 2 INF
Rus: 1 ARM, 3 INF–>Income
territories: 37
saved: 2
total: 39 -
J3
44 IPCs
1 MIC (30)
1 DD (8)save 6
-
Combat
1 Inf Sui to Kan (mt)
1 Inf Sui to She (mt)
2 Inf, 1 Art Hop to She
4 Inf, 2 Art Kwe to She1 Mech, 1 Arm blitz Sze (mt) to She
-
Kan twol
She twol
Sze twolNon-coms
5 Inf, 1 Art, 1 AA gun Anh to Kwe
4 Inf Jeh to Man
1 TT SZ 33 to SZ 6, take
1 Inf Car, 1 Inf Iwo to Kor
3 Fig, 3 Tac Kwa to SZ 36
Fleet SZ 33 to SZ 36
1 SS, 1 DD SZ 6 to SZ 36
2 Art Kwa to Yun
1 Fig Anh to Kwa
1 TT SZ 36 to SZ 6, take
1 Inf Jap to KorPlace
1 MIC Kor
1 DD SZ 6If you don’t mind, I’d like to add
1 Arm in Jap
to my purchases.
Obviously not affected by the results of combat. :lol:
If you’d rather I not, it’s fine, I’ll remove it.Collect
36 + 10 NO = 46 IPCs
-
Mistake in non-coms:
1 SS SZ 33 to SZ 20,
1 SS SZ 6 to SZ 20
1 DD SZ 36 to SZ 35Sorry about all these edits.
-
no problem, I’m having that all the time too. Feels like I have been sleeping these first turns, Axis seems so strong already. This will once again be a very instructive game for me.
Anyways, just to give a heads up: As I would like to do all allies at the same time, it will probably not be for today, my apologies.
-
No problem.
-
USA turn 3
–>Purchase & repair
purchase: 1 CV (16) + 1 Fig (10) + 1 TacB (11) + 2 DD (16) = 53
save 1 ipc–>NCM
z63: 1 INF, 1 ART --> Que
z10: 1 CV, 2 TacB --> z26
Cus: 1 INF, 3 Mech, 1 ARM --> Wus–>Placement
z101: 1 CV, 1 TacB, 1 Fig, 2 DD
The arsenal of democracy declares war on all Axis powers!
–>Income
territories: 52
damage: -1
saved: 1
no’s: 20
total: 72 -
China turn 3
–>Purchase & repair
purchase: 1 INF (3) = 3
save 2 ipc–>Combat movement
/
–>NCM
/
–>Placement
Sik: 1 INF
–>Income
territories: 2
saved: 2
total: 4 -
UK turn 3
UK declares war on Japan
–>Purchase & repair
purchase:
UKe: 1 DD (8 + 2 TT (14) + 1 ART (4) = 26 save 1 ipc
UKp: 1 CV (16) + 1 SS (6) = 22 save 0 ipc–>Combat movement
Tang: 1 INF --> Ken (walk in)
Sco: 1 INF --> Eir (walk in) I suppose this is allowed, that is not a narrow strait according to the rulebook?–>NCM
Con: 1 INF --> Sud
z82: 1 TT --> z71
z45: 1 TT --> z54
Ind: 1 TacB, 1 Fig --> z39
z79: 2 DD, 1 TT, 1 CA, 1 CV, 1 Fig, 1 TacB --> z39
Bur: 1 INF --> Shn–>Placement
z39: 1 CV, 1 SS
z106: 2 TT
z71: 1 DD
Uk: 1 ART–>Income
UKe: 27 - 2 + 1 = 26
UKp: 20 + 5 - 3 = 22
think it’s correct like that -
Anzac turn 3
Anzac declares war on Japan
–>Purchase & repair
purchase: 1 CV (16) + 1 TT (7) = 23
save 2 ipc–>Combat movement
/
–>NCM
z62: 1 DD --> z54
–>Placement
z62: 1 CV, 1 TT
–>Income
territories: 18
no’s: 10
saved: 2
total: 30





