Thanks @VictoryFirst , it’s our loss that we can’t play with you for awhile.
Thanks for the go ahead on the G40, and don’t worry about the tournament because the other guys were cool
I wish the best to you, and will be great when you come back
Lost Alx - B: 2 inf - I: 3 inf
Alexandria Round 2
A: 2 art, 2 ftr, 1 tac
Rolls: 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 32@2: (1, 5)2@3: (2, 2)1@4: (5)
D: 1 art, 1 mec
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 4)
Lost Alx - B: 2 inf - I: 3 inf, 1 art, 1 mec
Siam Round 1
A: 3 inf, 2 ftr, 1 tac
Rolls: 3@1 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 23@1: (3, 2, 6)2@3: (1, 5)1@4: (2)
D: 2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 5)
Lost Sia - B: none - J: 2 inf
Results:
Alx twlo 2 inf; 2 art, 2 ftr, 1 tac remain
Ksi walk-in; 1 inf remains
Sia twol; 3 inf, 2 ftr, 1 tac remain
Non-Combat Move:
2 ftr, 1 tac (Alx > Egy)
2 inf (Rho > Con)
1 mec, 1 tnk (Eth > Sud > Egy)
1 inf (EPr > CPr)
1 des, 1 trn (z76 > z80)
11 inf, 1 art, 2 AA (Eng > Sco)
2 ftr (Eng AB > z109 > z119 > z123 > Ice)
1 bmr (Qub > z121 > z122 > z123 > Ice)
1 trn, 1 des (z106 NB > z117 > z123)
1 inf, 1 tnk (Qub > trn z106 > Ice)
1 des (z44 > z35)
1 crs (z43 > z42 > z41)
1 bat (z37 > z41)
1 trn (z44 > z42 > z41)
1 inf (Cel > trn z44 > Sum)
1 inf (Shn > FIC)
1 inf (Shn > Yun)
5 inf, 1 art, 2 AA (Bur > Yun)
1 mec (Ind > Bur > Yun)
3 inf, 1 art (Ind > Bur)
2 ftr, 1 tac (Sia > Shn > Bur)
Placement:
London
8 inf (England)
Calcutta
5 inf, 1 AA (India)
Collect:
London
31 (territories)
0 (NOs)
31 IPCs total
Calcutta
25 (territories)
5 (NOs)
30 IPCs total
@SAS:
Sorry for the late UK move, I was just confused by the Alpha 3 thread as to whether I had to repair all your damage to build in London or if I could repair part of it. Had to wait for a ruling.
I understand that…hard to keep track of the changes which is why I never really played global until alpha 3 was done…of course now there are rumblings it may not yet be done :|
Ita2-Buy: inf, 2 trn…save 0
CM
1. 2inf arm Alg => Mor inf
2. inf Alg, art Tun via trn(sz94>sz96>sz98)/cru bb (sz94>sz96>sz98) => Trj inf
3. inf arm Tun via trn (sz94>sz96>sz98)/cru sz94>sz96>sz98)/2ftr bmr S.Ita AB => Alx 2art
4. 2inf N.Ita via trn (sz95>sz96>sz98) => Syr
5. inf I.Som => Eth
Trj
A-inf art cru bb
Rolls: 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 32@2: (4, 2)1@3: (3)1@4: (2)
D-inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
Trj twlo inf
Alx
A-inf arm 2ftr bmr cru
Rolls: 1@1 4@3 1@4; Total Hits: 11@1: (2)4@3: (5, 6, 6, 4)1@4: (2)
D-2art
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 3)
Alx
A-inf arm 2ftr bmr
Rolls: 1@1 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 31@1: (1)3@3: (3, 3, 6)1@4: (6)
D-art
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
Alx twol
Mor
A-2inf arm
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (2, 6)1@3: (2)
D-inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
Mor twol
NCM
2ftr bmr Alx => Tob
dd sz94 => sz98
3inf N.Ita => Yugo
arm S.Fra => Yugo
2art S.Fra => N.Ita
Mobilize
2trn in sz97
inf in N.Ita
Collect: 33
ANZAC 2
ANZAC declares war on Japan
Production:
14 IPCs
1 inf, 1 art, 1 trn
14 - 3 - 4 - 7 = 0 saved
Combat Move:
Caroline Islands (J: 2 inf, 1 AA)
1 trn (z62 NB > z54 > z46 > z33)
1 inf, 1 art (Qun > trn z54 > Car)
Caroline Islands Round 1
A: 1 inf, 1 art
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 4)
D: 1 AA, 2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 1)
Lost Car - Z: 1 inf - J: none
Caroline Islands Round 2
A: 1 art
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
D: 1 AA, 2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (6, 1)
Dang it… Not worth the effort…
Lost Car - Z: 1 inf, 1 art - J: none
Results:
Car lost 1 inf, 1 art
Non-Combat Move:
1 trn (z42 > z45)
1 inf (Jav > trn z42 > DGu)
1 des (z42 > z43)
1 crs (z42 > z37)
Placement:
1 trn (NSW > z62)
1 inf, 1 art (New South Wales)
Collect:
14 (territories)
10 (NOs)
24 IPCs total
France 2
Production:
None
Combat Move:
None
Non-Combat Move:
1 inf (FCA > FEA)
1 des (z76 > z81)
Placement:
None
Collect:
None
Ger3-Buy: 6 inf, 2 art, 2 arm, 2 dd,…save 0
CM
1. 5inf Nor/art 5arm W.Ger/2inf art W.Fra (7trn sz113>sz112>sz110)/cru bb(sz91>sz104>sz110) => UK 2aa 9inf
UK
A-7inf 2art 5arm
Rolls: 5@1 4@2 5@3; Total Hits: 35@1: (3, 5, 3, 2, 1)4@2: (3, 4, 3, 5)5@3: (1, 6, 5, 3, 6)
D-2aa 9inf
Rolls: 9@2; Total Hits: 49@2: (4, 5, 6, 2, 3, 2, 5, 2, 1)
UK loses 2 aa and a Frenchman…Germans lose 4infantry and their ability to shoot straight! :x
UK
A-3inf 2art 5arm
Rolls: 1@1 4@2 5@3; Total Hits: 31@1: (2)4@2: (4, 4, 1, 4)5@3: (4, 6, 2, 5, 3)
D-8inf
Rolls: 8@2; Total Hits: 48@2: (2, 6, 1, 6, 6, 5, 2, 1)
This 50% kill rate is getting old
Uk loses 3inf, Germans lose 3inf art
UK
A-art 5arm
Rolls: 1@2 5@3; Total Hits: 31@2: (3)5@3: (2, 2, 4, 4, 3)
D-5inf
Rolls: 5@2; Total Hits: 15@2: (5, 2, 6, 3, 6)
UK loses 3inf, Germans lose art…3hits must be the standard for the Germans :|
UK
A-5arm
Rolls: 5@3; Total Hits: 25@3: (6, 6, 3, 3, 5)
D-2inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 4)
UK twlo 7inf 2art
NCM
2inf Gib => N.Ita (trn sz91 NB>sz92>sz94>sz95)
2ftr 3tac Alg => Alx
cv ftr tac dd 2sub sz91 => sz110
sub cv ftr tac sz113 => sz110
3arm Gre => Rom
3inf Gre => Bul
Mobilize
6inf 2art 2arm in W.Ger
2dd in sz110
Collect:
49 (territories)
10 (NO)
31 (plundered)
90 IPCs total
Ok, I just wanted to double-check in case you knew, but the Germans taking London means that the USSR and the USA can declare war now, correct?
@Cmdr:
Alpha +3
Posted:September 1, 2011…
Political Situation - Soviet Union:
The Soviet Union begins the game at war with no one. When not yet at war with Japan, in addition to the normal restrictions (see Powers Not at War with One Another above), the Soviet Union may not move units into or through China. The Soviet Union may not declare war on any European Axis power before turn four unless first declared war upon by a European Axis power or an Axis power captures London.…
Political Situation - United States:
In addition to the normal restrictions (see Powers Not at War with One Another above), while it�s not at war with Japan, the United States may not move units into or through China or end the movement of its sea units in sea zones that are adjacent to Japanese-controlled territories. While not at war with Germany or Italy, the United States may end the movement of its sea units on the Europe map only in sea zones that are adjacent to US territories, with one exception - US warships (not transports) may also conduct long-range patrols into sea zone 102. If the United States has war declared on it by an Axis power, an Axis power captures London or any territory in North America, or Japan makes an unprovoked declaration of war on the UK or ANZAC, the United States may declare war on any or all Axis powers. However, if it�s not yet at war by the Collect Income phase of its third turn, the United States may declare war on any or all Axis powers at the beginning of that phase.…
END PART 1
@Larry:http://www.harrisgamedesign.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=40&t=6149
I think this answers it…