Game History
Round: 3 Purchase Units - Americans Americans buy 1 fighter, 4 infantry and 2 transports; Remaining resources: 0 PUs; Combat Move - Americans Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode 1 destroyer and 1 submarine moved from British Convoy 2 Sea Zone to Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone 1 destroyer moved from Denmark Strait Sea Zone to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 bomber moved from United Kingdom to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 fighter moved from Finland to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 artillery and 1 infantry moved from United States to U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone 1 artillery, 1 infantry and 1 transport moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to South Atlantic Sea Zone 1 artillery and 1 infantry moved from South Atlantic Sea Zone to Morocco Americans take Morocco from Germans Combat - Americans Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Removing units owned by Germans from Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Removing units owned by Americans from Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Removing units owned by Germans from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone: 2 submarines EDIT: Removing units owned by Russians from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Changing ownership of Soviet Convoy Sea Zone from Germans to Russians EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode Battle in Soviet Convoy Sea Zone Americans attack with 1 bomber, 1 destroyer and 1 fighter Battle in Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone Americans attack with 1 destroyer Non Combat Move - Americans 1 aaGun and 5 infantry moved from United States to U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone 4 infantry and 2 transports moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to Atlantic Sea Zone 4 infantry moved from Atlantic Sea Zone to United Kingdom 1 aaGun, 1 infantry and 1 transport moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to South Atlantic Sea Zone 1 aaGun and 1 infantry moved from South Atlantic Sea Zone to Morocco 1 fighter moved from United Kingdom to Norway 1 bomber moved from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone to United Kingdom 1 fighter moved from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone to Norway Place Units - Americans 1 fighter and 4 infantry placed in United States 2 transports placed in U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone Turn Complete - Americans Americans collect 41 PUs; end with 41 PUsJenn (Axis) vs Noll (Allies) - Alpha+3 - most recent rules (11/25/11) - no tech
-
FIC taken with loss of 4inf.
NCM:
2aa YUN > SZE
everything from BEL (but 1inf) to SMO
2fig 1tac lands in ARCH
10 inf RUS > SMO
4inf BRY > SMOMobilize 10inf RUS
Collects: 31(tt) +5 (saved) = 36
–-----------------------------------------------
ANZAC#7
IPCs: 23
Buys: 3ss (18)
Save: 5ipcCombat Moves:
PHI (3inf 1rtl)
2inf CEL via transport
2inf BOR via transport
2inf 2rtl QUE via transports
Rolls: 4@1 4@2; Total Hits: 24@1: (1, 5, 4, 1)4@2: (3, 5, 3, 5)
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 44@2: (2, 2, 1, 1) -
PHI (1inf 1rtl)
2inf 2rtl QUE via transports
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 04@2: (6, 5, 5, 3)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 1) -
OMG Japan def in PHI is… OMG
PHI (1inf 1rtl)
1inf 2rtl QUE via transports
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 23@2: (6, 1, 1)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 4) -
PHI taken with loss of… 6inf!
NCM
1fig IND > NPR
1dd sz39 > sz41
1inf NSW > QUECollects: 13(tt) +10 (no) +5 (saved) = 28 IPCs
France:
1dd sz101 sz89
1cv sz101 sz87 -
-
-
All those defending infantrymen in Manilla were screaming at the top of their lungs “REMEMBER THE BALTIC SEA!!!”
-
Japan:
Buy(35)
- 9 Infnatry, Destroyer
Combat Moves:
Infantry to Manchuria
Infantry to Sakha
4 Fig, 2 Tac, Strat, DD to SZ 18
4 Fig, Tac, Strat, DD to SZ 19Combat:
SZ 19:
Attacker:
Rolls: 1@2 4@3 4@4; Total Hits: 21@2: (5)4@3: (3, 5, 4, 6)4@4: (5, 5, 2, 6)
Defender:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5) -
SZ 18:
Attacker:
Rolls: 1@2 4@3 2@4; Total Hits: 41@2: (5)4@3: (1, 5, 1, 1)2@4: (5, 1)
Defender:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3) -
CRD:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4) -
Note, the French could not have attacked the German transports, Germany moves after France. Placing the French ships back in SZ 101 and returning the transports to the board.
Japan collects 29 IPC
-
Japanese NCM change.
-
You’re right.
You’re luring me to save time to get Volgograd or at least I think so.
US#9
IPCs: 70
Buys:
1seaport (15)
5dd (20)
2transports (14)
3inf (9)
2ss (12)Combat Moves:
1ss sz8 > sz6
2ss sz17 > sz18
1ss sz16 > sz18
1fig CAR > sz18
1dd 3fig sz35 > sz19 (you can KAMI if you want, I’ll reroll if so)
1inf 1arm EUS and CUS > WEI via transport2fig EUS > sz91
6dd 4ss 1ca 1cv > sz91
1inf 1rtl EUS > GIB via transport -
1ss sz8 > sz6 (twol)
2ss sz17 > sz18
1ss sz16 > sz18
1fig CAR > sz18
Rolls: 3@2 1@3; Total Hits: 13@2: (3, 1, 5)1@3: (4)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)1dd 3fig sz35 > sz19 (you can KAMI if you want, I’ll reroll if so)
Rolls: 1@2 3@3; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)3@3: (6, 5, 5)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)1inf 1arm EUS and CUS > WEI via transport
Rolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 01@1: (3)1@3: (5)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)2fig EUS > sz91
6dd 4ss 1ca 1cv > sz91
1inf 1rtl EUS > GIB via transport
Input ErrorThere was an error in your dice throw: “/>” is not correct syntax.aaa 2@1 5@2 1@3 2@4: -
sz18 clear with loss of 1ss
1dd 3fig sz35 > sz19 (you can KAMI if you want, I’ll reroll if so)
Rolls: 1@2 3@3; Total Hits: 21@2: (5)3@3: (2, 3, 4)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)1inf 1arm EUS and CUS > WEI via transport
Rolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 21@1: (1)1@3: (2)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)2fig EUS > sz91
6dd 4ss 1ca 1cv > sz91
1inf 1rtl EUS > GIB via transport
Rolls: 10@2 3@3; Total Hits: 610@2: (6, 2, 2, 4, 3, 2, 6, 3, 1, 4)3@3: (5, 3, 2)
Rolls: 2@1 5@2 1@3 2@4; Total Hits: 32@1: (4, 5)5@2: (4, 2, 5, 5, 4)1@3: (6)2@4: (4, 2) -
sz19 clear with loss of 1dd
WEI twol
A: 1ss 6dd 1ca 1cv 2fig
Rolls: 7@2 3@3; Total Hits: 37@2: (3, 6, 5, 6, 5, 2, 5)3@3: (2, 5, 2)D: 3dd 1tac 1fig 1bb*
Rolls: 3@2 1@3 2@4; Total Hits: 23@2: (1, 6, 5)1@3: (6)2@4: (4, 5) -
A: 5dd 1ca 1cv 2fig
Rolls: 5@2 3@3; Total Hits: 15@2: (6, 4, 3, 4, 3)3@3: (5, 1, 6)D: 1tac 1fig 1bb*
Rolls: 1@3 2@4; Total Hits: 21@3: (3)2@4: (1, 5) -
A: 3dd 1ca 1cv 2fig
Rolls: 3@2 3@3; Total Hits: 33@2: (3, 4, 2)3@3: (1, 5, 2)D: 1fig 1bb*
Rolls: 2@4; Total Hits: 12@4: (5, 2) -
Muskvha
Volgograd
Toronto
Washington…makes no never mind to me! -
sz91 cleared with 2dd 1cv 1ca 2fig surviving
NCM:
1ss sz7 > sz6
1dd sz16 > sz7
1dd sz26 > sz1
1dd sz26 > sz9
3fig sz19 > sz6
1fig sz18 > sz6
16dd 2cv > sz63dd 1cv 2fig 1transport 1inf 1rtl sz26/HAW > sz64/PAN
3mecinf SMX > PAN1transport 1with 1inf and 1mec from sz26 to sz63
Mobilize:
1seaport PAN
5dd, 2transports, 2ss -> sz101
3inf CUSCRD:
Rolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 02@3: (4, 6)





