@crockett36 What Triple A Version do I need it does not work on my current one.
Spoox (Allies) vs The Definitive S (Axis) "Latest" G40 Alpha +3 rules
-
UK turn 3
–>Purchase & repair
purchase:
UKe: 1 CV (16) + 1 TacB (11) + 2 INF (6) = 33 save 0
UKp: 1 DD (8 + 4 INF (12) = 20 save 1 ipc–>Combat movement
Cpr: 3 INF --> Irq
Ind: 1 Fig, 1 TacB --> Irq (land Cpr)
Egy: 1 Fig --> Irq (land Egy)
Ken: 1 INF --> Sud (walk in)
Ken: 1 INF --> Eth (walk in)–>Combat
Irq
A:
Rolls: 3@1 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 23@1: (5, 4, 2)2@3: (3, 4)1@4: (2)
D:
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 03@2: (5, 4, 6)
-
Irq round 2
A:
Rolls: 3@1 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 13@1: (4, 2, 6)2@3: (1, 6)1@4: (6)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
-
Irq twol
–>NCM
z79: 1 TT --> z81
z72: 1 CA, 1 TT --> z81
Tang: 3 Fig, 1 TacB --> Egy
Alx: 2 INF, 2 ART, 1 ARM --> Egy
Lib: 1 Mech --> Alx
z125: fleet --> z110–>Placement
Ind: 4 INF
z39: 1 DD
z110: 1 CV
Egy: 1 TacB, 2 INF–>Income
convoy disruption
Uk
Rolling 4d6:
(1, 1, 5, 6)Egy/Trj
Rolling 4d6:
(1, 2, 4, 5) -
Uk 2 convoy damage
Egy/Trj 3 convoy damageUKe: 37 - 2 - 3 + 5 = 37
UKp: 13 + 1 saved = 14 -
The transport in sz 79 cannot make it to sz 81. Ill let you move it to an appropriate place.
-
oops sorry
not on my home computer for the moment, but move it to the sea zone under 81 -
I4
Purchase Units 20 IPCs
2 inf @ 6
2 art @ 8
1 tank @ 6CM
YUGO (5 inf)
2 inf, 1 art from GRE via 2 trns in sz 98
1 bmb from GRE
1 BB, 1 CA from sz 98 – bombard
4 inf, 1 tank from NITAGIB (1 tank, 1 inf)
2 art from NITA, 2 inf from SFR via 2 trns in sz 95 -
CC
YUGO
A - bombard
Rolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@3: (1)1@4: (2)
A
Rolls: 5@1 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 35@1: (6, 1, 3, 5, 1)2@2: (5, 4)1@3: (6)1@4: (4)
D
Rolls: 5@2; Total Hits: 05@2: (5, 6, 4, 6, 4)
-
YUGO twol
GIB
A
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (3, 2, 6, 5)
D
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (6)1@3: (2)
-
GIB rnd 2
A
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 13@2: (3, 1, 4)
D
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (4)
-
GIB twlo 1 inf
NCM
sz 92
2 DD from sz 95sz 97
1 ss from sz 98SITA
1 bmb from YUGOYUGO
1 AAGun from NITANITA
1 AAGun from SFRMobilize Units
2 inf, 2 art, 1 tank in NITACollect Income
15(territories)+10(NOs)= 25 IPCs -
ANZAC turn 3
–>Purchase & repair
purchase: 2 SS (12)
save 2 ipc–>Combat movement
/
–>NCM
z62: 2 DD --> z54
–>Placement
z62: 2 SS
–>Income
territories: 10
no’s: 10
saved: 2
total: 22 -
France turn 3
–>NCM
Uk: 1 INF --> Sco
Tun: 1 INF --> Lib
Fea: 1 INF --> Sud
z125: 1 CA --> z110on to round 4
if you attack z110, then scramble 3 UK fighters
-
-
Can I remove 1 inf and 1 art from NITA and put them in SITA.
-
G4
Purchase Units 51 IPCs
Repair NOV mIC
4 m.inf @ 16
3 art @ 12
1 ss @ 6
1 tac @ 11
Save 1CM
Sz 125 (1 ss)
1 DD from sz 113
1 fig, 1 tac from WGRNOR (2 inf)
4 inf from FIN
1 fig, 1 tac from WGRSMO (1 inf)
1 inf from BEL
1 fig, 1 tac from BALSUKR (1 art)
2 inf, 1 fig from BESNUKR (1 inf)
2 inf from EPL
1 tac from BESARCH (1 inf)
2 inf from NOV
1 bmb from EPL -
CC
sz 125
A
Rolls: 1@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 31@2: (1)1@3: (3)1@4: (2)
D
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (5)
-
sz 125 cwol
NOR
A
Rolls: 4@1 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 34@1: (1, 3, 3, 2)1@3: (2)1@4: (3)
D
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 4)
-
NOR twol
ARCH
A
Rolls: 2@1 1@4; Total Hits: 02@1: (5, 6)1@4: (6)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
-
ARCH rnd 2
A
Rolls: 1@1 1@4; Total Hits: 11@1: (4)1@4: (2)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)