japan1.tsvg
house rules: No Russian naval restrictions while not at war. tech labs that produce a dice/turn. Not removed. Battleship in 101. Bonuses for the Atlantic free of enemy ships. Free facility for each power. 10 ipcs for facilities. Free tech at the beginning of the game for each side. Random. Bonus 5 for USA.
Spoox (Allies) vs The Definitive S (Axis) "Latest" G40 Alpha +3 rules
-
4 damage to IND MIC
NCM
YUN
1 bmb from IND
2 fig, 2 tac from HON
1 tac from SHN
2 tac, 2 fig from KWA
1 tac from ANHsz 41
1 tac from sz 39
1 fig from SHN
1 AC from sz 36sz 42
2 AC, 4 DD, 1 ss from sz 36
1 fig from sz 45
1 fig from KWA
1 fig, 1 tac from sz 38SHE
2 inf, 2 art from KWESUI
1 fig from KANKWE
2 tanks from KSU
1 AAGun from ANHKWA
1 art from HUN
3 inf, 1 art from MAN via 2 trns in sz 19
1 inf, 1 art from JAP via 1 trns in sz 6sz 16
1 AC from sz 19sz 36
1 BB from sz 19AMU
1 fig from YAK
1 inf from SIBBURY
1 inf from SAKMobilize Units
1 NB in HAI
2 DD in sz 6
1 tank, 2 m.inf in KSU
1 inf in JAPCollect Income
55(territories) IPCs -
USA turn 3
DOW all Axis powers
–>Purchase & repair
purchase: 2 Fig (20) 2 TacB (22) + 2 TT (14) = 56
save 0–>Combat movement
z101: 1 CA, 2 DD, 2 CV --> z91
Haw: 1 INF, 1 ART --> Car
z26: 1 SS --> z16
Haw: 1 bomber --> z16 (land Haw)
z26: 1 BB, 1 CA --> bombard Car–>Combat
z91
A:
Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 3)1@3: (4)
D:
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 11@1: (1)
Car
A:
bombard
Rolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@3: (3)1@4: (2)
round 1
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 5)
D:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (6, 1)
z16
A:
Rolls: 1@2 1@4; Total Hits: 11@2: (6)1@4: (3)
D:
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (6)
-
z91 twol (take hit on carrier)
z16 twolCar round 2 (first hit)
A:
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 410@2: (1, 4, 5, 5, 1, 4, 5, 1, 3, 2)
D:
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 310@2: (4, 6, 5, 6, 6, 2, 1, 1, 6, 5)
-
Car twlo 1 INF
–>NCM
z26: fleet --> z33
z101: 1 INF from Eus + 1 ARM from Cus --> Gib
z10: 1 Mech from Cus --> Haw
z54: 1 SS, 1 DD --> z33–>Placement
Eus: 2 Fig, 2 TacB
z101: 2 TT–>Income
territories: 52
no’s: 25
total: 77 -
China turn 3
–>Purchase & repair
purchase: 1 INF (3) = 3
save 2 ipc–>NCM
Tsi: 5 INF, 1 Fig --> Kan
–>Placement
Kan: 1 INF
–>Income
territories: 3
saved: 2
total: 5 -
UK turn 3
–>Purchase & repair
purchase:
UKe: 1 CV (16) + 1 TacB (11) + 2 INF (6) = 33 save 0
UKp: 1 DD (8 + 4 INF (12) = 20 save 1 ipc–>Combat movement
Cpr: 3 INF --> Irq
Ind: 1 Fig, 1 TacB --> Irq (land Cpr)
Egy: 1 Fig --> Irq (land Egy)
Ken: 1 INF --> Sud (walk in)
Ken: 1 INF --> Eth (walk in)–>Combat
Irq
A:
Rolls: 3@1 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 23@1: (5, 4, 2)2@3: (3, 4)1@4: (2)
D:
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 03@2: (5, 4, 6)
-
Irq round 2
A:
Rolls: 3@1 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 13@1: (4, 2, 6)2@3: (1, 6)1@4: (6)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
-
Irq twol
–>NCM
z79: 1 TT --> z81
z72: 1 CA, 1 TT --> z81
Tang: 3 Fig, 1 TacB --> Egy
Alx: 2 INF, 2 ART, 1 ARM --> Egy
Lib: 1 Mech --> Alx
z125: fleet --> z110–>Placement
Ind: 4 INF
z39: 1 DD
z110: 1 CV
Egy: 1 TacB, 2 INF–>Income
convoy disruption
Uk
Rolling 4d6:
(1, 1, 5, 6)Egy/Trj
Rolling 4d6:
(1, 2, 4, 5) -
Uk 2 convoy damage
Egy/Trj 3 convoy damageUKe: 37 - 2 - 3 + 5 = 37
UKp: 13 + 1 saved = 14 -
The transport in sz 79 cannot make it to sz 81. Ill let you move it to an appropriate place.
-
oops sorry
not on my home computer for the moment, but move it to the sea zone under 81 -
I4
Purchase Units 20 IPCs
2 inf @ 6
2 art @ 8
1 tank @ 6CM
YUGO (5 inf)
2 inf, 1 art from GRE via 2 trns in sz 98
1 bmb from GRE
1 BB, 1 CA from sz 98 – bombard
4 inf, 1 tank from NITAGIB (1 tank, 1 inf)
2 art from NITA, 2 inf from SFR via 2 trns in sz 95 -
CC
YUGO
A - bombard
Rolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@3: (1)1@4: (2)
A
Rolls: 5@1 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 35@1: (6, 1, 3, 5, 1)2@2: (5, 4)1@3: (6)1@4: (4)
D
Rolls: 5@2; Total Hits: 05@2: (5, 6, 4, 6, 4)
-
YUGO twol
GIB
A
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (3, 2, 6, 5)
D
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (6)1@3: (2)
-
GIB rnd 2
A
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 13@2: (3, 1, 4)
D
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (4)
-
GIB twlo 1 inf
NCM
sz 92
2 DD from sz 95sz 97
1 ss from sz 98SITA
1 bmb from YUGOYUGO
1 AAGun from NITANITA
1 AAGun from SFRMobilize Units
2 inf, 2 art, 1 tank in NITACollect Income
15(territories)+10(NOs)= 25 IPCs -
ANZAC turn 3
–>Purchase & repair
purchase: 2 SS (12)
save 2 ipc–>Combat movement
/
–>NCM
z62: 2 DD --> z54
–>Placement
z62: 2 SS
–>Income
territories: 10
no’s: 10
saved: 2
total: 22 -
France turn 3
–>NCM
Uk: 1 INF --> Sco
Tun: 1 INF --> Lib
Fea: 1 INF --> Sud
z125: 1 CA --> z110on to round 4
if you attack z110, then scramble 3 UK fighters
-
-
Can I remove 1 inf and 1 art from NITA and put them in SITA.