@Ragnell804 gg, I concede
Vance(axis) vs Lemming (allies) G40a3
-
No wait a second. Only convoy rolls 3 or less count, so the Kenya convoy raid failed. Italy has 26 IPCs. This new convoy rule is baffling me.
-
z94 has sea battle, so your cruiser can’t bombard.
you rolled for 2arm in Greece, but I see an arm and an arti there instead, and you moved a armor from Nita which is already in Greece to Hun? -
OK I got the armor and art in Greece mixed up. Both tanks are now in Greece where they should be, and the art is left in Northern Italy. Sorry about that. I changed my mind at the last minute and forgot to change the roll.
The cruiser didn’t fight in the z94 sea battle; I saved it for the bombardment.
-
you can’t choose not to fight. Once there is a sea battle, there can’t be any bombardment. Unless the rule has been changed in Alpha3?
-
No, you are right. I looked up the rule and I can’t bombard if there was a sea battle. the cruiser would have had to take part in the sea battle. I thought I could save it, but I was wrong. So……
Algeria 2
a
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 3)
dRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
-
OK so nothing changes with that. I again apologize for being unclear on the rules.
-
Anzac1
NOn-combat as per map.
Map. -
Sorry forgot to move France. See this map instead.
-
GERMANY 2
PURCHASE & REPAIR
8 art
11 inf
1 sub
71 totalCOMBAT MOVES
Southern France (1 inf, 1 art)
2 inf, 2 art from West France
2 tac from West Germany
aRolls: 4@2, 2@3; Total Hits: 24@2,: (3, 4, 1, 4)2@3: (1, 4)
dRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6)
z92 (1 carrier, 1 cruiser, 1 fig, 1 tac, 1 transport)
1 sub from z91
1 fig, 1 tac, 2 Bmb from Southern Italy
2 fig, 2 tac from West Germany
aRolls: 1@2, 3@3, 5@4; Total Hits: 31@2,: (3)3@3,: (6, 6, 5)5@4: (3, 5, 5, 4, 3)
dRolls: 1@2, 2@3, 1@4; Total Hits: 21@2,: (4)2@3,: (4, 1)1@4: (4)
-
South France twlo 1 inf
z92 2
I lose 2 figs because your cruiser might not have hit my sub; the hit @3 could have been the tac and you have no destroyer, I’ll give you the benefit of the doubt.
I assume you take 2 hits on carrier and 1 on cruiser because you can land on Gibraltar. My sub survives but can only hit the transport in round 2.a
Rolls: 1@2, 3@3, 3@4; Total Hits: 21@2,: (3)3@3,: (4, 5, 2)3@4: (1, 5, 6)
dRolls: 1@3, 1@4; Total Hits: 11@3,: (6)1@4: (3)
-
NONCOMBAT MOVES
West Germany
2 Bmb from z92 battle
2 mech from West FranceAlgeria
3 tac from z92 battleHungary
8 inf, 4 armor from Hungary
2 tac from battle of Southern FranceRomania
5 inf from Bulgaria
2 art from YugoslaviaYugoslavia
4 armor from FranceNorway
2 inf, 2 art from Germany via 2 tts in z113Poland
2 art from Germany
5 inf from HungaryFrance
2 inf from West Germanyz119
1 sub from z113MOBILIZE UNITS
5 inf, 5 art in Germany
6 inf, 3 art in West Germany
1 sub in z113COLLECT INCOME
Germany 2 = 44(territories) +5(Swedish iron) +5(USSR nonaggresion) -0(convoy raids) =54IPCs -
IPCs updated for Italy here.
-
R2:
37IPCs buy 7Inf, 4Art.
Non-combat as per map.
Collect 36IPCs.
Map. -
Japan 2
PURCHASE & REPAIR
1 transport
3 armor
5 inf
40 totalCOMBAT MOVES
Soviet Far East (walk in)
1 inf from SiberiaHopei (walk in)
1 inf from ChaharKweichow
5 inf, 3 art from AnhweHunan (walk in)
2 inf from KiangsiYunnan (3 inf, 1 fig)
4 inf, 1 art, 1 armor, 3 fig, 4 tac, 2 Bmb from Kwangsi
1 fig from Kiangsi
aRolls: 3@1, 2@2, 4@3, 6@4; Total Hits: 63@1,: (5, 5, 4)2@2,: (3, 6)4@3,: (6, 2, 5, 2)6@4: (1, 1, 4, 2, 5, 5)
dRolls: 3@2, 1@4; Total Hits: 03@2,: (6, 3, 3)1@4: (6)
-
NONCOMBAT MOVES
Yunnan
1 mech from AnhweKwangsi
4 fig, 4 tac, 2 Bmb from battle of Yunnan
2 tac from Japan
1 inf from Korea; 2 inf, 1 art, 2 armor from Japan via 3tt z6 to z36Chahar
1 AA, 5 inf from JeholKorea
1 inf from Siberia via tt z5 to z6z6
1 empty tt from z36MOBILIZE UNITS
1 transport in z6
5 inf, 3 armor in JapanCOLLECT INCOME
JAPAN2 = 34(territories) + 10(USA nonaggression) - 0(convoy damage) = 44IPCS -
Sorry forgot to land the chinese fighter, it should be in Sze.
Let me know if you want to reroll -
No that’s OK; put the fighter back.
-
Realised I didn’t place China and US purchase last round either. Have done so.
US2
53IPCs buy 3SS(18), 1Des(8), 1CV(16), 1Tac(11) spend all.
non-combat as per map.
place all z10.
Map. -
China2
16IPCs buy 5Inf save1.
Combat:
9Inf, 1Fig Sze >> Yun
AttRolls: 9@1 1@3; Total Hits: 29@1: (2, 6, 6, 1, 6, 2, 5, 3, 5)1@3: (3)
DefRolls: 6@2 1@3; Total Hits: 26@2: (2, 3, 4, 6, 2, 3)1@3: (6)
-
R2:
AttRolls: 7@1 1@3; Total Hits: 27@1: (6, 5, 2, 2, 4, 1, 5)1@3: (1)
DefRolls: 4@2 1@3; Total Hits: 24@2: (1, 4, 6, 1)1@3: (4)