Game History
Round: 1 Purchase Units - Americans Americans buy nothing; Remaining resources: 0 PUs; Turn Complete - Americans Americans collect 20 PUs; end with 20 PUsCombat Hit Differential Summary :
Russians retreat :(
Russians retreat :(
Guess that’s what happens when you expose your commander….you said it! My guys just capitolized on it!
NCM per Map
Placement
1 inf NOV
8 inf 1 art 1 arm RUS
Collect:
35 + 5 NO’s = 40 IPC’s
Map Attached…
Japan:
Buy(41)
Combat Moves:
2 Infantry, Arillery, 3 Fighters, 3 Tactical Bombers, 2 Strategic Bombers to Yunnan
Armor from Korea to Buy
Infantry, Artillery, 4 Fighters, 3 Tactical Bombers from Manchuria to Buy
Infantry form Jeh to Cha
4 Fighters, 2 Tactical Bombers from Man to Cha
Infantry from ANH to Cha
3 Infantry, 2 Artillery from ANH to KWE
Infantry from ANH to Hop
Infantry from Amur to Siberia
Infantry frm Amur to Sak
Infantry from Amur to Ula
9 Infnatry, 3 Artillery, from Amu to Bury
Mech from Amu to Buy
Combat:
Yunnan:
Attacker:
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 3@3 5@4; Total Hits: 71@1: (4)2@2: (2, 4)3@3: (3, 3, 1)5@4: (2, 1, 1, 6, 6)
Defender:
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 24@2: (4, 2, 2, 3)
Cha:
Attacker:
Rolls: 2@1 4@3 2@4; Total Hits: 62@1: (3, 2)4@3: (2, 3, 1, 1)2@4: (4, 1)
Defender:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
Buy:
Attacker:
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 5@3 3@4; Total Hits: 51@1: (3)2@2: (6, 2)5@3: (3, 1, 6, 4, 4)3@4: (3, 6, 4)
Defender:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
Non Combats per map.
Build: Minor complex in KSU
Build: 7 Infantry, Armor in Japan
Collect: 10 FIC + 36 TT + 2 Saved = 48 IPC
You are aware that America cannot attack Japan, right? Wondering because of the aircraft and base in the Aleutians and the Submarines up by SZ 7…
I am acutely aware of the problem :P
Could use a map though!
Also, you DID see my post where I correct the movement of the Destroyer and Submarine from Sz35, that should appear in Sz54 right?
This was based on your presentation of the rule that the Americans could not be positioned off of Japanese territory - I was unaware of this before hand Despite looking.
lol the sub from Sz35 couldn’t have even made it to Sz7 anyways ! LOL.
lol the sub from Sz35 couldn’t have even made it to Sz7 anyways ! LOL.
Put it 18 or 21 then.
uh… for the third time, I did post that both it and the destroyer were assigned to Sz54… Do you need me to quote?
uh… for the third time, I did post that both it and the destroyer were assigned to Sz54… Do you need me to quote?
No, I need you to put them in that sea zone on the map. I already said you can put them in any legal zone on your turn since they can do nothing to harm me or block me for at least 2 more rounds (unless I decide they are annoying and attempt to “liberate” the crew from the oppressive capitalist pigdogs."
Could use a map though!
Now that’s just silly. Can’t you read my mind and KNOW where I put my Non-Combat movements? Sheesh! Men. Substandard examples of the species, I’m tellin ya!
(We so need a sarcasm font!)
I moved your puny little boats. The skipper and giligan were not pleased!
United States 2
Purchase Units:
52 IPC’s
1 inf = 3
1 trn = 7
1 dst = 8
2 acc = 32
2 IPC’s remaining
NCM and Placement as per map
China 2
Purchase Units:
16 IPC’s
5 inf = 15
1 IPC remaining
Combat Moves:
1) Battle of the BURMA Road! R1!!!
FIX BAYONETS!
A
Rolls: 4@1 1@3; Total Hits: 24@1: (1, 5, 3, 2)1@3: (2)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
Also, it looks like you forgot to place… so I’m putting the units on the board FOR you. :P
I’m asking a LEGITIMATE question regarding my chinese fighter… if I can land it in Yunnan or not.
Until I recieve word, I am putting it as shown on the map… likely that’s where it will stay, unless Krieghund says I can land in YUN.
UK 2
DOW - JAPS!
Purchase Units:
LONDON 36 IPC’s
1 art = 4IPC’s
1 sub = 6 IPC’s
1 fgt = 10 IPC’s
1 acc = 16 IPC’s
1 IPC remaining
CALCUTTA 16 IPC’s
4 inf = 12 IPC’s
1 art = 4 IPC’s
Combat Moves
4) LIBERATION of Somalia R1!!!
The African RISE UP! And help the British! Italian SCUM are decimated…
A
Rolls: 1@1 2@2; Total Hits: 21@1: (3)2@2: (1, 2)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
5) Siam CRUSHED R1!!!
The Japanese Squints his eyes Didn’t see this coming! LOL!
A
Rolls: 3@1 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 43@1: (4, 6, 1)2@3: (3, 2)1@4: (4)
D
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 2)
NOTE
I didn’t record it earlier but China collectes 13.
NCM and Placement as per map
Collect:
LONDON = 28 + 1 saved = 28
CALCUTTA = 20 +5 No’s = 25
Map Attached…
ANZAC 2
Purchase:
14 IPC’s
1 minor = 12
2 IPC’s saved
No Combat
NCM and Placement as per map
Collect:
18 + 2 saved + 10 NO’s = 30 IPC’s
Map Attached…
Also CHINA saved + 1 dollar, so 14 total.