Got it, I didn’t see that I also had a FAQ, was thinking I only had the CLASSIFIED clarification
Now I see my specific question is answered, the carriers could not even split up during a combat move that ends in the same place
G3 purchase bmb, fgt, 3 arm & 5 inf spend 52 (save 0)
combat
#1 SBR cau v bmb (POL)
damage
Rolling 1:
(4)
cau damaged by 4
ncm
bmb > epl
pol 6inf, art > epl
ger 2 inf & art > cze
lib fgt ? z14
trn > z15
blk inf, arm > egy
lib 2inf 2arm & fgt > egy
ger 3inf, fgt > fra
placement 5inf, fgt, bmb & 3 arm ger
G collects 40
Placed turn marker for G3
Doing R3 now
Posting to follow.
Cheers
U post on the wrong thread, Luck?
R3 with 32, buy 6 INF, ART, FTR
Combat moves -
BSt - INF, ART (Kar)
Ukr - INF, ART (EUk)
BSt
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 3)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
Russians still firing blanks….
It is only out of my faith in mathematics that I am attacking this round…
BSt2
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (3, 1)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
Yay!!
Ukr
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (5, 2)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
Z7 - SS
Chi - INF (Nov) ARM (Rus)
Rus - INF, ART, AA (Bel) ARM (Kar) INF (EUk)
Bel - INF (Kar)
Cau - ART, AA (EUk) ARM (Ind)
Arc - 3 INF (Kar)
Yak - 2 INF (StC) INF (Eve)
Nov - INF (Eve)
Place 2 INF (Kar)
Place 4 INF, ART, FTR (Rus)
Collect 34, 34 on hand
J3 purchase IC, BMB, arm, 4inf & art spend 48 (save 1)
combat
#1 ind (mt) v inf (z48) cwol
#2 haw (mt) v 2inf (ngu) cwol
#3 sol (mt) v inf, arm (ngu) cwol
#4 BUR (inf) v inf (fic) & 5 fgt (3 fic 2 z48)
dice……
bur attack
Rolls: 5@3 1@1; Total Hits: 35@3: (2, 5, 2, 5, 1)1@1: (3)v inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
I thought you left an infantry and artillery in Z48 last turn.
You can’t transport 1 inf from New guinea, 2 inf from New Guinea, and 1 inf, 1 armor from New Guinea if one of the 3 transports had an inf and art on it
I thought you left an infantry and artillery in Z48 last turn.
You can’t transport 1 inf from New guinea, 2 inf from New Guinea, and 1 inf, 1 armor from New Guinea if one of the 3 transports had an inf and art on it
NM - I see you will have an art on board in Z35
Didn’t see that when I posted
It’s OK
bur twol
ncm:
sik inf > nin
yun inf > sik
fuk inf > yun
z48 fleet > z35
bur 2 fgt (yun) > z35
bur 2 fgt (48) > fic
bur fgt (fic) > z38
man 2 inf > sui
man inf, art > bry
sfe inf > bry
z50 dd, cv & 1 fgt > z38
z62, cv, fgt, bb, dd, ss > z51
z50 fgt > z51
z62 trn > z36
jpn inf & aa > fic
z62 trn . z 59> z62.iwo & jpn inf’s > man
jpn inf, art > bry
placement ic fic, 4inf,a rt , arm & bmb JPN
J collects Saved 1 + 15 NO + 43 = 59
I thought you left an infantry and artillery in Z48 last turn.
You can’t transport 1 inf from New guinea, 2 inf from New Guinea, and 1 inf, 1 armor from New Guinea if one of the 3 transports had an inf and art on it
NM - I see you will have an art on board in Z35
Didn’t see that when I posted
It’s OK
need to pull out all the tricks to beat you!
:-)
And I’m going to be moving now, so if you’re still not busy with other things, we can keep this game going tonight!
@JWW:
bur 2 fgt (48) > fic
Map has these in Yun, not FIC
UK3 with 41, buy 4 INF, ART, TP, DD, FTR
Combat moves -
Alg - 3 INF, ART (GBr)
NWE - INF (GBr) offload from Z7
Ind - INF, BMB (Per) FTR (TrJ)
Ind
Rolls: 1@1 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 11@1: (3)1@3: (5)1@4: (1)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
NCM -
TrJ - 2 INF, ART, AA (Per) FTR, BMB (Ind)
Z12 - TP (Z22) CV, 2 FTR (Z6)
Z7 - 2 DD, CV, FTR (Z6)
WUS - INF (WCa)
Place TP, DD, FTR (Z7)
Collect 32, 32 on hand
@JWW:
bur 2 fgt (48) > fic
Map has these in Yun, not FIC
sorry miss-type. They are in yun