Everyone. I am looking to see if there is an available tournament schedule for any version of the game. Would love to meet new people and compete a little bit pushing plastic.
G40 anchovy(Axis) vs Spoox(Allies)
-
NCM changes are fine. The z125 move is legal. The z112 move is not - you can’t get past the strait of Denmark, plus it is a 3 move and you don’t own the naval base at nov. Unless you meant z113… Let me know how you want to change it.
-
leave the fleet in z115
Only the SS from 127 to 125 then
So sea straits use the same rules as canals then?
thanks
-
So sea straits use the same rules as canals then?
thanks
Yes, except that subs can pass through the Strait of Gibraltar even if Gibraltar itself is in enemy hands. That is the only exception.
-
J4
IPC=57
Purchases: 2 mec, 1 arm, 1 ftr, 1 ss, 1 minor ic, 1 nbCombat
phi
2 inf car via 1 trn z33 > z35
1 ftr, 1 tac z55
1 ca, 1 bb z55 > z35, bombardfic
1 inf bor via 1 trn z43 > z36eve
1 arm yak, blitzes yenkwe
1 inf, 1 rtl hop
3 ftr, 3 tac, 2 bmr kwashn
1 inf, 1 rtl mal
1 ftr, 1 tac z37fic twol (mt).
phi
A: 2 inf, 1 ftr, 1 tac, 1 ca, 1 bb
Rolls: 2@1 2@3 2@4; Total Hits: 22@1: (6, 2)2@3: (5, 4)2@4: (3, 2)
D: 2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 6)
-
phi twol.
yen, eve twol (mt).shn
A: 1 inf, 1 rtl, 1 ftr, 1 tac
Rolls: 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 12@2: (6, 3)1@3: (4)1@4: (1)
D: 2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 6)
-
shn rnd2
A: 1 rtl, 1 ftr, 1 tac
Rolls: 1@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@2: (2)1@3: (6)1@4: (3)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
-
shn twlo 1 inf.
kwe
A: 1 inf, 1 rtl, 3 ftr, 3 tac, 2 bmr
Rolls: 2@2 3@3 5@4; Total Hits: 42@2: (5, 2)3@3: (3, 4, 6)5@4: (4, 5, 4, 5, 5)
D: 5 inf
Rolls: 5@2; Total Hits: 15@2: (3, 5, 5, 5, 2)
-
kwe
A: 1 rtl, 3 ftr, 3 tac, 2 bmr
Rolls: 1@2 3@3 5@4; Total Hits: 61@2: (3)3@3: (2, 4, 3)5@4: (6, 4, 1, 3, 2)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
-
kwe twlo 1 inf.
NCM
1 ftr, 1 tac shn > z36
1 trn, 2 dd, 1 ca, 2 cv, 1 bb z37 > z36
3 ftr, 3 tac, 2 bmr kwe > kwa
1 aa hun > kwa
1 ss z35 > z41
2 dd, 1 cv z55 > z35
1 mec sak > yak
1 ftr, 1 tac phi > z35
1 ss z54 > z42
1 ftr, 1 tac car > z36
1 ftr car > kwa
1 dd z33 > z35
1 inf sfe, 1 rtl sib > jeh via 1 trn z5 > z19
4 inf, 2 rtl kor > kwa via 3 trn z6 > z36
1 dd z6 > z36
1 dd z6 > z16Place
1 ftr jpn
1 ss z6
2 mec, 1 arm hon
1 minor ic malCollects
53 -
Hmm, two NCM changes, if that’s OK:
1 ss z35 > z36 (not z41)
1 ss z54 > z45 (not z42)Thanks.
-
Also, I forgot to type out the placement of the naval base - Kwa. :-P It is on the map already.
-
np, noticed it :)
It’ll probably be tomorrow that I post, need to think about it a while. I have the feeling you’ve basically won the game, need to think out all my options. -
sorry for the delay, here’s the enxt one
USA turn 4:
–> Purchase & repair:
income: 77 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 3 ART (12) + 2 INF (6) + 2 SS (12) + 3 TT (21) + 3 DD (24)= 75
2 ipc left–> Combat movement:
Haw: 1 StratB --> z16
Haw: 2 INF, 1 ARM, 1 ART --> 2TT --> Car (walk-in)–>Combat:
z16
A:
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (2)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
-
z16 cwol
–>NCM:
z16: 1 StratB: Wak
z26: 4 CV with 6 Fig+2TacB, 2 BB, 2 SS, 2 Cru, 4 DD --> z33
Wus: 1 AA – TT --> z26 --> Haw
Wus: 1 INF --> CusCus: 1 INF --> TT
Eus: 3 INF, 1 ART, 3 MECH, 1AA --> TT --> offload Ice
z101: 1 DD --> z123
z101: 1 CA --> z103
Eus: 1 StratB --> Uk–> Placement
z10: 2 SS
z101: 3 TT, 3 DD
Eus: 2 INF, 3 ART–>Income
territories: 50
no’s: 25
total: 50+25+2 saved = 77 ipc in treasury -
the AA gun in Carolines gets destroyed automatically right?
-
China turn 4:
–> Purchase & repair:
income: 9 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 3 INF (9) = 9
0 ipc left–> Combat movement:
none
–>NCM
none
–>Placement
Yun: 3 INF
–>Income
territories: 9
no’s: 6
total: 15 -
UK turn 4:
–> Purchase & repair:
income: UKe 28 ipc, UKp 10 ipc
repair: /
purchase: UKe: 3 DD (24) = 24 , UKp: 2 INF (6) + 1 ART (4) = 10
UKe 4 ipc and UKp 0 ipc left–> Combat movement:
z119: 1 DD --> z125
Sco: 3 Fig --> z125
Ind: 3 Fig, 1 TacB --> Irq
Cpr: 3 INF --> Irq
Gib: 1 Fig --> z98
Sud: 1 Fig, 1 TacB --> z98
z76: 1 Fig, 1 TacB --> z98
Sud: 5 INF, 1 ART --> Egy
Saf: 1 ART, 1 INF --> TT --> Egy
Eth: 1 ARM, 1 Mech --> Egy
Eth: 1 INF, 1 ART --> TT --> Egy
z76: 1 Cru --> z81 Bombard Egy–> Combat
z125
A:
Rolls: 1@2 3@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (5)3@3: (5, 3, 4)
D:
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (3)
Irq:
A:
Rolls: 3@1 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 33@1: (1, 4, 4)3@3: (4, 2, 4)1@4: (4)
D:
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (5, 1, 6, 4)
z98:
A:
Rolls: 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 23@3: (4, 6, 1)2@4: (6, 4)
D:
Rolls: 2@2 2@2 1@4; Total Hits: 42@2: (1, 5)2@2: (1, 1)1@4: (3)
Egy:
A:
Rolls: 5@1 6@2 2@3; Total Hits: 45@1: (4, 2, 1, 2, 4)6@2: (6, 6, 1, 3, 3, 1)2@3: (1, 6)
D:
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 13@2: (4, 2, 4)
-
z125 cwol
Egy cwlo 1 INFIrq round2
A:
Rolls: 2@1 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 12@1: (6, 5)3@3: (5, 3, 5)1@4: (5)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
z98 round2:
I mistyped the defense of your 2 cruisers, but it are 2 hits of course.
I take you pick the 2DD as first casualties?A:
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (4)
D:
Rolls: 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 22@3: (6, 1)1@4: (3)
-
Irq cwlo 1 INF
z98 holds, but loses 2 DD, damn I’d hoped for a better outcome there. Please adjust the map if you wanted to save something else then your DD.
–>NCM
z76: 2 DD, 1 CV --> z81
Irq: 3 Fig, 1 TacB --> Cpr
Sud: 1 AA --> Egy
z125: 3 Fig --> Uk
z119: 1DD --> z104
z119: 1DD -->z110–>Placement
z109: 3 DD
Ind: 2 INF, 1 ART–> Income:
UKe: territories: 32 No’s: 0 damage: -2 Total: 30+4 saved = 34 ipc
UKp: territories: 11 Total = 11 ipc -
ANZAC turn 4:
–> Purchase & repair:
income: 10 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 1 DD (8) = 8
2 ipc left–> Combat movement:
none
–>NCM:
Nsw: 1 AA, 7 INF, 5 Fig, 2 ART --> Que
–>Placement:
z62: 1 DD–> Income:
territories: 14
no’s: 0
total: 14 + 2 saved = 16 in treasury