Got it, I didn’t see that I also had a FAQ, was thinking I only had the CLASSIFIED clarification
Now I see my specific question is answered, the carriers could not even split up during a combat move that ends in the same place
Also, I didn’t realize it wasn’t listed until I already rolled–dd 109, 2 ftr gbr, ftr wfra -> 110. Seems obvious and elementary.
If you want to put a stop to it, that’s fine. For the record, as long as you haven’t finished combats and it isn’t directly affected by a battle already rolled, then I don’t mind if you go back and add a forgotten combat.
sz 97 cwlo ca
110
a
Rolls: 1@2 3@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (4)3@3: (6, 2, 5)
d
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (3)
Tob
a
Rolls: 2@1 4@2 2@3; Total Hits: 32@1: (3, 2)4@2: (2, 2, 4, 6)2@3: (1, 6)
d
Rolls: 5@2 1@3; Total Hits: 25@2: (3, 1, 6, 5, 1)1@3: (5)
lose 2 inf.
tob2
a
Rolls: 4@2 1@3; Total Hits: 34@2: (3, 1, 5, 2)1@3: (2)
d
Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 12@2: (3, 1)1@3: (4)
tob twlo 3 inf.
ncm:
trn 109 -> 110 load inf wfr -> 109 unload gbr
inf sco, 3 ftr 110 -> gbr
ftr tac 97, cv 98 -> 97
ftr 97 -> mal
inf egy -> sud
dd 71 -> 81
trn 39 load inf ind -> 41 unload
inf wind -> epr
5 inf art ftr tac aa ind -> bur
bb 37 -> 39
mobilize:
trn 71, 7 inf gbr, 2 inf art ind, trn 39
collect:
28+5-3=30 WUK, has 30. 21+0=21, has 21 EUK.
AnZAC
Purchase:
trn inf
combat:
ncm:
trn 62 load inf nsu -> 45 unload dgu
inf nsw, 2 ftr nze -> que
ca 63, dd 62 -> 54
2 ing egy -> sud
mobilize:
trn 62, inf nsw
collect:
10+0=10, has 10
So uk bought 7 inf a tt India bought tt 2 inf art. Please be more clear. And this time I have no problem with the combat but in the futur please make sure they are typed as I would rather not end up in a debate over what is obvious or not obvious.
Cheers
Italy
Buy
1 ftr
CBM
2 inf 2 art Nita - > Sfr
arm Nita -> Wfr
ftr tac nita -> z96
ftr sita -> z96
cr 2 dd sub - z96
tt 2 inf sita -> z92 Gib
2 inf art eth -> Ken
1 inf Iso -> Ken
Scramble z96?
no thx.
Sfr
a
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 04@2: (6, 6, 3, 4)
d
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 1)
Sfr
at
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6)
d
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (5, 2)
sfr
a
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
sfr
a
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
sfr
a
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
sfr
a
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
z96
sub
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
z 96
Rolls: 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 5)2@3: (5, 5)1@4: (6)
d
Rolls: 1@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 31@2: (6)2@3: (2, 2)1@4: (4)
OOL please
cv hit, cv, tac, ca, ftr ftr
you shorted yourself a 2 and a 3.
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (5)1@3: (1)
z 96
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)