Thanks @VictoryFirst , it’s our loss that we can’t play with you for awhile.
Thanks for the go ahead on the G40, and don’t worry about the tournament because the other guys were cool
I wish the best to you, and will be great when you come back
egy rnd3
A: 2 inf, 1 rtl
Rolls: 1@1 2@2; Total Hits: 11@1: (4)2@2: (1, 3)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
egy twol.
NCM
1 inf nita > sita
1 inf, 1 rtl nita > yug
2 inf yub > rom
1 inf, 1 arm gre > syr via 1 trn z98 > z99 > z98
1 inf trj > iraq
2 trn z98 > z97
2 ftr, 1 tac alex > sita
Place
3 inf sita
1 inf, 1 mec, 1 arm nita
Collects
19 + 12 NO = 31
Egy is twlo 1 INF, but I think you put it right on the map :-)
France turn 3:
–> Combat move:
DOW Japan
Lib: 1 INF --> Tob (walk-in)
z39: 1 DD --> z42
–> Combat
z42:
A:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
D:
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 11@1: (1)
z39 cwlo of 1 DD
–> NCM:
Alg: 1 INF --> Tun
Fea: 1 INF --> Sud
Mor: 1 Fig --> Gib
G4
IPC=49
Purchases: 5 inf, 4 mec, 2 arm, 1 ss
Combat
z91
1 dd, 1 ca, 1 bb, 1 ftr, 1 tac z112
mor
1 inf, 1 rtl wger via 1 trn z112 > z91
nov
1 inf kar
1 inf bal
2 mec, 1 ftr, 1 tac pol
1 bmr wger
vyb
1 inf fin
nukr
1 inf epl
z91
A: 1 dd, 1 ca, 1 bb, 1 ftr, 1 tac
need scramble orders…
doh, forgot to use a blocker there :(
no scrambling
actually, can I rethink that?
I hadn’t noticed you did not send the Cruiser along with it. That is correct right?
And the carrier, it has 0 attack points, does it have to be taken last concerning casualties or can it just soak hits during the fight? (Sorry, at work and don’t have the rules here) I’ll take a definitive decision after this if that is allowed?
I did send the cruiser - “ca”. I did not send the carrier - “cv”. If I had sent the carrier, I could soak hits at any point in the battle I chose. And, yes, they have no attack value.
my apologies for the confusion
This is probably a stupid decision but I wish to scramble 1 French fighter and 2 UK Fighters if that is ok for you. I can pick the fighters of my choice right?
One French, 2 Uk ftrs it is.
z91
A: 1 dd, 1 ca, 1 ftr, 1 tac, 1 bb
Rolls: 1@2 2@3 2@4; Total Hits: 41@2: (5)2@3: (3, 1)2@4: (3, 4)
D: 3 ftr
Rolls: 3@4; Total Hits: 23@4: (1, 5, 2)
z91 cwlo 1 ftr, 1 hit on bb.
mor
A: 1 inf, 1 rtl
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 4)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
mor rnd2
A: 1 rtl
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
Figures. mor holds w 1 inf.
nukr twol (mt).
nov
A: 2 inf, 2 mec, 1 ftr, 1 tac, 1 bmr
Rolls: 4@1 1@3 2@4; Total Hits: 24@1: (3, 3, 4, 3)1@3: (2)2@4: (6, 4)
D: 4 inf
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (4, 2, 4, 5)
nov rnd2
A: 1 inf, 2 mec, 1 ftr, 1 tac, 1 bmr
Rolls: 3@1 1@3 2@4; Total Hits: 33@1: (5, 1, 5)1@3: (2)2@4: (6, 3)
D: 2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 6)
nov twlo 2 inf.
vyb twol (mt).
NCM
1 cv z112 > z91
1 ftr wger > z91
1 inf wger > ger
1 inf nita > z97 (on Italian trn)
4 inf fin > kar
6 inf ger > pol
5 mec, 5 arm ger > epl
1 inf pol > bal
3 inf, 8 rtl pol > epl
1 ftr, 1 tac, 1 bmr nov > epl
Place
1 ss z105
1 mec wger
5 inf, 3 mec, 2 arm ger
Collects
48 + 10 NO = 58
Russia Turn 4:
–> Purchase & repair:
available: 33 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 11 INF (33) = 33 ipc
left: 0
–>Combat move
/
–>NCM
Bry: 15 INF, 6 ART, 1 AA --> Sukr
Rus: 7 INF–> Bry
Bel: 22 INF 6 ART, 1 AA, 2 Mech, 2 ARM, 1 TacB, 2 Fig --> Bry
Bel: 2 INF --> Arch
–>Placement
Rus: 4 INF
Sukr: 7 INF
–>Income:
territories: 24
no’s: 0
total: 24 ipc in treasury
You can’t place 7 inf in sukr - it’s a minor ic; the maximum is 3 units. You also didn’t place any inf in rus. Let me how you want to change it.
oh I really should stop doing quick posts whilst my boss doesn’t see it, once again my sincere apologies
8 INF in Rus
3 INF in Sukr
I hope this map is correct
I also kinda forgot to move the fleet
moves would be:
z127: 1 SS –> z 125 (i don’t think that is resulting in an actual combat)
z115: 1 BB, 1 SS --> z112
Now I let you decide about this, I know that in theory it is too late. So if you decline this, just put them back in their original sea zones when you post Japan 4.
thanks