Got it, I didn’t see that I also had a FAQ, was thinking I only had the CLASSIFIED clarification
Now I see my specific question is answered, the carriers could not even split up during a combat move that ends in the same place
fantastic, thanks! Onto the Allies.
Thanks
US1:
Purchase:
2 cv bb
combat:
ncm:
ftr phi -> gua
dd sub 35 -> 54
2 ftr haw, dd ca cv bb 10 -> 26
trn 10 load inf art -> 26 unload haw
bmb cus -> haw
ftr wus, ftr eus -> 10
trn 101 load inf art ->11
ca 101 -> 11
aa eus -> cus
inf 3 mech arm cus -> wus
mobilize:
2 cv bb 10
collect:
52+0=52, has 52
China1:
Purchase:
4 inf
combat:
3 inf ftr sze -> yun
yun
aRolls: 3@1 1@3; Total Hits: 03@1: (3, 3, 2)1@3: (4)
dRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
yun2:
aRolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 02@1: (2, 6)1@3: (5)
dRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
yun3
aRolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 11@1: (2)1@3: (2)
dRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
yun twlo 2 inf.
ncm:
inf she, 2 inf kwe -> sze
2 inf sui -> she
mobilize:
4 inf sze
collect:
9+6=15, has 15
UK1:
Purchase:
trn 7 inf
combat:
dd ca tac 58, ftr gib, ftr mal-> 97
trn 98 load art egy -> 96 load inf mal unload tob
ca 91 -> 96 support tob
2 inf art arm alx, mec egy -> tob
scramble orders for 97?
No scramble
@Cmdr:
One can build a MINOR Industrial Complex on any territory they control so long as it is worth at least 2 IPC. It does not matter if the territory is green, red, grey, orange, tan or neutral as long as it is worth 2 IPC.
One can only build a MAJOR Industrial Complex on territories that are their own color. (Japan could build one on Manchuria, Germany in Romania, etc). Territories must be worth at least 3 IPC to support a major complex.
Stirling is building a minor complex in KSU, if I am reading correctly. KSU is worth 3 IPC and as this is Japan 1, it is certainly controlled by Japan. Therefore, it can support a minor complex.
Should China liberate KSU (or anyone else for that matter) the complex is destroyed and removed from the board. China is not permitted to own complexes and no allied nation can take temporary control of Chinese territories.
Looks like I’m late - I’m here by SouL’s request.
This is an excellent answer, and I concur. SouL was thinking of the rule against major IC’s in non-original territories. Japan can never build a major on Ksu, but a minor on J1, as she said, is perfectly legal.
Have a fun game, guys.
oh, that was Western UK, UK purchase is trn 2 inf art.
97
aRolls: 1@2 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 41@2: (1)3@3: (5, 1, 1)1@4: (3)
dRolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 11@3: (6)1@4: (4)
Also, I didn’t realize it wasn’t listed until I already rolled–dd 109, 2 ftr gbr, ftr wfra -> 110. Seems obvious and elementary.
If you want to put a stop to it, that’s fine. For the record, as long as you haven’t finished combats and it isn’t directly affected by a battle already rolled, then I don’t mind if you go back and add a forgotten combat.
sz 97 cwlo ca
110
aRolls: 1@2 3@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (4)3@3: (6, 2, 5)
dRolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (3)
Tob
aRolls: 2@1 4@2 2@3; Total Hits: 32@1: (3, 2)4@2: (2, 2, 4, 6)2@3: (1, 6)
dRolls: 5@2 1@3; Total Hits: 25@2: (3, 1, 6, 5, 1)1@3: (5)
lose 2 inf.
tob2
aRolls: 4@2 1@3; Total Hits: 34@2: (3, 1, 5, 2)1@3: (2)
dRolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 12@2: (3, 1)1@3: (4)
tob twlo 3 inf.
ncm:
trn 109 -> 110 load inf wfr -> 109 unload gbr
inf sco, 3 ftr 110 -> gbr
ftr tac 97, cv 98 -> 97
ftr 97 -> mal
inf egy -> sud
dd 71 -> 81
trn 39 load inf ind -> 41 unload
inf wind -> epr
5 inf art ftr tac aa ind -> bur
bb 37 -> 39
mobilize:
trn 71, 7 inf gbr, 2 inf art ind, trn 39
collect:
28+5-3=30 WUK, has 30. 21+0=21, has 21 EUK.
AnZAC
Purchase:
trn inf
combat:
ncm:
trn 62 load inf nsu -> 45 unload dgu
inf nsw, 2 ftr nze -> que
ca 63, dd 62 -> 54
2 ing egy -> sud
mobilize:
trn 62, inf nsw
collect:
10+0=10, has 10
So uk bought 7 inf a tt India bought tt 2 inf art. Please be more clear. And this time I have no problem with the combat but in the futur please make sure they are typed as I would rather not end up in a debate over what is obvious or not obvious.
Cheers
Italy
Buy
1 ftr
CBM
2 inf 2 art Nita - > Sfr
arm Nita -> Wfr
ftr tac nita -> z96
ftr sita -> z96
cr 2 dd sub - z96
tt 2 inf sita -> z92 Gib
2 inf art eth -> Ken
1 inf Iso -> Ken
Scramble z96?
no thx.
Sfr
a
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 04@2: (6, 6, 3, 4)
d
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 1)
Sfr
at
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6)
d
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (5, 2)
sfr
a
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
sfr
a
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)