@The_Good_Captain someone’s striving to reach the final 🙂
G40 anchovy(Axis) vs Spoox(Allies)
-
Hmm, I think once dice are rolled it’s too late to take back. Sorry. Non-coms or combat moves before dice, no problem.
I don’t think it’s going to make a difference, though, in this case.
-
BTW, I might not be able to get to Italy’s turn until tomorrow night. Sorry for the delay.
-
Sure no problem, I’m out for the whole day as well so no prob.
And no worries about Yunnan, those are the rules, that’s the game.
looking forward to Italy
-
I wasn’t able to get out I3 last night - sorry again for the delay.
I3
IPC=22
Purchases: 4 inf, 1 mec, 1 armCombat
egy
3 inf, 1 rtl alexegy
A: 3 inf, 1 rtl
Rolls: 2@1 2@2; Total Hits: 12@1: (1, 4)2@2: (3, 4)
D: 2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6)
-
egy rnd2
A: 2 inf, 1 rtl
Rolls: 1@1 2@2; Total Hits: 01@1: (6)2@2: (4, 6)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
-
egy rnd3
A: 2 inf, 1 rtl
Rolls: 1@1 2@2; Total Hits: 11@1: (4)2@2: (1, 3)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
-
egy twol.
NCM
1 inf nita > sita
1 inf, 1 rtl nita > yug
2 inf yub > rom
1 inf, 1 arm gre > syr via 1 trn z98 > z99 > z98
1 inf trj > iraq
2 trn z98 > z97
2 ftr, 1 tac alex > sitaPlace
3 inf sita
1 inf, 1 mec, 1 arm nitaCollects
19 + 12 NO = 31 -
Egy is twlo 1 INF, but I think you put it right on the map :-)
-
France turn 3:
–> Combat move:
DOW Japan
Lib: 1 INF --> Tob (walk-in)
z39: 1 DD --> z42–> Combat
z42:
A:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
D:
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 11@1: (1)
-
z39 cwlo of 1 DD
–> NCM:
Alg: 1 INF --> Tun
Fea: 1 INF --> Sud
Mor: 1 Fig --> Gib -
G4
IPC=49
Purchases: 5 inf, 4 mec, 2 arm, 1 ssCombat
z91
1 dd, 1 ca, 1 bb, 1 ftr, 1 tac z112mor
1 inf, 1 rtl wger via 1 trn z112 > z91nov
1 inf kar
1 inf bal
2 mec, 1 ftr, 1 tac pol
1 bmr wgervyb
1 inf finnukr
1 inf eplz91
A: 1 dd, 1 ca, 1 bb, 1 ftr, 1 tacneed scramble orders…
-
doh, forgot to use a blocker there :(
no scrambling
-
actually, can I rethink that?
I hadn’t noticed you did not send the Cruiser along with it. That is correct right?And the carrier, it has 0 attack points, does it have to be taken last concerning casualties or can it just soak hits during the fight? (Sorry, at work and don’t have the rules here) I’ll take a definitive decision after this if that is allowed?
-
I did send the cruiser - “ca”. I did not send the carrier - “cv”. If I had sent the carrier, I could soak hits at any point in the battle I chose. And, yes, they have no attack value.
-
my apologies for the confusion
This is probably a stupid decision but I wish to scramble 1 French fighter and 2 UK Fighters if that is ok for you. I can pick the fighters of my choice right?
-
One French, 2 Uk ftrs it is.
z91
A: 1 dd, 1 ca, 1 ftr, 1 tac, 1 bb
Rolls: 1@2 2@3 2@4; Total Hits: 41@2: (5)2@3: (3, 1)2@4: (3, 4)
D: 3 ftr
Rolls: 3@4; Total Hits: 23@4: (1, 5, 2)
-
z91 cwlo 1 ftr, 1 hit on bb.
mor
A: 1 inf, 1 rtl
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 4)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
mor rnd2
A: 1 rtl
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
Figures. mor holds w 1 inf.
nukr twol (mt).
nov
A: 2 inf, 2 mec, 1 ftr, 1 tac, 1 bmr
Rolls: 4@1 1@3 2@4; Total Hits: 24@1: (3, 3, 4, 3)1@3: (2)2@4: (6, 4)
D: 4 inf
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (4, 2, 4, 5)
-
nov rnd2
A: 1 inf, 2 mec, 1 ftr, 1 tac, 1 bmr
Rolls: 3@1 1@3 2@4; Total Hits: 33@1: (5, 1, 5)1@3: (2)2@4: (6, 3)
D: 2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 6)
Suggested Topics
