Thanks @VictoryFirst , it’s our loss that we can’t play with you for awhile.
Thanks for the go ahead on the G40, and don’t worry about the tournament because the other guys were cool
I wish the best to you, and will be great when you come back
No prob. Thanks for the heads-up.
UK Turn 3:
–> Purchase & repair:
available: UKe 23ipc , UKp 15ipc
repair: /
purchase:
–>Combat move:
z106: 3 DD --> z119
Uk: 3 Fig --> z119
Bur: 8 INF, 3 Fig, 1 TacB, 2 ART --> Yun
Egy: 1 FIG, TacB, 1 Mech, 1 ARM --> Eth
Egy: 1 INF, 1 ART --> TT --> Eth
z81: 1 Cru --> z76 bombard Eth
z119
A:
Rolls: 3@2 3@3; Total Hits: 33@2: (4, 2, 5)3@3: (5, 1, 1)
D:
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (6)
z119 twol
Bur:
A:
Rolls: 6@1 4@2 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 56@1: (2, 1, 6, 6, 4, 4)4@2: (1, 1, 2, 5)3@3: (6, 5, 5)1@4: (4)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
Yun twol
Eth:
1 Cru bombard
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (1)
A:
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (2)2@2: (2, 3)2@3: (4, 5)1@4: (4)
D:
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 04@2: (4, 6, 3, 6)
Eth round 2:
A:
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 31@1: (4)2@2: (6, 6)2@3: (3, 1)1@4: (1)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
Eth twol
–> NCM:
z119: 3 Fig --> Sco
Bur: 1 AA --> Yun
Ind: 1 Fig, 1 TacB --> z76
z81: 1 CV, 2DD --> z76
Egy: 3 INF, 1 AA,1 ART --> Sud
Eth: 1 Fig, 1TacB --> Sud
Con: 2 INF --> Sud
Uk: 3 Fig --> Gib
Nbr: 2 INF, 1 ARM, 1 ART --> 2 TT --> Gib
Uk: 1 INF --> Sco
Sia: 2 INF --> Shn
–> Placement:
Saf: 1 INF, 1ART
z71: 1 TT
Uk: 3 INF
Ind: 5 INF
–> Collect:
-UKe:
territories: 30
no’s: 0
damage: -2
total: 30 - 2 = 28
-UKp:
territories: 12
no’s: 0
damage: -2
total: 10
ANZAC turn 3
–> Purchase & repair:
available: 17 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 1 Fig (10) + 1 INF (3) + 1 ART (4) = 17
save: 0
–> Combat movement:
/
–> NCM
Que: 2 INF, 1 ART, 3 Fig --> Nsw
–> Placement:
Nsw: 1 Fig, 1 ART, 1 INF
–> Collect
territories: 14
no’s: 0
damage: -4
total: 10
The aircraft in yun can’t land there.
my gosh, what a noob mistake…you think for so long on what to do and then you just forget one of the most basic rules.
As I think it would be unfair to you if I’d ask to cancel the Yunnan fight, I just let the planes fly back to Ind. Good news for you there I think.
Hmm, I think once dice are rolled it’s too late to take back. Sorry. Non-coms or combat moves before dice, no problem.
I don’t think it’s going to make a difference, though, in this case.
BTW, I might not be able to get to Italy’s turn until tomorrow night. Sorry for the delay.
Sure no problem, I’m out for the whole day as well so no prob.
And no worries about Yunnan, those are the rules, that’s the game.
looking forward to Italy
I wasn’t able to get out I3 last night - sorry again for the delay.
I3
IPC=22
Purchases: 4 inf, 1 mec, 1 arm
Combat
egy
3 inf, 1 rtl alex
egy
A: 3 inf, 1 rtl
Rolls: 2@1 2@2; Total Hits: 12@1: (1, 4)2@2: (3, 4)
D: 2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6)
egy rnd2
A: 2 inf, 1 rtl
Rolls: 1@1 2@2; Total Hits: 01@1: (6)2@2: (4, 6)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
egy rnd3
A: 2 inf, 1 rtl
Rolls: 1@1 2@2; Total Hits: 11@1: (4)2@2: (1, 3)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
egy twol.
NCM
1 inf nita > sita
1 inf, 1 rtl nita > yug
2 inf yub > rom
1 inf, 1 arm gre > syr via 1 trn z98 > z99 > z98
1 inf trj > iraq
2 trn z98 > z97
2 ftr, 1 tac alex > sita
Place
3 inf sita
1 inf, 1 mec, 1 arm nita
Collects
19 + 12 NO = 31
Egy is twlo 1 INF, but I think you put it right on the map :-)
France turn 3:
–> Combat move:
DOW Japan
Lib: 1 INF --> Tob (walk-in)
z39: 1 DD --> z42
–> Combat
z42:
A:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
D:
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 11@1: (1)
z39 cwlo of 1 DD
–> NCM:
Alg: 1 INF --> Tun
Fea: 1 INF --> Sud
Mor: 1 Fig --> Gib
G4
IPC=49
Purchases: 5 inf, 4 mec, 2 arm, 1 ss
Combat
z91
1 dd, 1 ca, 1 bb, 1 ftr, 1 tac z112
mor
1 inf, 1 rtl wger via 1 trn z112 > z91
nov
1 inf kar
1 inf bal
2 mec, 1 ftr, 1 tac pol
1 bmr wger
vyb
1 inf fin
nukr
1 inf epl
z91
A: 1 dd, 1 ca, 1 bb, 1 ftr, 1 tac
need scramble orders…