Here’s a Shapeways model using V Class British Destroyers :
https://www.shapeways.com/product/8NEKNS8J9/ww1-v-class-destroyer-x12?optionId=198195082&li=shops
The same shop also has a German version if you want to look into it.
May land units ever move twice?
I thought I read that it was allowed
if it all the movement is within home territories?
or is it home and conquered territories?
Where is that rule found? FAQ or book?
Thanks
Two-space movement of land units is allowed only in the Tournament Rules.