Spoox (Allies) vs Morph (Axis)


  • Hun twlo 1inf
    Yun R2:
    Attacker:
    DiceRolls: 2@1 1@3 3@4; Total Hits: 32@1: (1, 4)1@3: (1)3@4: (2, 5, 6)
    Defender:
    DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 3)


  • Yun twlo 1inf

    ° NCM:
    planes that conducted attack -> Kwa
    1 fig Oki -> Kwa
    2 fig 2 tac Jap -> Sha
    2 fig 2 tac SZ6 -> Sha
    1 fig Kor -> Sha
    1 CA SZ20 -> SZ36
    1 BB, 1DD, 1CA, 1SUB, 2CV SZ6 -> SZ36
    1 TRN (1arm, 1inf) SZ6 -> SZ36 and drop-off in Kwa
    1 TRN SZ20 -> SZ6
    1 CV, 1DD SZ33 -> SZ36
    1 fig 1 tac SZ33 -> Kwa
    1 TRN (1inf) SZ19 -> SZ36 and drop-off in Kwa
    1BB, 1DD, 1 SUB SZ19 -> SZ36

    Hope I have them all…  Map is ok.

    ° Placement:
    2trn -> SZ6
    1minor IC -> Ksu

    ° Collect income:
    Territories: 30
    NO: Peace : 10
    Total : 40 IPCs

    Jap_R1_end.AAM


  • USA


  • USA turn 1:

    –> Purchase & repair:

    income: 52 ipc
    repair: /
    purchase: 1 BB, 1 CV, 2 DD = 52 ipc

    Combat:
    /

    NCM:

    Cus: 1 Bomber --> Eus - 1 INF, 1 ARM --> Wus - 3 Minf --> Eus
    sz26: 1 TT --> sz10
    Wus: 1 Fig --> sz10
    Eus: 1 Fig --> sz10

    Placement: all ships on sz10, fighters from Wus and Eus land on newly placed CV

    Collect income: 52 ipc

    sorry for doublepost, no idea what went wrong there

    usa_R1_end.AAM


  • China Turn 1:

    –> Purchase & repair:

    income: 12 ipc
    repair: /
    purchase: 4 INF

    Combat:
    Sze: 5 INF, 1 Fig --> Yun
    Kwe: 2 INF --> Yun


  • Sze: 5 INF, 1 Fig –> Yun
    Kwe: 2 INF --> Yun

    A:
    DiceRolls: 7@1 1@3; Total Hits: 07@1: (5, 4, 5, 3, 3, 2, 2)1@3: (5)

    D:
    DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6)


  • Round 2:

    A:
    DiceRolls: 6@1 1@3; Total Hits: 26@1: (5, 1, 3, 6, 3, 3)1@3: (3)

    D:
    DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 6)


  • Yun twlo 1 INF

    NCM:
    fighter returns to Sze

    Unit placement:
    2 INF ==> Yun
    2 INF ==> Sui

    Collect income:
    territories: 9
    NO: 6
    total: 15

    china_r1_end.AAM


  • UK London 1:

    –> Purchase & repair:

    income: 28 ipc
    repair: /
    purchase: 9 INF = 27 ipc , save 1 ipc

    –> Combat:

    Wfr: 1 INF --> Hol

    Sco: 1 FIG --> sz112
    Uk: 1 FIG --> sz112
    Wfr: 1 Fig --> sz112
    sz109: 1 dd --> sz112
    sz110: 1 BB, 1 CRU --> sz112

    no possible scrambles there

    sz98: 1CRU, 1 DD, 1TacFig, 1CV --> sz 97
    Malta: 1 Fig --> sz 97

    Awaiting  scramble orders. 1 possible fighter in Sita can scramble as Nita hasn’t got an airbase anbd the German planes have already moved this turn.


  • forgot something: 1 extra fighter from UK goes to the battle in sz112, forgot there were 2 Fighters in Uk.


  • I believe I can scramble 3 fighters in SIT : ww.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=22933.0
    I also believe I can scramble 3 tacs in WGE.  There is an ab present and WGE is adjacent to SZ 112.
    Turn =/= Round


  • Sorry, the ab has nothing to do with scrambling.
    But still : I think I can scramble 3 tacs from WGE


  • And once again, my apologies: ab is required, off course.  Don’t know what I was thinking


  • allright, with everything cleared up now and as agreed:

    Cancelling my battle orders for both sz 112 and 97

    Only combat order remaining is

    Wfr: 1 INF –> Hol (walk in)

    –> NCM:

    Gib: 1Fig --> UK
    sz110: 1 BB, 1 CRU --> sz 109
    Sco: 1INF, 1Fig --> UK
    Wfr: 1 Fig --> UK
    sz91: 1 CV (with 1 TactBom), 1 TT, 1 DD, 1 CRU --> sz92 + the TT picks up 1 INF and 1 AAgun in Malta and offloads them in Gibraltar
    Mal: 1 Fig --> Gib
    sz71: 1 dd --> sz79
    Saf: 2 INF --> Rho
    Ont: 1 INF, 1 ART --> Que
    Que: 1 ARM, 1 INF --> Nbr

    Placement:
    9 INF in UK

    Collect IPC’s:

    territories: 31
    NO: 5 (all original territories on Europe map under control)
    Convoy: -3
    Total: 33

    UKeurope_r1_end.AAM


  • UK India turn 1:

    DOW Japan

    –> Purchase & repair:

    income: 17 ipc
    repair: /
    purchase: 5 INF = 15 ipc , save 2 ipc

    –> Combat:

    Ind: 1 INF on TT --> Sum , TT returns to sz39 (I think it’s allowed like this)
    Hon: 1INF --> Ksi (walk in)

    –> NCM:

    Wind: 1 INF --> Epr
    Mal: 3 INF --> Shn
    sz37: 1 BB --> sz39

    –> Placement:

    Ind: 5 INF

    –> Collect IPC:

    territories: 22ipc
    NO: 5 ipc (all original territories on Pacific map)
    total: 27 ipc

    UKindia_r1_end.AAM


  • ANZAC turn 1:

    –> Purchase & repair:

    income: 10 ipc
    repair: /
    purchase: 1 TT + 1 INF = 10 ipc

    –> Combat:

    sz62: 1 TT loads 1 INF from Nsw --> unload Java

    –>NCM:

    Nze: 2 Fig --> Que
    sz63: 1 Cru --> sz62

    –> Placement:

    z62 : 1 TT
    Nsw: 1 INF

    –> Collect IPC:

    territories: 14 ipc
    NO: 10 ipc
    Total: 24 IPC

    I hope everything is ok like this. Italy next

    ANZAC_r1_end.AAM


  • I think that when a transport has unloaded its units, its move is over.  I don’t think the trn can return to SZ39 (rulebook p16?).
    I will do ITA1 tonight.


  • you’re right, just read it too :)

    The transport in sz 39 should stay in sz 41. Can you change that when you do ITA?


  • I will change that : trn stays in SZ41, inf has landed on SUM.


  • that is correct

Suggested Topics

  • 4
  • 20
  • 41
  • 65
  • 88
  • 108
  • 103
  • 215
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

34

Online

17.7k

Users

40.3k

Topics

1.8m

Posts