@Caesar:
It may be a rule in 1941 as I swear I read it there saying that if you refuse to place units that turn, you must be refunded.
All the rules for all the editions are archived here, if you want to check:
This seams to me a stupid question to ask, but after searching for the answer, could not find so:
A single Transports in a SZ where opportunity lies with different territories to drop off the 2 units, can this be split, or do all units MUST go to one territory and deal with it?
Ty, Bravehart.
They can pick up from different zones but they MUST drop off in the same zone.
K,
Thanks for the answer GHG!