Dylan v gazza alpha 2+
-
Japan with 26 is buying
1 Minor IC
2 TransportsJapan declares war on Russia
Combat Move
2 Inf from Siam to FIC
2 Inf 1 Art from Jehol to Chahar
1 Tank from Jap to Far via tran SZ 6 to SZ 5
1 Mech from Man to Anhwe
3 Inf 1 Art from Shantung to Anhwe
3 Inf from Kiangsu to Anhwe
3 Inf 1 Art from Kiangsi to Hunnan
1 Figh from For to Hunnan
4 Inf from Kor to Amur
1 Figh from Kor to Amur
6 Inf from Man to Amur
1 Art from Man to Amur
2 Figh 2 Tac from Man to Amur
2 Figh 2 Tac SZ 6 to Amur
2 Figh 2 Tac 2 Bmb from Jap to Amur
1 BB from SZ 6 to SZ 5 bombarding AmurAmur
10 Infantry, 1 Artillery, 7 Fighters, 6 Tac Bombers, 2 Bombers, 1 Battleship
Rolls: 9@1 2@2 7@3 9@4; Total Hits: 139@1: (2, 4, 2, 2, 4, 3, 5, 1, 5)2@2: (6, 3)7@3: (5, 3, 3, 6, 1, 1, 4)9@4: (4, 1, 3, 4, 6, 1, 1, 4, 1)
1 Infantry
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
-
Amur twol
Hunnan
3 Infantry, 1 Artillery, 1 Fighter
Rolls: 2@1 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 32@1: (4, 6)2@2: (1, 2)1@3: (1)
2 Infantry
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (3, 2)
-
Hun twlo 1 Infantry
Noncombat
1 Figh from Hun to Kwangsi
2 Figh from Amur to SZ 6
2 Tac from Amur to SZ 6
Rest of Air from Amur to Man
1 Tran 1 Crui from SZ 20 to SZ 34
1 Inf from Oki via Tran SZ 19 to SZ 34 to Paulau Island
1 Figh from Oki to Paulau
1 DD, 1 Sub, 1 BB from SZ 19 to SZ 34
1 AA from Man to JeholMobilize 1 Minor IC to Kiangsu
2 Tran to SZ 6Jap collects 43 IPCS
33 earned +10 NOS=42US1 C1 UK1 ANZAC1 ready
-
I don’t think you can take f.I.China without declaring war on the uk and then us can come into the game at war with everyone
-
If you do wanna declare war on the UK ol need to know before I do my moves
-
http://www.wizards.com/AvalonHill/rules/AVL1940_RuleBook.pdf
Page 8 Political Situation, Paragraph 1 “Japan is free to attack China and invade unoccupied French Indo-China without provoking a war with the other
Allied powers” -
yes in the oob rules thay can but not in alpha 2+. alph +2 rules are on harris games design look on glbal and the rules are on there.
-
sorry dylan i got it a bit rong if you invade f.i.china with japan you forfit the ten ipc witch you have buy invading russia but the us can delare war on u this go
-
right mr dylan il try again forget about the decration of war buy the us and the uk if you invade f,i,china u forfit the ten noes from the us trade i new there was somthing about japan invading f,i,china you can check it on larry harris forum sorry for messing you about
-
So Japan collects 41 with 2 infantry in Siam.
-
i think you collect 33 for japan anyway round 1 usa
buys 2carriers 32 2dd 16 = 48 save 4
ncm
1carrier 1tac 1ftr 1bb 1cruiser sz10 > sz 26
1inf 1art w,usa > transport sz 10 > sz 26 unload hawaii
1dd sz26 > sz 25
place units
2carriers 1dd sz10
1dd sz 101
collect inc
52 + 4 saved = 56
china round 1
buys
4art 12
none combat moves
4inf yunnan > szechwan
1inf kweichow > szechwan
1inf kweichow > shensi2inf suiyuyan > shansi
place units
2art shensi
2art szechwancollect income
9 + 6 noes burma rd = 15
-
uk europe round 1
buys 1carrier 16, 4 inf 12 = 28
uk india buys 1 tank 6 , 3 inf 12 = 18
combat moves
1 carrier 1dd 1cruiser 1tac 1dd sz98 > sz97
1ftr malta > sz97waiting for scramble orders
-
sorry put down 2 dd there is just one
-
no scramble
-
ok sz97
1cruicer 1carrier 1 dd 1tac 1fitr
Input ErrorThere was an error in your dice throw: "/>dffaaa 1@3 1@4:
-
try again sz97
1carrier 1dd 1cruicer 1tac 1fighter
Rolls: 1@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)2@3: (5, 5)1@4: (6)
dff
1bb 1cru
Rolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 11@3: (6)1@4: (4)
-
1hit on carrier sz97 round 2
1carrier 1crus 1tac 1ftr 1dd
Rolls: 1@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@2: (3)2@3: (1, 3)1@4: (5)
1damaged bb 1cru
Rolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 01@3: (5)1@4: (6)
-
sz 97 cleared
1crippled carrier
none combat1ftr sz97 > egypt
1tac sz 97 > malta
1bb 1dd sz111 > sz110
1transport sz109 > sz110
1crus sz91 > sz1101inf 1art 1mech egypt > anglo egypt
2inf 1tank 1art alex > egypt
1trans sz98 > sz72
1dd sz71 > sz831ftr 1inf scotland > uk england
4inf 1art india > burma
1bb sz 37 > sz39
1inf w,india > e,persia
1fighter gibralter >sz110 that will land on carrier i am placing in sz110
2inf india > transport sz39 > sz42 unload java
place units
uk ero
1arrier sz110
4inf uk england ,collect 28 + 5noes for holding evrything thay started with = 33 ipcuk india ,collects 22ipc
1tank 3inf placed in india
-
anzacs round 1
buy 1sub 6 save 4none combat
2inf n,s,wales > transport sz 62 >sz45 unload dutch new guinea
1cruiser sz63 > sz 54
1dd sz62 > sz542 fighters new zealand > queensland
1inf malaya > shan state
place units
1sub sz 62
collect 10 not shore on noes i think thay get 5 but not shore if i need to be at war with japan but il look it upits your italy move
-
Italy saves 10 IPCS
Combat Move
3 Inf 1 Art 1 Mech 1 Tan from Tobruk to Alex
1 Inf 1 Art from Lib to Tun
2 Inf Southern Italy to Gib via tran SZ 95 to SZ 91
1 Sub 2 DD 1 Cruiser from SZ 95 to SZ 97
1 Figh 1 Tac from Northern Italy to SZ 93
2 Inf from Albania to Greece
1 Fighter from Albania to Greece
1 Fighter from Southern Italy to Greece
2 Inf 2 Art 1 Tak from Northern Italy to Southern FranceTunisia
1 Infantry 1 Artillery
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 4)
1 Infantry
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)