good luck
Project_Ozma (Axis) vs. Kobu and alldescends (Allies) G40A2 +NO -tech
-
Germany peacefully annexes Finland and Bulgaria in the NCM phase because they know the futility of resistance.
Collect 42 + 10 NO + 19 from selling the Mona Lisa.
It is time for our amicable comrades to the east to take their turn.
-
Russia buys
6 art = 24
2 tnk = 12Save 1. Collect 37 for 38.
-
Japan 1:
Buys
2 transports = 14
2 subs = 12
Spend 26Combat
Yunnan
A:
Rolls: 1@4 1@3 2@2 2@1; Total Hits: 21@4: (2)1@3: (5)2@2: (1, 6)2@1: (3, 2)
D:
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 04@2: (5, 4, 5, 4)
Hunan
A:
Rolls: 2@2 2@1; Total Hits: 12@2: (6, 1)2@1: (2, 3)
D:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 5)
-
Round 2 combats
Yunnan
A:
Rolls: 1@4 1@3 2@2 2@1; Total Hits: 31@4: (5)1@3: (1)2@2: (2, 4)2@1: (6, 1)
D:
:aaa2@2:Hunan
A:
Rolls: 2@2 2@1; Total Hits: 22@2: (3, 2)2@1: (2, 1)
D:
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (3)
-
Defense roll for Yunnan, the dice missed the box.
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (2, 2)
-
Japan collects 30 +10 NO. Also I forgot the French convoy raid, so I deducted 2 from Germany.
You guys are two hours ahead of me so if you want to take the UK turn in the morning, I declare I will scramble fighters (or tacs if I run out of fighters) to defend any attack the UK could make on any of my fleets in Europe.
U.S. turn now.
-
Can’t remember if I saved all my recent changes. This is the most current file.
-
US buys
1 nvl = 15
2 car = 32Spend 47, save 5. Collect 52 + 5 = 57.
China buys 4 dudes.
Yunnan
Rolls: 1@3 4@1; Total Hits: 21@3: (4)4@1: (3, 1, 1, 3)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 5)
-
Go Chinese peasants!
Collect 9 + 6 NO = 15.
UK is up.
-
UK Europe spends 27 and saves 1
1 Destroyer
2 sub
1 Infantry
1 ArtilleryUK Pacific Spends 17
3 infantry
2 artillery -
UK Attacks
Tobruk:
Attack:
Rolls: 1@3 1@4 2@3 2@2 1@1; Total Hits: 21@3: (4)1@4: (5)2@3: (3, 4)2@2: (3, 2)1@1: (2)
Defense:
Rolls: 1@3 3@2; Total Hits: 11@3: (5)3@2: (1, 6, 4)
Sothern France:
Attack:
Rolls: 2@3 1@1; Total Hits: 12@3: (4, 4)1@1: (1)
Defense:
Rolls: 1@3 1@1; Total Hits: 01@3: (4)1@1: (4)
-
UK Attacks Addendum
Sorry there were 2 more for defense that I missed on Tobruk
Tobruk
Defense:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 5)
-
UK Attacks Round 2
Tobruk:
Attack:
Rolls: 1@4 2@3 2@2 1@1; Total Hits: 21@4: (4)2@3: (1, 6)2@2: (4, 5)1@1: (2)
Defense:
Rolls: 1@3 3@2; Total Hits: 11@3: (1)3@2: (5, 5, 6)
Southern France:
Attack:
Rolls: 2@3 1@1; Total Hits: 22@3: (1, 3)1@1: (2)
Defense:
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (3)
-
Could you post the combat moves map too plz? kthx.
-
Tobruck Round 2 Addendum
Sorry disregard that Tobruk 1@1 for Attack that was not actually there, but it did not hit any way
Also here is the battlemap at the start of my battles.
-
UK Attacks Round 3
Tobruk:
Attack:
Rolls: 1@4 2@3 1@2; Total Hits: 11@4: (5)2@3: (5, 3)1@2: (6)
Defense:
Rolls: 1@3 1@2; Total Hits: 01@3: (5)1@2: (4)
Southern France:
Troops vanquished but no land forces left to take it. -
UK Attacks Round 4
Tobruk:
Attack:
Input ErrorThere was an error in your dice throw: "/>
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (1)
-
UK round 4 Attack
Attack Rolls Missed the box apparently:
Rolls: 1@4 2@3 1@2; Total Hits: 31@4: (1)2@3: (1, 1)1@2: (3)
-
AA guns are not allowed to move in the combat movement phase unless they were already embarked on a transport from a previous turn (Europe rulebook p. 26 “limited move” characteristic).
-
Ok. That will just stay on Malta then. How do you do the IPC calculations?