Finally caught up on my games, so re-played yours today.
When you blitz an empty territory and want to move your tank back to friendly territory, you are supposed to do it all during the combat move. (GI Joe illegally moved into Norway from Finland with a tank during combat move, and then waited to move the tank back to Finland during noncombat. The proper move is to blitz Norway and move back during the combat move, before rolling any dice)
Minor in this case, but you guys need to know this rule, because it could possibly be major!!
You sure bought yourself a lot of time with that rout in Z51, Joe! You’d better keep making things happen, because Yoshi appears to be “in the driver’s seat”!