Thatonekid (Allies) v wheat (Axis) g40 a2


  • oh forgot that one sub

    z83:

    A: DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 4)

    D: DiceRolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (3)


  • r2

    A: DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 2)

    D: DiceRolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (3)


  • z83 cleared no loss.

    non coms;

    1 fig haw>west
    1fig z10>west
    1fig z31>haw
    1 fig z21>phil

    3 trns z91 w/ 3 tanks gib>z86, unload braz activate 3 inf
    2 cruise, 1 des z91>z112
    4 trns z101, w/5inf 3art east>z91,unload gib.

    mobalize 4 inf 4 art east
    4 trns 1cruise z101

    usa collects 78 plus 5 remaining =83 next round

    map:

    thatonekid vs wheat US6.AAM


  • china buys 4 inf

    combat moves:

    4 inf ksi>Ksu
    1inf hun>Anh
    8 inf Kwe>hop

    noncoms:

    9 inf Kwe>she
    1 inf Sze>Sik
    1 inf Kwa>Ksi

    place 4 inf tsi
    china collects 20+2 unspent=22 for next round


  • uk london buys 3trns. save 2
    uk calc buys 1 ac, 1 tac,1sub,1des

    combat moves:

    1 tank hun>Sha
    1tank hun>Jeh
    1 tank hun> Cha
    1art som>eth
    1 tank mor blitz through alg>tun

    noncoms:

    4 inf bur>ind
    12 inf yun>bur
    4 tnk yun>ind
    1 fig kwa>ind
    4 trns w/ 4 inf 3 tank mor>z110/eng
    1 AC 2 fig z91>z110

    place 3 trns z110
    place 1 ac, 1sub 1 des. 1 tac ind
    collect 26-london(28 next round)
    collect16-calc

    map:

    thatonekid vs wheat UK6.AAM

  • '17

    Btw, you need to learn the rules about transports.  I don’t mind if you leave your moves as they are for the US, but a transport requires one normal infantry to be paired with any non-infantry unit.  Transporting just tanks to brazil, or 3 mechs with only 1 infanry to norway like you did is not legal.


  • i dont think so…… im pretty sure the rules say that a trns capacity is to hold 1 inf. and 1 of anyother unit. if you had 3 trns and wanted to move 3 tanks to brazil, im pretty sure thats ok, if its not could you tell me the pg # in the rules so i can check??

  • '17

    I re-read the rules on page 30 and it only addresses what can be on a full transport.  It never says anything about what half-empty transports can or can’t do, so it looks like you are correct.

    I apologize for my misunderstanding.  :oops:  I’ve never seen anyone use half-empty transport, with the exception of a single infantries to claim unoccupied coastal territories.

  • '17

    I am glad I learned this now though, because this can be very useful.


  • no problem, im glad to help. its probly gonna be a while b4 i can do anzacs turn because the laptop with abattlemap is not working and its gonna be a few days b4 i get it fixed. sorry

  • '17

    No problem


  • anzac buys 2 trns, 1 tank, 1 art 24/24

    ncm:3 subs z35>z33
    3 subs z54>z33
    2fig z62>carolines
    1Ac 1 trns z62>z33(picks up 1 inf 1 art in queensland, drops off carolines)
    1fig que>carolines

    anzac collects 28 ipcs for next round

    Map:

    thatonekid vs wheat AN6.AAM

  • '17

    I6

    Buy (38/40)
    1 carrier
    1 minor IC
    1 fig

    Combat:

    NPR
    1 tank cpr

    TUN
    1 trans SZ98 >> SZ95 load 1 inf 1 art nita >> SZ94 unload tun
    1 cru SZ98 >> SZ94 bombard

    ALG
    1 trans SZ98 >> SZ95 load 1 inf 1 art nita >> SZ94 unload alg

  • '17

    ALG

    bombardment

    DiceRolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (3)

    A 1 inf, 1 art

    DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 3)

    D 1 tank

    DiceRolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (2)

  • '17

    I meant TUN for that, no troops on ALG.

    tun taken, 1 inf lost

    alg, npr walk in

    Non-combat:
    1 inf nita load trans SZ97 >> SZ98 unload egy
    1 tank egy >> irq
    1 dest SZ98 >> SZ94
    4 sub SZ97 >> SZ94
    1 fig, 1 tact alx >> sita

    Mobilize:
    1 carrier, 1 fig SZ95
    1 minor IC irq

    Collect 41 IPC (43 total)

    thatonekid vs wheat I6.AAM

  • '17

    France’s turn cannot interfere with Germany, please update any moves with the USSR7 map.

    G7

    Buy (91/93)
    3 inf
    1 carrier
    3 fig
    6 tank

    Combat:

    TAM
    4 tank rus
    1 mech bry

    ROS
    3 tank sukr
    1 mech, 2 tank bry

  • '17

    TAM

    A 1 mech, 4 tank

    DiceRolls: 1@1 4@3; Total Hits: 11@1: (2)4@3: (6, 3, 6, 4)

    D 1 inf

    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)

    ROS

    A 1 mech, 5 tank

    DiceRolls: 1@1 5@3; Total Hits: 41@1: (5)5@3: (4, 2, 1, 1, 1)

    D 1 inf

    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)

  • '17

    tam and ros taken no loss

    Non-combat:
    1 inf italian trans SZ98 unload egy
    10 inf, 3 art smo >> rus
    7 tact, 2 strat bry >> rus
    2 fig bry >> ger
    1 inf, 1 art fin load trans SZ115 >> SZ113 unload ger
    12 inf, 2 art wgr >> ger
    7 inf, 2 art fra >> wgr

    Mobilize:
    1 carrier SZ113
    3 inf, 3 fig wgr
    3 tank rus
    3 tank sukr

    Collect 80 IPC (82 total)

    thatonekid vs wheat G7.AAM


  • USSR:

    Combat moves:

    2mech,3tank Sik>Kaz
    4tank,5inf Tsi>Kaz

    Kaz:

    A: DiceRolls: 7@1 7@3; Total Hits: 47@1: (4, 3, 1, 3, 2, 3, 2)7@3: (4, 4, 3, 3, 3, 5, 4)
    D: DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)


  • Kaz taken, 1 inf lost.

    Ncms:

    1inf she>sik

    map:

    thatonekid vs wheat R7.AAM

Suggested Topics

  • 21
  • 60
  • 122
  • 100
  • 46
  • 46
  • 89
  • 68
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

55

Online

17.9k

Users

40.6k

Topics

1.8m

Posts