dawg-40-v-mike-g40-start-R5 GERMANY 5 bid at end R5.tsvg this is the one where bid placed at end of round 5
Thatonekid (Allies) v wheat (Axis) g40 a2
-
SZ10 cleared, mex, gua, wak, wind taken no losses
KAN
A 1 inf, 4 mech, 1 tank, 1 fig, 2 tact, 2 strat
Rolls: 5@1 2@3 4@4; Total Hits: 65@1: (1, 6, 5, 5, 4)2@3: (6, 3)4@4: (2, 4, 2, 3)D 4 inf, 1 art, 3 tank
Rolls: 5@2 3@3; Total Hits: 45@2: (2, 6, 3, 1, 4)3@3: (4, 2, 2) -
1 inf, 3 mech lost
KAN r2
A 1 mech, 1 tank, 1 fig, 2 tact, 2 strat
Rolls: 1@1 2@3 4@4; Total Hits: 51@1: (5)2@3: (1, 1)4@4: (5, 3, 3, 4)D 2 tank
Rolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 12@3: (5, 2) -
KAN taken, 1 inf, 4 mech lost total
-
Noncombat:
1 strat SZ10 >> ALA
1 fig, 3 tact, 2 strat kan >> tim
3 inf, 1 art, 1 aa gun yak >> yen
1 inf, 3 art cha >> sui
1 inf hop >> sui
1 inf, 1 art tang load trans SZ72 >> SZ81 unload egy
1 inf, 1 art ken load trans SZ72 >> SZ81 unload egy
1 inf, 1 art mad load trans SZ72 >> SZ81 unload egy
1 carrier, 1 fig, 1 tact SZ 76 >> SZ98
1 carrier, 1 tact SZ 72 >> SZ81
4 dest, 1 cru, 1 carrier, 1 fig, 1 tact SZ 80 >> SZ98 -
-
usa: buys 4 trns, 4 inf, 4 art,1 cruise.save 5
combat moves:
1 fig carolines>z21
1 fig haw>z31
1fig haw>z10
2trns w/cargo>z10(unload mex)
2 inf 2 art 1 bomb western>Bco
trns w/ 1 inf 1 art z44>z45(take dutch new guinea)2 des z91>z83
3 trns w/3 mech 1 inf gib>z112, unload norway -
z 21,31,10 cleared no loss
mex:
A:
Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 22@2: (3, 2)1@3: (2)D:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (6, 1) -
mex taken, 1 inf lost.
Bco
A:
Rolls: 4@2 1@4; Total Hits: 14@2: (3, 3, 3, 3)1@4: (1)D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6) -
Bco liberated no loss
nor taken no loss.noncoms coming
-
oh forgot that one sub
z83:
A:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 4)D:
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (3) -
r2
A:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 2)D:
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (3) -
z83 cleared no loss.
non coms;
1 fig haw>west
1fig z10>west
1fig z31>haw
1 fig z21>phil3 trns z91 w/ 3 tanks gib>z86, unload braz activate 3 inf
2 cruise, 1 des z91>z112
4 trns z101, w/5inf 3art east>z91,unload gib.mobalize 4 inf 4 art east
4 trns 1cruise z101usa collects 78 plus 5 remaining =83 next round
map:
-
china buys 4 inf
combat moves:
4 inf ksi>Ksu
1inf hun>Anh
8 inf Kwe>hopnoncoms:
9 inf Kwe>she
1 inf Sze>Sik
1 inf Kwa>Ksiplace 4 inf tsi
china collects 20+2 unspent=22 for next round -
uk london buys 3trns. save 2
uk calc buys 1 ac, 1 tac,1sub,1descombat moves:
1 tank hun>Sha
1tank hun>Jeh
1 tank hun> Cha
1art som>eth
1 tank mor blitz through alg>tunnoncoms:
4 inf bur>ind
12 inf yun>bur
4 tnk yun>ind
1 fig kwa>ind
4 trns w/ 4 inf 3 tank mor>z110/eng
1 AC 2 fig z91>z110place 3 trns z110
place 1 ac, 1sub 1 des. 1 tac ind
collect 26-london(28 next round)
collect16-calcmap:
-
Btw, you need to learn the rules about transports. I don’t mind if you leave your moves as they are for the US, but a transport requires one normal infantry to be paired with any non-infantry unit. Transporting just tanks to brazil, or 3 mechs with only 1 infanry to norway like you did is not legal.
-
i dont think so…… im pretty sure the rules say that a trns capacity is to hold 1 inf. and 1 of anyother unit. if you had 3 trns and wanted to move 3 tanks to brazil, im pretty sure thats ok, if its not could you tell me the pg # in the rules so i can check??
-
I re-read the rules on page 30 and it only addresses what can be on a full transport. It never says anything about what half-empty transports can or can’t do, so it looks like you are correct.
I apologize for my misunderstanding. :oops: I’ve never seen anyone use half-empty transport, with the exception of a single infantries to claim unoccupied coastal territories.
-
I am glad I learned this now though, because this can be very useful.
-
no problem, im glad to help. its probly gonna be a while b4 i can do anzacs turn because the laptop with abattlemap is not working and its gonna be a few days b4 i get it fixed. sorry
-
No problem





