End of G2 dice:
Germany: -0.82 Atlantic / +1.86 East Front / +0.41 Mid East
NET: Germany +1.45
lose 1 fht, 1 tac
Battle of She
1 fht, 1 tac, 2 bmb vs 2 inf
att
Rolls: 1@3 3@4; Total Hits: 31@3: (3)3@4: (3, 5, 2)
def
:aaa 2@2;
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (6, 1)
Lose 1 fht
NCM
sz36 to sz37 to sz36
1 TT (load form Sia 2 inf to Kwa)
Sze to Kwa
4 fht, 4 tac
She to Kwa
2 bmb
She to Hun
1 tac
Yun to Kwa
3 fht, 2 tac
sz6 to sz33
2 BB, 1 CA
sz6 to sz36
1 TT (load from Jap 1 inf, 1 mec to Kwa)
sz5 to sz6
2 TT
Place
Jap
1 bmb
Ksu
1 major factory
Collect
$48
Major ICs can only be built in originally owned territories.
Kiangsu technically counts as originally Chinese.
In fact the only territory Japan can build a new Major IC is on Korea.
Re-do whatever you need to because of this change.
Ksu is originally Japanese as per the rules on the game board map. It is an originally controlled territory.
2. Major industrial complexes can only be built on originally controlled territories (this includes upgrading minor ones). Likewise they may no longer be upgraded when captured. Major industrial complexes are reduced to minor when captured. The original owner of the territory may upgrade it if the territory is recaptured.
I know, but those green coastal territories are a strange exception. They count as originally Chinese.
If a different allied power liberates one of those territories, they go to China, not the liberating power. This is because they are originally Chinese.
Alpha 2+ makes no distinction anywhere.
Ask Krieghund, if you are unsure. Post the question under Global.
If a different allied power liberates one of those territories, they go to China, not the liberating power. This is because they are originally Chinese.
If Germany could capture these territories form China, they would go to Japan.
From Krieghund:
Japan wants to build an industrial complex in Kiangsu (Shanghai). Can this be a major IC because Japan controls the territory at the beginning of the game, or should it be a minor IC because it is technically a Chinese territory?
Japan may not build a major IC there.
http://www.harrisgamedesign.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=40&t=4280&start=200
Third post.
Interesting …
2 minors. 1 in Ksu and 1 in Ksi
Add 1 sb to sz6
Sorry to nitpick again, but Ksi is only worth 1 IPC, and is therefore not able to have a minor IC on it.
I meant Sha, sorry.
USA2
52 IPCS
3 SS (18)
1 CA (12)
2 TT (14)
1 DD (8)
0 Remaining
Non-combat
1 Fig Guam to SZ 26
2 CV, 1 Fig, 1 BB SZ 10 to SZ 26
1 SS SZ 23 to SZ 26
1 DD SZ 49 to SZ 26
2 Inf, 3 Mech, 1 Arm Cus to Eus
Place
1 SS, 2 TT, 1 DD SZ 101
2 SS, 1 CA SZ 10
Collect 52 IPCs
China 2
15 IPCs
5 Inf (15)
0 Remaining
Combat
none
Non-combat
none
Place 5 Inf Tsi
Collect 5 IPCs
UK 2
London 40 IPCs
1 Fig (10)
1 TT (7)
1 Inf (3)
1 Art (4)
2 DD (16)
0 Remaining
Calcutta 17 IPCs
1 Arm (6)
2 Art (8)
1 Inf (3)
0 Remaining
Combat
DOW on Japan
1 DD, 1 Fig, 1 Tac SZ 92 to SZ 96
1 Mech, 1 Art Eth to Ken
3 Inf Shn to Yun
2 Fig, 1 Tac Ind to Yun
1 Inf Hong Kong to Ksi (mt)
Ksi lwol
SZ 96
Attack (1 DD, 1 Fig, 1 Tac)
Rolls: 1@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)1@3: (6)1@4: (6)
Defense (1 DD)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
Kenya
Attack (1 Mech, 1 Art)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 6)
Defense (1 Inf)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
Yunnan
Attack (3 Inf, 2 Fig, 1 Tac)
Rolls: 3@1 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 13@1: (4, 6, 3)2@3: (5, 1)1@4: (5)
Defense (2 Inf, 1 Art)
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 23@2: (3, 1, 1)
Good lord.
SZ 96 R2
Attack (2 Fig, 1 Tac)
Rolls: 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 32@3: (3, 2)1@4: (4)
Defense (1 DD)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
Kenya R2
Attack (1 Mech, 1 Art)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 3)
Defense (1 Inf)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
Yunnan R2
Attack (1 Inf, 2 Fig, 1 Tac)
Rolls: 1@1 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 31@1: (2)2@3: (1, 3)1@4: (2)
Defense (1 Inf, 1 Art)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 4)