@Running-Away Per page 22 of the rulebook, units of another power may be transported only if that power is friendly. Per page 12, the US is not considered to be either friend or enemy to any other power while it remains neutral. Therefore, the US cannot transport units belonging to any other power while it is neutral.
A&A 1914 available on Massdrop (ends Jul 11, 2016)
- 
					
					
					
					
 Hello All, Don’t know if you’re interested, but right now at Massdrop you can get A&A 1914 for $54.99 + $10.00 shipping. If enough of us join up, we can get it for $44.99. Here’s the link: http://dro.ps/axisandallies-1914 Just thought I’d pass it along to you guys, Enjoy! [admin]Updated with new link and new drop end date[/admin] 



 
		 
		









