@mike64 France? You actually get to do something with them in this game lol
Cymru vs wheatbeer g40 alpha2
-
HOP Round 2
Rolls: 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 22@3: (6, 1)1@4: (1)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4) -
Non Combat Moves
1fgt sz 41 >> sz 36
1tac sz 38 >> sz 36
1bmb sz 41 >> kwa
1bmb sz 38 >> kwa
2cv, 2ca, 4tt sz 39 >> sz 36, 1inf shn - 1inf fic >> kwa
1mec, 1tnk ind >> yun
3inf, 1art hon >> kwa
1AA anh >> hun
1fgt, 1tac yun >> sz 36
1fgt, 2tac yun >> kwa
2fgt jeh >> kwa
1dd sz 6 >> sz 34
3dd sz 6 >> sz 36
1dd sz 16 >> sz 6Mobilize Units
1 minor ic fic
8ss sz 6Collect 60 + 5 saved = 65 IPC
-
US4
Buy (82/84)
4 dest
2 art
2 inf
3 stratCombat:
2 inf msh load trans SZ32 >> SZ22 unload mar
1 fig gua >> SZ43 (sink trans) -
Non-combat:
1 fig SZ43 >> phi
1 bsh, 3 sub SZ10 >> SZ26
1 bsh, 1 cru, 1 carrier, 1 fig, 1 tact, 2 sub SZ11 >> SZ26
2 trans SZ11 >> SZ10
1 des SZ32 >> SZ22
1 des SZ32 >> SZ23
1 inf, 1 art load trans SZ33 >> SZ35 unload phi
1 fig gua >> phi
2 fig wak >> phi
1 fig SZ33 >> phi
4 dest msh >> car
2 inf bra load trans SZ86 >> SZ68
1 dest, 1 sub SZ101 >> SZ106Mobilize:
4 dest SZ10
2 art wus
2 inf wus
2 strat wus
1 strat eusCollect 84 IPC (86 total for US5)
-
-
UK4
Collect 30 IPC
Buy (28/30)
3 inf
1 aa gun
1 dest
1 subCombat:
1 dest SZ106 >> SZ109
3 fig uk >> SZ109 -
SZ109
A 1 dest 3 fig
Rolls: 1@2 3@3; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)3@3: (5, 5, 6)D 1 sub
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 11@1: (1) -
Non-combat:
3 fig SZ109 >> uk
1 mech eir >> uk
3 inf, 1 art sud >> fea
1 tank sud >> rho
1 fig quebec >> ice
1 art, 2 inf iraq >> npr
2 inf, 1 art, 1 tank quebec >> eus
trans SZ106 >> SZ101Mobilize:
2 inf, 1 aa gun s.af
1 dest, 1 sub SZ106
1 inf ukCollect 24 (26 for UK5)
-
ANZAC4 (24/32)
Buy:
Non-combat:
2 inf sud >> fea
2 inf que >> nsw
1 fig nsw >> que
1 inf dgu load trans SZ45 >> SZ54 unload que
1 aa gun nsw >> queMobilize:
2 sub SZ62
1 strat nswCollect 27 IPC (35 total for ANZ5)
-
whoops left the Buy field blank, but you can see from my mobilize in the same post: 2 sub, 1 strat
-
Also F4 will be:
1 inf nig >> fea
If fea falls to axis, then France does nothing.
(Just letting you know in case I’m not around and you want to do G5)
-
Italy 4
Purchase Units 39 IPC
3 Mechanized Infantry
3 Infantry
2 Artillery
1 FighterCombat Moves
IRQ
2inf syr
4inf, 2art, 1tnk trj
1mec, 1tnk egyETH
1inf kenSUD
2inf, 1art ken
2inf egyNon Combat Moves
1tt sz 97 >> sz 92, 1inf, 1AA sfr >> gib
1ca, 1dd, 2tt sz 98 >> sz 99, 2inf, 2art sit >> syr
1bb, 1ca sz 98 >> sz 92
1tt sz 98 >> sz 97
1fgt sit >> gib
3fgt, 1 tac egy >> syr
1mec, 1tnk rom >> hun
2mec, 1tnk nit >> hunMobilize Units
2art, 1fgt sit
2inf, 3mec nit
1inf sfrCollect 42 IPC
-
Germany 5
Purchase Units 61 IPC
9 Mechanized Infantry
3 Destroyers
Save 1 IPCCombat Moves
BES
1inf romEPL (1inf)
6inf rom
20inf, 12 art, 1mec, 1tnk hun
4inf polEPL (just rolling 12art and 8inf on the attack)
Rolls: 12@2 8@3; Total Hits: 512@2: (5, 3, 5, 3, 1, 5, 4, 1, 3, 3, 5, 6)8@3: (6, 3, 4, 1, 2, 5, 6, 6)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3) -
epl cwol
Non Combat Moves
1AA hun >> epl
1bmb wgr >> gib
6inf, 10 art ger >> pol
1tt sz 98 >> sz 97
1ss sz 112 >> sz 91
3inf, 1art fin >> norMobilize Units
9mec ger
3dd sz 112Collect 54 + 1 saved = 55 IPC
-
S5
Declare War Japan
Buy (36/37)
Combat
1 inf amu >> man (liberated for china)
1 inf amu >> korNon-combat:
6 inf novo >> tsi
2 mech, 2 tank vol >> tsi
1 sub SZ119 >> SZ109
10 inf, 1 aa gun tim >> novo
12 inf, 7 art nov, 1 aa gun >> vyb
9 inf, 1 aa gun bal >> nov
1 inf bal >> bel
1 inf nukr >> bry
6 mech, 2 tank ros >> npr
1 aa gun, 2 art vol >> cau
1 mech sukr >> cauMobilize:
6 inf rus
3 tank voloCollect 39 (40 total for S6)
-
I believe Russia should be at 37 IPC, Korea lies within a convoy zone.
-
you’re right, i didn’t look at the info view sum
since you have more experience, can i ask a q related to a dif game regarding the rules?
Basically, is it legal for me to move planes into a sea zone with no enemy ships during a combat move where my transports are unloading for an amphibious assault in case the defender scrambles?
-
and fixed attached (if you didn’t already)
-
Yes, it is, he may not scramble, so you’ll likely have to bring in enough to win both a sea and a land battle…just incase.
-
Excellent :-D
Thanks
This will save my bacon.





