good with this. did not remember you could ignore sub.
G40 Alpha +2 MKP vs Commando Brado
-
US Turn 1
Purchases : 1 Naval base, 3 Trans, 2 Inf, 1 DD, save 2 IPC’s
Non Coms
1 DD from SZ54 to SZ41
1 Sub from SZ26 to SZ54
1 FTR from Gua to Wak
1 S. Bmbr from Hawaii to Gua
1 DD from SZ64 to SZ101
1 DD, 2 CC’s, 1 BB, 1 AC w/2 FTR’s, 1 Trans from SZ26, picks up 1 Inf, 1 Art from Hawaii, moves to SZ8, drops off 1 Inf, 1 Art in Ale
3 FTR’s, 1 Tac from Hawaii to SZ8, land on 2 AC’s
2 AC’s, 1 Trans from SZ10, picks up 1 Tank in W. US, moves to SZ1, picks up 1 Inf in Bco, moves to SZ8, drops off 1 Inf, 1 Tank in AleBuilds : 1 Naval base in Ale, 3 Trans, 1 DD in SZ10, 2 Inf in W. US
Collect : 54 IPC’s
China’s Turn
-
Sorry, meant US Turn 2
-
China Turn 2
Purchases : 5 Inf
Non Coms
2 Inf from She to Kan
Builds : 5 Inf in Kan
Collect : 5 IPC’s
UK London’s/India’s Turn
-
UK Turn 2
UK London purchases : 5 Inf, 1 Art, 2 Mech, 1 Arm
UK India purchases : 6 Mech, 1 InfCom Moves
SZ94
2 FTR’s, 1 Tac from Gib to SZ94Yun
1 Inf from Shn
6 Inf, 1 Art from Bur
4 Mech, 2 FTR’s, 1 Tac from IndFic
1 Inf from Shn to Fic(uncontested)SZ94
Rolls: 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 12@3: (5, 4)1@4: (4) -
Return fire
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4) -
Yun
Rolls: 10@1 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 810@1: (5, 6, 1, 5, 3, 6, 3, 2, 1, 1)2@2: (1, 1)2@3: (1, 2)1@4: (1) -
Return fire
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5) -
SZ94 & Yun twol
Non Coms
2 FTR’s, 1 Tac from Yun to Ind
1 AA from Bur to Yun
1 Inf from Epr to Cpr(activating minor)
1 DD from SZ76 to SZ98
1 Tac, 2 FTR’s from SZ94 to Gib
1 Trans from SZ92, picks up 1 Inf, 1 AA in Gib, moves to SZ98, drops off 1 Inf, 1 AA in Egy
2 Inf from Rho to Con
1 Arm from Saf to Rho
1 Trans from SZ92 to SZ88 -
Sorry. The Arm in Saf goes to Con
Builds :
UK India - 6 Mech, 1 Inf in India
UK London - 2 Mech, 1 Arm in Saf, 5 Inf, 1 Art in UKUK London collects : 26 IPC’s
UK India collects : 22 IPC’sAnzacs Turn
-
Anzac Turn 2
Builds : 1 Airbase, 1 Mech, save 1 IPC
Non Coms
1 DD from SZ57 to SZ37
1 FTR from Jav to Wau
2 FTR’s from Que to Wau
1 AA from Nsw to Sau
1 FTR from Nsw to Wau
1 CC from SZ56 to SZ58
1 Inf from Shn to YunBuilds : 1 Airbase in Wau, 1 Mech in Nsw
Collect : 21 IPC’s(10 IPC base + 1 IPC left over + 10 IPC’s NO’s)
Italy’s Turn
-
USA can only mobilize 3 units from the WUS factory.
-
If you want to redo your purchases and/or US turn, I’m fine with that.
-
Anyways, let me know what you decide about the US.
Italy 2
17 IPCs
Purchase–
1 air base, save 2Combat Moves–
SZ 98
1 bb 2 ca 3 trans (5 inf 1 arm GRE > SYR) SZ 97
1 ss 1 dd SZ 93
3 ftr 1 tac SITAALG
1 inf 1 art TUNCombat–
SZ 98
A 1 ss 1 dd 2 ca 3 ftr 1 tac 1 bb
Rolls: 2@2 5@3 2@4; Total Hits: 42@2: (5, 1)5@3: (5, 1, 5, 5, 3)2@4: (4, 6)D 1 dd
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6) -
SZ 98, TUN CWOL.
NCM–
1 inf KEN > ETH
1 inf 2 art 1 arm SFR > NITA
3 ftr 1 tac SZ 98 > ALXMobilize–
Air base in ALX
Collect–
20 IPCs + 2 saved = 22 IPCs -
I’ll put the 2 US Inf in C. US. And the one US DD in SZ 101. Keep the builds the same.
-
France Turn 2
1 DD from SZ76 to SZ80
1 Inf from Trj to EgyGermany’s Turn
-
Germany 3
51 IPCs
Purchase–
2 arm - 12
5 art - 20
1 mech - 4
5 inf - 15save 0
Combat Moves–
GIB
2 inf 1 art 1 arm WGE
1 inf 1 art HOL
(3 trans 1 cv 1 ca 1 bb 1 dd 1 tac SZ 112 > SZ 91)
1 ftr WGE > SZ 91
1 bmr WGENeed your scramble orders in SZ 91
-
The FTR in W. Ger & Tac in SZ112 can’t reach Gib. Since there is nothing to attack in SZ91, they can’t move to that space during the combat move phase, unless there is something to attack. Which there isn’t. Also, they AC & DD can’t move to SZ91 either since there is no combat to conduct. Let me know if you want to still attack Gib or redo your combat move phase?
-
The FTR in W. Ger & Tac in SZ112 can’t reach Gib. Since there is nothing to attack in SZ91, they can’t move to that space during the combat move phase, unless there is something to attack. Which there isn’t. Also, they AC & DD can’t move to SZ91 either since there is no combat to conduct. Let me know if you want to still attack Gib or redo your combat move phase?
Are you sure of this? I’m fairly certain you can move them to screen against scrambles in amphibious assaults. I need to check the rules.
-
Positive. Page 12 states all combat moves must result in combat with a few exceptions. This is not one of the exceptions. Feel free to post in the question area to Krieghund.





