@Channel_Three Anytime, you are welcome.
Question on Convoy Disruption rule
- 
					
					
					
					
 As far as I understand this rule, does it mean that Japan could do Convoy Raiding in SZ 19 against China or Russia for up to 3 IPCs if either of them get hold of Manchuria? 
- 
					
					
					
					
 China can’t be convoyed, but you should be able to convoy 3 IPC’s from Russia. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Are you sure that China can’t be convoyed? All those Kiangsu (3 IPCs), Shantung (2 IPCs) and Jehol (1 IPC) are also adjacent to SZ 19. 
 6 additional IPCs which can be also ripped off Chinese purse.
- 
					
					
					
					
 Unlike the other powers in the game, China is not an 
 industrialized nation and has a rural economy and
 decentralized government. As a result, China does not have
 a capital like other powers do. If all Chinese territories are
 captured by Japan, China retains its unspent IPCs in hope
 of liberation and does not give them to Japan. In addition,
 China may spend IPCs only to purchase infantry units
 (with one exception, see below) and does not use industrial
 complexes. New Chinese units can be mobilized on any
 Chinese territory that is controlled by China, including
 those captured in the current turn. If a Japanese industrial
 complex is built on a Chinese territory and that territory is
 later recaptured by the Chinese or liberated by another Allied
 power, the industrial complex is removed from the game.
 China is not subject to convoy disruptions (see “Conduct
 Convoy Disruptions,” page 22).
- 
					
					
					
					
 China can’t be convoyed, but you should be able to convoy 3 IPC’s from Russia. Thanks for the rule quotation. 
 This means that it is not possible for Russia to be convoyed from SZ 19 via Manchuria (which would become a chinese liberated TT) but only SZ 6 via Korea (3 IPCs).




 
		 
		







