@Running-Away Per page 22 of the rulebook, units of another power may be transported only if that power is friendly. Per page 12, the US is not considered to be either friend or enemy to any other power while it remains neutral. Therefore, the US cannot transport units belonging to any other power while it is neutral.
Artillery with air support
-
Im a bit confused with the artillery and air support that hits on a 4. If i have 4 artillery and 1 plane does all 4 artillery attack (roll 4 dice) or 1 artillery attacks and the other 3 hit as a 3?
-
All 4 roll at 4.
-
Does same go infrantry and artillery, 8 inf and 3 art, all 8 infrantry attack on a 3, or only 3 infrantry attack and the other 5 attack as a 2?
-
Artillery pair up with infantry, the inf roll at 3s for each arty they get paired with.
If you have air superiority all artillery roll at 4 as long as you have at least one fighter. Fighters still roll at 2.
-
Awesome thanks man