Thank you guys. I thought it was legal the only thing that was tripping me up was the whole we don’t own the sea zone before the turn but you can’t own a sea zone so it is fine to land on a carrier that has taken a sea zone. Or that is my understanding. Thanks again for the info. It was one thing I was not sure on.
Battle Map question
-
Are all the Alpha+2 NO’s on the latest Alpha map? I can’t seem to find the German/UK and the German/Mideast Oil NO’s
-
No they’re missing.
-
So no’s would be kept track of via web board?
-
Yea, just add em up and list your IPC’s for that turn.
-
So no’s would be kept track of via web board?
Alpha+.2 is still only in the Alpha stage (see Alpha vs Beta w/Google).
With changes quickly happening, the people who work on this will let a final tested ruleset come out first, then complete ABattleMap.
Until then, help to test Alpha+.2 and join all the controversy that there is. :-)